Published mark

Vulcan Materials Company

Vulcan Materials CO

NYSE: VMC. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:cbb76f51-dc1d-4b18-8055-4ef9a6db3747
SEC CIK
0001396009
Website
www.vulcanmaterials.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 16, 2026
Newest evidence
May 3, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Ronnie A. PruittChief Executive Officer
Chair
J. Thomas HillLead independent: Oliver E. Lewis, Jr.
Independent
Not published13 directors published
Published claims
646 distinct sources
Evidence records
280 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 6 distinct sources and 28 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

DIRECTOR APPOINTED

Ronnie A. Pruitt seat on Vulcan Materials Company, effective 2026-01-01.

EffectiveEffective Jan 1, 2026E14

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Senior Vice President - East RegionBrent P. GoodsellNot capturedunknownSource reportedE16
Senior Vice President of Operations Support and Strategic SourcingDallas S. ClementNot capturedunknownSource reportedE17
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and SecretaryDenson N. Franklin IIINot capturedunknownSource reportedE18
Senior Vice President, West RegionJames T. PolomskyNot capturedunknownSource reportedE19
Chief Administrative OfficerJerry F. Perkins Jr.Not capturedunknownSource reportedE20
Chief Financial OfficerMary Andrews CarlisleNot capturedunknownSource reportedE21
Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources OfficerMitesh B. ShahNot capturedunknownSource reportedE22
Vice President, Controller and Principal Accounting OfficerRandy L. PiggNot capturedunknownSource reportedE23
Chief Executive OfficerRonnie A. PruittNot capturedunknownSource reportedE24
Chief Strategy OfficerStanley G. BassNot capturedunknownSource reportedE25
PresidentThompson S. Baker IINot capturedunknownSource reportedE26

Board of directors

Evidence

13 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Cynthia HostetlerIndependence not published2014FinanceFinance; GovernanceGovernanceSource reportedE4
David P. SteinerIndependence not published2017ExecutiveExecutive; Finance; Governance · ChairFinanceGovernance, chairSource reportedE5
George A. WillisIndependence not published2020Compensation & Human CapitalCompensation & Human Capital; Safety, Health and Environmental AffairsSafety, Health and Environmental AffairsSource reportedE6
J. Thomas HillIndependence not publishedChair2014None publishedSource reportedE3
James T. ProkopankoIndependence not published2009None publishedSource reportedE7
Kathleen L. QuirkIndependence not published2017Audit, chairAudit · Chair; Executive; FinanceExecutiveFinanceSource reportedE8
Lee J. Styslinger IIIIndependence not published2013Compensation & Human CapitalCompensation & Human Capital; GovernanceGovernanceSource reportedE9
Lydia H. KennardIndependence not published2022AuditAudit; Safety, Health and Environmental AffairsSafety, Health and Environmental AffairsSource reportedE10
Melissa H. AndersonIndependence not published2019Compensation & Human CapitalCompensation & Human Capital; Safety, Health and Environmental AffairsSafety, Health and Environmental AffairsSource reportedE11
Oliver E. Lewis, Jr.Independence not publishedLead Independent2014ExecutiveExecutive; Finance; GovernanceFinanceGovernanceSource reportedE12
Richard T. O'BrienIndependence not published2008AuditAudit; Executive; Safety, Health and Environmental Affairs · ChairExecutiveSafety, Health and Environmental Affairs, chairSource reportedE13
Ronnie A. PruittIndependence not published2026None publishedSource reportedE14
Thomas A. FanningIndependence not published2015AuditAudit; Compensation & Human Capital · Chair; ExecutiveCompensation & Human Capital, chairExecutiveSource reportedE15

