
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
FLEX LTD.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/flex-ltd
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: FLEX
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-16T04:45:23.789286+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Flex Ltd..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
7 public recordsChief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jun 24, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FLEX DEF 14A executive officersJun 24, 2025
Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jun 24, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FLEX DEF 14A executive officersJun 24, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FLEX executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jun 24, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FLEX DEF 14A executive officersJun 24, 2025
President, Chief Commercial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jun 24, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FLEX DEF 14A executive officersJun 24, 2025

Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jun 24, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FLEX DEF 14A executive officersJun 24, 2025
Executive Vice President and General Counsel
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jun 24, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FLEX DEF 14A executive officersJun 24, 2025
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
9 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001308179-26-000365Jun 24, 2026

Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- FLEX LTD. DEF 14A 2026-06-24Jun 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001308179-26-000365Jun 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- FLEX LTD. DEF 14A 2026-06-24Jun 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2012
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- FLEX LTD. DEF 14A 2026-06-24Jun 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001308179-26-000365Jun 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- FLEX LTD. DEF 14A 2026-06-24Jun 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- FLEX LTD. DEF 14A 2026-06-24Jun 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- FLEX LTD. DEF 14A 2026-06-24Jun 24, 2026
Committees
4 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Charles K. Stevens, III
- Members
- Charles K. Stevens, III (Chair); John D. Harris II; Lay Koon Tan; Patrick J. Ward
Compensation and People
- Chair
- Maryrose Sylvester
- Members
- Maryrose Sylvester (Chair); Erin L. McSweeney; Patrick J. Ward
ESG
- Chair
- William D Watkins
- Members
- William D Watkins (Chair); Charles K. Stevens, III; Maryrose Sylvester
Nominating, Governance and Public Responsibility
- Chair
- William D Watkins
- Members
- William D Watkins (Chair); Charles K. Stevens, III; Maryrose Sylvester
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-16T04:45:23.789286+00:00
FLEX LTD. Form 10-K (filed 2026-05-20)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:27:47Z





