Published mark

Wells Fargo

WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN

NYSE: WFC. Wells Fargo & Company, a financial services company, provides diversified banking, investment, mortgage, and consumer and commercial finance products and services in the United States and internationally.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:57f27f12-2b0e-47c9-a2e2-6e474826cce8
SEC CIK
0000072971
Website
www.wellsfargo.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 16, 2026
Newest evidence
Mar 18, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Charles W. ScharfSince Feb 24, 2026
Chair
Charles W. ScharfLead independent: Steven D. Black
Independent
Not published12 directors published
Published claims
795 distinct sources
Evidence records
260 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 5 distinct sources and 26 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

Bei Ling executive of Wells Fargo, effective 2026-02-24.

EffectiveEffective Feb 24, 2026E16

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Senior Executive Vice President and Head of Human ResourcesBei LingFeb 2026currentSource reportedE16
Senior Executive Vice President and Head of TechnologyBridget EngleFeb 2026currentSource reportedE17
Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and PresidentCharles W. ScharfFeb 2026currentSource reportedE18
Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Risk OfficerDavid J.A. FlowersFeb 2026currentSource reportedE19
Senior Executive Vice President and Head of Public AffairsJason RosenbergFeb 2026currentSource reportedE20
Senior Executive Vice President and Co-CEO of Consumer Banking and LendingKleber R. SantosFeb 2026currentSource reportedE21
Senior Executive Vice President and Head of Financial InclusionKristy FerchoFeb 2026currentSource reportedE22
Executive Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer and ControllerMuneera S. CarrFeb 2026currentSource reportedE23
Senior Executive Vice President, Co-CEO of Consumer Banking and Lending, and Head of Artificial IntelligenceSaul Van BeurdenFeb 2026currentSource reportedE24
Senior EVP, CEO of Wealth & Investment ManagementBarry SommersNot capturedunknownSource reportedE15
Chairman and Chief Executive OfficerCharlie ScharfNot capturedunknownSource reportedE15
Senior EVP, Chief Risk OfficerDerek A. FlowersNot capturedunknownSource reportedE15
Senior EVP, General CounselEllen R. PattersonNot capturedunknownSource reportedE15
Senior EVP, CEO of Corporate & Investment BankingFernando S. RivasNot capturedunknownSource reportedE15
Senior EVP, CEO of Commercial BankingKyle G. HranickyNot capturedunknownSource reportedE15
Senior EVP, Chief Financial OfficerMichael P. SantomassimoNot capturedunknownSource reportedE15
Senior EVP, Chief Operating OfficerScott E. PowellNot capturedunknownSource reportedE15

Board of directors

Evidence

12 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
CeCelia G. MorkenIndependence not published2022AuditAudit; Governance and NominatingGovernance and NominatingSource reportedE4
Charles W. ScharfIndependence not publishedChair2019None publishedSource reportedE3
Fabian T. GarciaIndependence not published2024FinanceSource reportedE5
Felicia F. NorwoodIndependence not published2022RiskSource reportedE6
Maria R. MorrisIndependence not published2018CompensationHuman ResourcesHuman Resources; Risk · Chair; CompensationRisk, chairSource reportedE7
Mark A. ChancyIndependence not published2020AuditAudit; FinanceFinanceSource reportedE8
Richard K. DavisIndependence not published2022Governance and Nominating, chairGovernance and Nominating · Chair; RiskRiskSource reportedE9
Ronald L. SargentIndependence not published2017AuditAudit; Human Resources; Governance and Nominating; Compensation · ChairCompensation, chairGovernance and NominatingHuman ResourcesSource reportedE10
Steven D. BlackIndependence not publishedLead Independent2020CompensationFinanceGovernance and NominatingHuman ResourcesHuman Resources; Governance and Nominating; Finance; CompensationSource reportedE11
Suzanne M. VautrinotIndependence not published2015RiskSource reportedE12
Theodore F. Craver JrIndependence not published2018Audit, chairAudit · Chair; Governance and Nominating; FinanceFinanceGovernance and NominatingSource reportedE13
Wayne M. HewettIndependence not published2019CompensationFinanceHuman ResourcesHuman Resources; Finance; Risk; CompensationRiskSource reportedE14

