Published mark

West Pharmaceutical Services

WEST PHARMACEUTICAL SERVICES INC

NYSE: WST. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:88fa2e30-1e96-4558-bd72-354ffd488578
SEC CIK
0000105770
Website
www.westpharma.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 15, 2026
Newest evidence
Mar 12, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Eric M. GreenSince Feb 17, 2026
Chair
Not published
Independent
Not published2 directors published
Published claims
454 distinct sources
Evidence records
240 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 4 distinct sources and 24 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

DIRECTOR APPOINTED

Myla P. Lai-Goldman seat on West Pharmaceutical Services, effective 2026-03-12.

EffectiveEffective Mar 12, 2026E9

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources OfficerAnnette F. FavoriteFeb 2026currentSource reportedE16
Vice President, Finance Chief Accounting OfficerChad R. WintersFeb 2026currentSource reportedE17
Chair of the Board, President and Chief Executive OfficerEric M. GreenFeb 2026currentSource reportedE18
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate SecretaryNorman D. Finch Jr.Feb 2026currentSource reportedE19
Senior Vice President Chief Financial OfficerRobert W. McMahonFeb 2026currentSource reportedE20
Senior Vice President, Strategy and Corporate DevelopmentRudy J. PoussotFeb 2026currentSource reportedE21
Chief Proprietary Segment OfficerShane A. CampbellFeb 2026currentSource reportedE22

Board of directors

Evidence

2 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Myla P. Lai-GoldmanIndependence not published2026AuditSource reportedE9
William F. FeeheryIndependence not published2026AuditSource reportedE15
David P. MichelsIndependence not publishedNot publishedAuditAudit; Nominating and Corporate GovernanceNominating and Corporate GovernanceSource reportedE3
Deborah L. V. KellerIndependence not publishedNot publishedCompensationCompensation; Nominating and Corporate Governance · ChairNominating and Corporate Governance, chairSource reportedE4
Dr. Stephen H. LockhartIndependence not publishedNot publishedCompensationSource reportedE23
Eric M. GreenIndependence not publishedNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE5
Janet B. HaugenIndependence not publishedNot publishedAudit, chairAudit · ChairSource reportedE6
Mark A. ButhmanIndependence not publishedNot publishedCompensationSource reportedE7
Molly JosephIndependence not publishedNot publishedCompensation, chairCompensation · Chair; Nominating and Corporate GovernanceNominating and Corporate GovernanceSource reportedE8
Myla P. Lai-Goldman, M.D.Independence not publishedNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE10
Paolo PucciIndependence not publishedNot publishedAuditSource reportedE11
Robert F. FrielIndependence not publishedNot publishedNominating and Corporate GovernanceSource reportedE12
Stephen H. Lockhart, M.D., Ph.D.Independence not publishedNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE13
Wenbin Jiang, Ph.D.Independence not publishedNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE14

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditJanet B. HaugenJanet B. Haugen, David P. Michels, Myla P. Lai-Goldman, Paolo Pucci, William F. FeeheryNot described in the published record
Audit · ChairNot publishedJanet B. HaugenNot described in the published record
Audit; Nominating and Corporate GovernanceNot publishedDavid P. MichelsNot described in the published record
CompensationMolly JosephMolly Joseph, Deborah L. V. Keller, Dr. Stephen H. Lockhart, Mark A. ButhmanNot described in the published record
Compensation · Chair; Nominating and Corporate GovernanceNot publishedMolly JosephNot described in the published record
Compensation; Nominating and Corporate Governance · ChairNot publishedDeborah L. V. KellerNot described in the published record
Nominating and Corporate GovernanceDeborah L. V. KellerDeborah L. V. Keller, David P. Michels, Molly Joseph, Robert F. FrielNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Janet B. Haugen; Members Janet B. Haugen (Chair); David P. Michels; Myla P. Lai-Goldman; Paolo Pucci; William F. Feehery
Committee AppointmentJanet B. Haugen: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentDavid P. Michels: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentMyla P. Lai-Goldman: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentPaolo Pucci: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentWilliam F. Feehery: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentMolly Joseph: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentDeborah L. V. Keller: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentDr. Stephen H. Lockhart: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentMark A. Buthman: member, Compensation
Committee RecordNominating and Corporate Governance: Chair Deborah L. V. Keller; Members Deborah L. V. Keller (Chair); David P. Michels; Molly Joseph; Robert F. Friel
Committee AppointmentDeborah L. V. Keller: chair, Nominating and Corporate Governance
Committee AppointmentDavid P. Michels: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance
Committee AppointmentMolly Joseph: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance
Committee AppointmentRobert F. Friel: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerEric M. Green, Chair of the Board, President and Chief Executive Officer, from Feb 17, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipS&P 500 (SPX)
Security ListingWST (NYSE)
Index memberships1 membership attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
SPX
Source reportedAs of Oct 15, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
S&P 500 (S&P Dow Jones Indices)NYSE: WSTcurrentMay 22, 2020inferredSlickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license)

