Published mark

Flex Ltd.

FLEX LTD.

NASDAQ: FLEX. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:c01a52ac-2dc9-4dcc-8f6d-e76083675480
SEC CIK
0000866374
Website
www.flex.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 15, 2026
Newest evidence
Jun 24, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Revathi AdvaithiSince Jun 24, 2025
Chair
William D. Watkins
Independent
4 / 66 directors published
Published claims
426 distinct sources
Evidence records
130 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 6 distinct sources and 13 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

Daniel J. Wendler executive of Flex Ltd., effective 2025-06-24.

EffectiveEffective Jun 24, 2025E5

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Chief Accounting OfficerDaniel J. WendlerJun 2025currentSource reportedE5
Chief Operating OfficerHock E. TanJun 2025currentSource reportedE6
Chief Financial OfficerKevin KrummJun 2025currentSource reportedE8
President, Chief Commercial OfficerMichael P. HartungJun 2025currentSource reportedE9
Chief Executive OfficerRevathi AdvaithiJun 2025currentSource reportedE10
Executive Vice President and General CounselScott OfferJun 2025currentSource reportedE11
Chief Operating OfficerHooi TanNot capturedunknownSource reportedE7

Board of directors

Evidence

6 directors published. 4 of 6 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Charles K. Stevens, IIIIndependent2018Audit, chairAudit · Chair; Nominating, Governance and Public Responsibility; ESGESGNominating, Governance and Public ResponsibilitySource reportedE4
John D. Harris IIIndependent2020AuditSource reportedE4
Lay Koon TanIndependent2012AuditSource reportedE4
Michael E. HurlstonNot independent2020None publishedSource reportedE4
Patrick J. WardIndependent2022AuditAudit; Compensation and PeopleCompensation and PeopleSource reportedE4
Revathi AdvaithiNot independent2019None publishedSource reportedE4
Erin L. McSweeneyIndependentNot publishedCompensation and PeopleSource reportedE3
Maryrose SylvesterIndependentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE3
Maryrose SylvesterIndependence not publishedNot publishedCompensation and People, chairESGNominating, Governance and Public ResponsibilitySource reportedE12
William D WatkinsIndependence not publishedNot publishedESG, chairNominating, Governance and Public Responsibility, chairSource reportedE12
William D. WatkinsIndependentChairNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE3

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditCharles K. Stevens, IIICharles K. Stevens, III, John D. Harris II, Lay Koon Tan, Patrick J. WardNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; Nominating, Governance and Public Responsibility; ESGNot publishedCharles K. Stevens, IIINot described in the published record
Audit; Compensation and PeopleNot publishedPatrick J. WardNot described in the published record
Compensation and PeopleMaryrose SylvesterMaryrose Sylvester, Erin L. McSweeney, Patrick J. WardNot described in the published record
ESGWilliam D WatkinsWilliam D Watkins, Charles K. Stevens, III, Maryrose SylvesterNot described in the published record
Nominating, Governance and Public ResponsibilityWilliam D WatkinsWilliam D Watkins, Charles K. Stevens, III, Maryrose SylvesterNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Charles K. Stevens, III; Members Charles K. Stevens, III (Chair); John D. Harris II; Lay Koon Tan; Patrick J. Ward
Committee AppointmentCharles K. Stevens, III: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentJohn D. Harris II: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentLay Koon Tan: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentPatrick J. Ward: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentMaryrose Sylvester: chair, Compensation and People
Committee AppointmentErin L. McSweeney: member, Compensation and People
Committee AppointmentPatrick J. Ward: member, Compensation and People
Committee AppointmentWilliam D Watkins: chair, ESG
Committee AppointmentCharles K. Stevens, III: member, ESG
Committee AppointmentMaryrose Sylvester: member, ESG
Committee RecordNominating, Governance and Public Responsibility: Chair William D Watkins; Members William D Watkins (Chair); Charles K. Stevens, III; Maryrose Sylvester
Committee AppointmentWilliam D Watkins: chair, Nominating, Governance and Public Responsibility
Committee AppointmentCharles K. Stevens, III: member, Nominating, Governance and Public Responsibility
Committee AppointmentMaryrose Sylvester: member, Nominating, Governance and Public Responsibility