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditTheodore F. Craver JrTheodore F. Craver Jr, CeCelia G. Morken, Mark A. Chancy, Ronald L. SargentNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; Governance and Nominating; FinanceNot publishedTheodore F. Craver Jrfinancial
Audit; FinanceNot publishedMark A. Chancyfinancial
Audit; Governance and NominatingNot publishedCeCelia G. MorkenNot described in the published record
Audit; Human Resources; Governance and Nominating; Compensation · ChairNot publishedRonald L. SargentNot described in the published record
CompensationRonald L. SargentRonald L. Sargent, Maria R. Morris, Steven D. Black, Wayne M. HewettNot described in the published record
FinanceNot publishedFabian T. Garcia, Mark A. Chancy, Steven D. Black, Theodore F. Craver Jr, Wayne M. Hewettfinancial
Governance and NominatingRichard K. DavisRichard K. Davis, CeCelia G. Morken, Ronald L. Sargent, Steven D. Black, Theodore F. Craver JrNot described in the published record
Governance and Nominating · Chair; RiskNot publishedRichard K. DavisNot described in the published record
Human ResourcesNot publishedMaria R. Morris, Ronald L. Sargent, Steven D. Black, Wayne M. HewettNot described in the published record
Human Resources; Finance; Risk; CompensationNot publishedWayne M. Hewettfinancial
Human Resources; Governance and Nominating; Finance; CompensationNot publishedSteven D. Blackfinancial
Human Resources; Risk · Chair; CompensationNot publishedMaria R. MorrisNot described in the published record
RiskMaria R. MorrisMaria R. Morris, Felicia F. Norwood, Richard K. Davis, Suzanne M. Vautrinot, Wayne M. HewettNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Theodore F. Craver Jr; Members Theodore F. Craver Jr (Chair); CeCelia G. Morken; Mark A. Chancy; Ronald L. Sargent
Committee AppointmentTheodore F. Craver Jr: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentCeCelia G. Morken: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentMark A. Chancy: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentRonald L. Sargent: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair Ronald L. Sargent; Members Ronald L. Sargent (Chair); Maria R. Morris; Steven D. Black; Wayne M. Hewett
Committee AppointmentRonald L. Sargent: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentMaria R. Morris: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentSteven D. Black: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentWayne M. Hewett: member, Compensation
Committee RecordFinance: Chair not stated; Members Fabian T. Garcia; Mark A. Chancy; Steven D. Black; Theodore F. Craver Jr; Wayne M. Hewett
Committee AppointmentFabian T. Garcia: member, Finance
Committee AppointmentMark A. Chancy: member, Finance
Committee AppointmentSteven D. Black: member, Finance
Committee AppointmentTheodore F. Craver Jr: member, Finance
Committee AppointmentWayne M. Hewett: member, Finance
Committee RecordGovernance and Nominating: Chair Richard K. Davis; Members Richard K. Davis (Chair); CeCelia G. Morken; Ronald L. Sargent; Steven D. Black; Theodore F. Craver Jr
Committee AppointmentRichard K. Davis: chair, Governance and Nominating
Committee AppointmentCeCelia G. Morken: member, Governance and Nominating
Committee AppointmentRonald L. Sargent: member, Governance and Nominating
Committee AppointmentSteven D. Black: member, Governance and Nominating
Committee AppointmentTheodore F. Craver Jr: member, Governance and Nominating
Committee RecordHuman Resources: Chair not stated; Members Maria R. Morris; Ronald L. Sargent; Steven D. Black; Wayne M. Hewett
Committee AppointmentMaria R. Morris: member, Human Resources
Committee AppointmentRonald L. Sargent: member, Human Resources
Committee AppointmentSteven D. Black: member, Human Resources
Committee AppointmentWayne M. Hewett: member, Human Resources
Committee RecordRisk: Chair Maria R. Morris; Members Maria R. Morris (Chair); Felicia F. Norwood; Richard K. Davis; Suzanne M. Vautrinot; Wayne M. Hewett
Committee AppointmentMaria R. Morris: chair, Risk
Committee AppointmentFelicia F. Norwood: member, Risk
Committee AppointmentRichard K. Davis: member, Risk
Committee AppointmentSuzanne M. Vautrinot: member, Risk
Committee AppointmentWayne M. Hewett: member, Risk

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerCharles W. Scharf, Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and President, from Feb 24, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipS&P 500 (SPX)
Security ListingWFC (NYSE)
Security ListingWFC-PA (NYSE)
Security ListingWFC-PC (NYSE)
Security ListingWFC-PD (NYSE)
Security ListingWFC-PL (NYSE)
Security ListingWFC-PY (NYSE)
Security ListingWFC-PZ (NYSE)
Security ListingWFCNP (OTC)
Index memberships1 membership attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
SPX
Source reportedAs of Oct 16, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
S&P 500 (S&P Dow Jones Indices)NYSE: WFC-PZcurrentJun 30, 1976inferredSlickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license)