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameWEST PHARMACEUTICAL SERVICES INC
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://www.westpharma.com
Published FactHealthcare
Published Facthttps://www.westpharma.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
24 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 15, 2026. Cited by 6 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    WEST PHARMACEUTICAL SERVICES INC Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-17). SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 29, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Mar 12, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Mar 12, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Mar 12, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Mar 12, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Mar 12, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Mar 12, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Mar 12, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Mar 12, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Mar 12, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    sec filing. Published Mar 12, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    sec filing. Published Mar 12, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    sec filing. Published Mar 12, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    sec filing. Published Mar 12, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  16. E16
    sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  17. E17
    sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  18. E18
    sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  19. E19
    sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved May 8, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  20. E20
    sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  21. E21
    sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  22. E22
    sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  23. E23
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 16 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  24. E24
    Slickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 15, 2026
  • Myla P. Lai-Goldman seat on West Pharmaceutical Services, effective 2026-03-12.
  • William F. Feehery seat on West Pharmaceutical Services, effective 2026-03-12.
  • Annette F. Favorite executive of West Pharmaceutical Services, effective 2026-02-17.
  • Chad R. Winters executive of West Pharmaceutical Services, effective 2026-02-17.
  • Eric M. Green executive of West Pharmaceutical Services, effective 2026-02-17.
  • Norman D. Finch Jr. executive of West Pharmaceutical Services, effective 2026-02-17.
  • Robert W. McMahon executive of West Pharmaceutical Services, effective 2026-02-17.
  • Rudy J. Poussot executive of West Pharmaceutical Services, effective 2026-02-17.
  • Shane A. Campbell executive of West Pharmaceutical Services, effective 2026-02-17.

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:88fa2e30-1e96-4558-bd72-354ffd488578
  • Cite this recordWest Pharmaceutical Services
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/west-pharmaceutical-services-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    West Pharmaceutical ServicesCompany
  • Annette F. FavoritePerson
  • Chad R. WintersPerson
  • Eric M. GreenPerson
  • Norman D. Finch Jr.Person
  • Robert W. McMahonPerson
  • Rudy J. PoussotPerson
  • Shane A. CampbellPerson
  • Myla P. Lai-GoldmanPerson
  • William F. FeeheryPerson
  • David P. MichelsPerson
  • Deborah L. V. KellerPerson
  • Dr. Stephen H. LockhartPerson
  • Janet B. HaugenPerson
  • Mark A. ButhmanPerson
  • Molly JosephPerson
  • Myla P. Lai-Goldman, M.D.Person
  • Paolo PucciPerson
  • Robert F. FrielPerson
  • Stephen H. Lockhart, M.D., Ph.D.Person
  • Wenbin Jiang, Ph.D.Person
  • Sections
    OverviewWest Pharmaceutical Services
  • MonitoringWest Pharmaceutical Services
  • LeadershipWest Pharmaceutical Services
  • BoardWest Pharmaceutical Services
  • CommitteesWest Pharmaceutical Services
  • Control and votingWest Pharmaceutical Services
  • Authority to actWest Pharmaceutical Services
  • FinancialsWest Pharmaceutical Services
  • GovernanceWest Pharmaceutical Services
  • RiskWest Pharmaceutical Services
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.