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerRevathi Advaithi, Chief Executive Officer, from Jun 24, 2025
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipS&P 500 (SPX)
Security ListingFLEX (NASDAQ)
Index memberships1 membership attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
SPX
Source reportedAs of Oct 16, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
S&P 500 (S&P Dow Jones Indices)NASDAQ: FLEXcurrentJun 22, 2026inferredSlickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license)

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameFLEX LTD.
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://www.flex.com
Published FactSingapore
Published FactTechnology
Published Facthttps://www.flex.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
13 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 15, 2026. Cited by 6 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    FLEX LTD. Form 10-K (filed 2026-05-20). SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 29, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec def 14a. Published Jun 24, 2026. Retrieved Sep 14, 2026. Cited by 3 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec proxy. Published Jun 24, 2026. Retrieved Jul 12, 2026. Cited by 6 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Jun 24, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Jun 24, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    FLEX executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Jun 24, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Jun 24, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Jun 24, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Jun 24, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    board_seats. sec def 14a. Cited by 17 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    Slickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 15, 2026
  • Daniel J. Wendler executive of Flex Ltd., effective 2025-06-24.
  • Hock E. Tan executive of Flex Ltd., effective 2025-06-24.
  • Kevin Krumm executive of Flex Ltd., effective 2025-06-24.
  • Michael P. Hartung executive of Flex Ltd., effective 2025-06-24.
  • Revathi Advaithi executive of Flex Ltd., effective 2025-06-24.
  • Scott Offer executive of Flex Ltd., effective 2025-06-24.
  • Patrick J. Ward seat on Flex Ltd., effective 2022-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation and People committee of Flex Ltd., effective 2022-01-01.
  • Patrick J. Ward member of Audit; Compensation and People, effective 2022-01-01.
  • John D. Harris II seat on Flex Ltd., effective 2020-01-01.
  • Michael E. Hurlston seat on Flex Ltd., effective 2020-01-01.
  • John D. Harris II member of Audit, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Revathi Advaithi seat on Flex Ltd., effective 2019-01-01.
  • Charles K. Stevens, III seat on Flex Ltd., effective 2018-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair; Nominating, Governance and Public Responsibility; ESG committee of Flex Ltd., effective 2018-01-01.
  • Charles K. Stevens, III member of Audit · Chair; Nominating, Governance and Public Responsibility; ESG, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Lay Koon Tan seat on Flex Ltd., effective 2012-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:c01a52ac-2dc9-4dcc-8f6d-e76083675480, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/flex-ltd

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:c01a52ac-2dc9-4dcc-8f6d-e76083675480
  • Cite this recordFlex Ltd.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/flex-ltd
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Flex Ltd.Company
  • Daniel J. WendlerPerson
  • Hock E. TanPerson
  • Kevin KrummPerson
  • Michael P. HartungPerson
  • Revathi AdvaithiPerson
  • Scott OfferPerson
  • Hooi TanPerson
  • Charles K. Stevens, IIIPerson
  • John D. Harris IIPerson
  • Lay Koon TanPerson
  • Michael E. HurlstonPerson
  • Patrick J. WardPerson
  • Erin L. McSweeneyPerson
  • Maryrose SylvesterPerson
  • Maryrose SylvesterPerson
  • William D WatkinsPerson
  • William D. WatkinsPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewFlex Ltd.
  • MonitoringFlex Ltd.
  • LeadershipFlex Ltd.
  • BoardFlex Ltd.
  • CommitteesFlex Ltd.
  • Control and votingFlex Ltd.
  • Authority to actFlex Ltd.
  • FinancialsFlex Ltd.
  • GovernanceFlex Ltd.
  • RiskFlex Ltd.
  • AI oversightFlex Ltd.
  • LegalFlex Ltd.
  • CompensationFlex Ltd.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.