No verified portrait

Kevin Valentine

Director, Alphatec Holdings, Inc.

Since Jan 1, 2024.

Record corroboratedProfile not claimedPeople are not rated
Follow recordSave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:person:keith-valentine
Record version
vpublic-0:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Sep 2, 2026
Newest evidence
Apr 25, 2025
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
Current role
DirectorSince Jan 1, 2024
Board seats
1Alphatec Holdings, Inc.
Committee seats
0None published
Published claims
112 distinct sources
Evidence records
100 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 2 distinct sources and 10 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public-role record. Alpha publishes facts about this person's role at an organization in the public Registry, drawn from regulatory filings and company statements, and nothing about private life. Any person or agent may read it. The subject can correct, dispute, or object. How this works

DIRECTOR APPOINTED

Kevin Valentine seat on Alphatec Holdings, Inc., effective 2024-01-01.

EffectiveEffective Jan 1, 2024E2

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencecorroborated
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Board service

Evidence

Seats held as a director, as published in the cited sources.

Alphatec Holdings, Inc. CurrentDirector, 2024 to presentOpen record
Professional RoleDirector at Alphatec Holdings, Inc.
Source reportedE2
Board membershipServes on the board of Alphatec Holdings, Inc.
Board roleBoard role: Director
Source reportedE1
Committee assignmentsCommittee assignments: Nominating/Governance

Committee experience

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Work experience

Evidence
  1. 2024 to end not published
    Executive title: Executive Vice President, Triton Container SalesOrganization not published
    E4E3E5E6E7E8E9
  2. Dates not published
    Executive title: President, Chief Executive OfficerOrganization not published
    E1

Education, credentials, and certifications

Evidence

No education, credentials, or certifications are published in this record.

No published claims

No education, credentials, or certifications are published in this record.

AI, cyber, and technology accountability

Evidence
AI and ML experienceAI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing
Technology backgroundTechnology background: not identified in the cited filing

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who may act on this authority. An agent about to transact, or one presenting itself as acting under this authority, checks these Claims first.

Officer of recordDirector, Alphatec Holdings, Inc., from Jan 1, 2024
Source reportedE2
Authority to bind the companyNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents acting on this authorityNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations grantedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Compensation and holdings

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Conflicts and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Cybersecurity experienceCybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing
Executive companyExecutive at Intrinsic Therapeutics, Inc.
Executive companyExecutive at Triton International Ltd

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Only permissioned public claims and evidence are included.Only permissioned public claims and evidence are included.
  • Absence of a claim is not evidence that the underlying fact is false.Absence of a claim is not evidence that the underlying fact is false.
  • Public retrieval does not grant model-training or redistribution rights.Public retrieval does not grant model-training or redistribution rights.
  • Private relationships and Council activity are excluded.Private relationships and Council activity are excluded.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the subject holds a public role. The subject can claim the profile, correct, dispute, or object. Subject statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the evidence.

Basis
Public role at an organization in the published Registry
Sources
10 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Home address, family, personal contacts, health, and history unrelated to the public role
Profile claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claim this profileSuggest an edit

If the subject claims the profile, their statements appear as their own assertion state, subject attested. They never overwrite the evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    SEC EDGAR. sec filing. Published Apr 25, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 7 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Apr 25, 2025. Retrieved Apr 24, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    SEC EDGAR. sec filing. Published Feb 29, 2024. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 5 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    SEC EDGAR. sec filing. Published Feb 29, 2024. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    SEC EDGAR. sec filing. Published Feb 29, 2024. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    SEC EDGAR. sec filing. Published Feb 29, 2024. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    SEC EDGAR. sec filing. Published Feb 29, 2024. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    SEC EDGAR. sec filing. Published Feb 29, 2024. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    SEC EDGAR. sec filing. Published Feb 29, 2024. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    public source. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-0:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-0:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Sep 2, 2026
  • Kevin Valentine seat on Alphatec Holdings, Inc., effective 2024-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:person:keith-valentine, version public-0:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/people/keith-valentine

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:person:keith-valentine
  • Cite this recordKevin Valentine
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/people/keith-valentine
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Kevin ValentinePerson
  • Alphatec Holdings, Inc.Company
  • Sections
    OverviewKevin Valentine
  • MonitoringKevin Valentine
  • Board serviceKevin Valentine
  • CommitteesKevin Valentine
  • Work experienceKevin Valentine
  • Education and credentialsKevin Valentine
  • AI, cyber, technologyKevin Valentine
  • Authority to actKevin Valentine
  • CompensationKevin Valentine
  • Conflicts and accountabilityKevin Valentine
  • Other published claimsKevin Valentine
  • Coverage gapsKevin Valentine
  • Linked recordsKevin Valentine
  • Subject and correctionsKevin Valentine
  • EvidenceKevin Valentine
  • Version historyKevin Valentine
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.