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameWELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://www.wellsfargo.com
Published FactFinancials
Published FactBanks - Diversified
Published Facthttps://www.wellsfargo.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
26 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 16, 2026. Cited by 14 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-24). SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 29, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Mar 18, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Mar 18, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Mar 18, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Mar 18, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Mar 18, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Mar 18, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Mar 18, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Mar 18, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Mar 18, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    sec filing. Published Mar 18, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    sec filing. Published Mar 18, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    sec filing. Published Mar 18, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    leadership page. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 8 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  16. E16
    sec filing. Published Feb 24, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  17. E17
    sec filing. Published Feb 24, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  18. E18
    sec filing. Published Feb 24, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  19. E19
    sec filing. Published Feb 24, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  20. E20
    sec filing. Published Feb 24, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  21. E21
    sec filing. Published Feb 24, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  22. E22
    sec filing. Published Feb 24, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  23. E23
    sec filing. Published Feb 24, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  24. E24
    sec filing. Published Feb 24, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  25. E25
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 33 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  26. E26
    Slickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 16, 2026
  • Bei Ling executive of Wells Fargo, effective 2026-02-24.
  • Bridget Engle executive of Wells Fargo, effective 2026-02-24.
  • Charles W. Scharf executive of Wells Fargo, effective 2026-02-24.
  • David J.A. Flowers executive of Wells Fargo, effective 2026-02-24.
  • Jason Rosenberg executive of Wells Fargo, effective 2026-02-24.
  • Kleber R. Santos executive of Wells Fargo, effective 2026-02-24.
  • Kristy Fercho executive of Wells Fargo, effective 2026-02-24.
  • Muneera S. Carr executive of Wells Fargo, effective 2026-02-24.
  • Saul Van Beurden executive of Wells Fargo, effective 2026-02-24.
  • Fabian T. Garcia seat on Wells Fargo, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Fabian T. Garcia member of Finance, effective 2024-01-01.
  • CeCelia G. Morken seat on Wells Fargo, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Felicia F. Norwood seat on Wells Fargo, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Richard K. Davis seat on Wells Fargo, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Audit; Governance and Nominating committee of Wells Fargo, effective 2022-01-01.
  • CeCelia G. Morken member of Audit; Governance and Nominating, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Governance and Nominating · Chair; Risk committee of Wells Fargo, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Richard K. Davis member of Governance and Nominating · Chair; Risk, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Felicia F. Norwood member of Risk, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Mark A. Chancy seat on Wells Fargo, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Steven D. Black seat on Wells Fargo, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Steven D. Black lead independent director of Wells Fargo, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Audit; Finance committee of Wells Fargo, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Mark A. Chancy member of Audit; Finance, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Human Resources; Governance and Nominating; Finance; Compensation committee of Wells Fargo, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Steven D. Black member of Human Resources; Governance and Nominating; Finance; Compensation, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Charles W. Scharf seat on Wells Fargo, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Charles W. Scharf chairs board Wells Fargo, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Wayne M. Hewett seat on Wells Fargo, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Human Resources; Finance; Risk; Compensation committee of Wells Fargo, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Wayne M. Hewett member of Human Resources; Finance; Risk; Compensation, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Maria R. Morris seat on Wells Fargo, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Theodore F. Craver Jr seat on Wells Fargo, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair; Governance and Nominating; Finance committee of Wells Fargo, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Theodore F. Craver Jr member of Audit · Chair; Governance and Nominating; Finance, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Human Resources; Risk · Chair; Compensation committee of Wells Fargo, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Maria R. Morris member of Human Resources; Risk · Chair; Compensation, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Ronald L. Sargent seat on Wells Fargo, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Audit; Human Resources; Governance and Nominating; Compensation · Chair committee of Wells Fargo, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Ronald L. Sargent member of Audit; Human Resources; Governance and Nominating; Compensation · Chair, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Suzanne M. Vautrinot seat on Wells Fargo, effective 2015-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:57f27f12-2b0e-47c9-a2e2-6e474826cce8, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/wells-fargo-company-mn

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:57f27f12-2b0e-47c9-a2e2-6e474826cce8
  • Cite this recordWells Fargo
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/wells-fargo-company-mn
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Wells FargoCompany
  • Bei LingPerson
  • Bridget EnglePerson
  • Charles W. ScharfPerson
  • David J.A. FlowersPerson
  • Jason RosenbergPerson
  • Kleber R. SantosPerson
  • Kristy FerchoPerson
  • Muneera S. CarrPerson
  • Saul Van BeurdenPerson
  • Barry SommersPerson
  • Charlie ScharfPerson
  • Derek A. FlowersPerson
  • Ellen R. PattersonPerson
  • Fernando S. RivasPerson
  • Kyle G. HranickyPerson
  • Michael P. SantomassimoPerson
  • Scott E. PowellPerson
  • CeCelia G. MorkenPerson
  • Fabian T. GarciaPerson
  • Felicia F. NorwoodPerson
  • Maria R. MorrisPerson
  • Mark A. ChancyPerson
  • Richard K. DavisPerson
  • Ronald L. SargentPerson
  • Steven D. BlackPerson
  • Suzanne M. VautrinotPerson
  • Theodore F. Craver JrPerson
  • Wayne M. HewettPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewWells Fargo
  • MonitoringWells Fargo
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.