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditKathleen L. QuirkKathleen L. Quirk, Lydia H. Kennard, Richard T. O'Brien, Thomas A. FanningNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; Executive; FinanceNot publishedKathleen L. Quirkfinancial
Audit; Compensation & Human Capital · Chair; ExecutiveNot publishedThomas A. Fanninghuman_capital, financial
Audit; Executive; Safety, Health and Environmental Affairs · ChairNot publishedRichard T. O'Brienclimate
Audit; Safety, Health and Environmental AffairsNot publishedLydia H. Kennardclimate
Compensation & Human CapitalThomas A. FanningThomas A. Fanning, George A. Willis, Lee J. Styslinger III, Melissa H. Andersonhuman_capital, financial
Compensation & Human Capital; GovernanceNot publishedLee J. Styslinger IIIhuman_capital, financial
Compensation & Human Capital; Safety, Health and Environmental AffairsNot publishedGeorge A. Willis, Melissa H. Andersonclimate, human_capital, financial
ExecutiveNot publishedDavid P. Steiner, Kathleen L. Quirk, Oliver E. Lewis, Jr., Richard T. O'Brien, Thomas A. FanningNot described in the published record
Executive; Finance; GovernanceNot publishedOliver E. Lewis, Jr.financial
Executive; Finance; Governance · ChairNot publishedDavid P. Steinerfinancial
FinanceNot publishedCynthia Hostetler, David P. Steiner, Kathleen L. Quirk, Oliver E. Lewis, Jr.financial
Finance; GovernanceNot publishedCynthia Hostetlerfinancial
GovernanceDavid P. SteinerDavid P. Steiner, Cynthia Hostetler, Lee J. Styslinger III, Oliver E. Lewis, Jr.Not described in the published record
Safety, Health and Environmental AffairsRichard T. O'BrienRichard T. O'Brien, George A. Willis, Lydia H. Kennard, Melissa H. Andersonclimate
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Kathleen L. Quirk; Members Kathleen L. Quirk (Chair); Lydia H. Kennard; Richard T. O'Brien; Thomas A. Fanning
Committee AppointmentKathleen L. Quirk: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentLydia H. Kennard: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentRichard T. O'Brien: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentThomas A. Fanning: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation & Human Capital: Chair Thomas A. Fanning; Members Thomas A. Fanning (Chair); George A. Willis; Lee J. Styslinger III; Melissa H. Anderson
Committee AppointmentThomas A. Fanning: chair, Compensation & Human Capital
Committee AppointmentGeorge A. Willis: member, Compensation & Human Capital
Committee AppointmentLee J. Styslinger III: member, Compensation & Human Capital
Committee AppointmentMelissa H. Anderson: member, Compensation & Human Capital
Committee RecordExecutive: Chair not stated; Members David P. Steiner; Kathleen L. Quirk; Oliver E. Lewis, Jr.; Richard T. O'Brien; Thomas A. Fanning
Committee AppointmentDavid P. Steiner: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentKathleen L. Quirk: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentOliver E. Lewis, Jr.: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentRichard T. O'Brien: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentThomas A. Fanning: member, Executive
Committee RecordFinance: Chair not stated; Members Cynthia Hostetler; David P. Steiner; Kathleen L. Quirk; Oliver E. Lewis, Jr.
Committee AppointmentCynthia Hostetler: member, Finance
Committee AppointmentDavid P. Steiner: member, Finance
Committee AppointmentKathleen L. Quirk: member, Finance
Committee AppointmentOliver E. Lewis, Jr.: member, Finance
Committee RecordGovernance: Chair David P. Steiner; Members David P. Steiner (Chair); Cynthia Hostetler; Lee J. Styslinger III; Oliver E. Lewis, Jr.
Committee AppointmentDavid P. Steiner: chair, Governance
Committee AppointmentCynthia Hostetler: member, Governance
Committee AppointmentLee J. Styslinger III: member, Governance
Committee AppointmentOliver E. Lewis, Jr.: member, Governance
Committee RecordSafety, Health and Environmental Affairs: Chair Richard T. O'Brien; Members Richard T. O'Brien (Chair); George A. Willis; Lydia H. Kennard; Melissa H. Anderson
Committee AppointmentRichard T. O'Brien: chair, Safety, Health and Environmental Affairs
Committee AppointmentGeorge A. Willis: member, Safety, Health and Environmental Affairs
Committee AppointmentLydia H. Kennard: member, Safety, Health and Environmental Affairs
Committee AppointmentMelissa H. Anderson: member, Safety, Health and Environmental Affairs

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerRonnie A. Pruitt, Chief Executive Officer
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipS&P 500 (SPX)
Security ListingVMC (NYSE)
Index memberships1 membership attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
SPX
Source reportedAs of Oct 16, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
S&P 500 (S&P Dow Jones Indices)NYSE: VMCcurrentJun 30, 1999inferredSlickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license)

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameVulcan Materials CO
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://www.vulcanmaterials.com
Published FactMaterials
Published Facthttps://www.vulcanmaterials.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
28 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 16, 2026. Cited by 6 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    Vulcan Materials CO Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-19). SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 29, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Mar 24, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Mar 24, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Mar 24, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Mar 24, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Mar 24, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Mar 24, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Mar 24, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Mar 24, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Mar 24, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    sec filing. Published Mar 24, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    sec filing. Published Mar 24, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    sec filing. Published Mar 24, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    sec filing. Published Mar 24, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  16. E16
    VMC executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  17. E17
    VMC executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  18. E18
    VMC executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  19. E19
    VMC executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  20. E20
    VMC executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  21. E21
    VMC executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  22. E22
    VMC executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  23. E23
    VMC executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  24. E24
    VMC executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  25. E25
    VMC executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  26. E26
    VMC executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  27. E27
    board_seats. sp500-board-director-completeness-remediation-2026-05-15. Cited by 31 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  28. E28
    Slickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 16, 2026
  • Ronnie A. Pruitt seat on Vulcan Materials Company, effective 2026-01-01.
  • Lydia H. Kennard seat on Vulcan Materials Company, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Audit; Safety, Health and Environmental Affairs committee of Vulcan Materials Company, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Lydia H. Kennard member of Audit; Safety, Health and Environmental Affairs, effective 2022-01-01.
  • George A. Willis seat on Vulcan Materials Company, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Compensation & Human Capital; Safety, Health and Environmental Affairs committee of Vulcan Materials Company, effective 2020-01-01.
  • George A. Willis member of Compensation & Human Capital; Safety, Health and Environmental Affairs, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Melissa H. Anderson seat on Vulcan Materials Company, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Melissa H. Anderson member of Compensation & Human Capital; Safety, Health and Environmental Affairs, effective 2019-01-01.
  • David P. Steiner seat on Vulcan Materials Company, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Kathleen L. Quirk seat on Vulcan Materials Company, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair; Executive; Finance committee of Vulcan Materials Company, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Kathleen L. Quirk member of Audit · Chair; Executive; Finance, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Executive; Finance; Governance · Chair committee of Vulcan Materials Company, effective 2017-01-01.
  • David P. Steiner member of Executive; Finance; Governance · Chair, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Thomas A. Fanning seat on Vulcan Materials Company, effective 2015-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation & Human Capital · Chair; Executive committee of Vulcan Materials Company, effective 2015-01-01.
  • Thomas A. Fanning member of Audit; Compensation & Human Capital · Chair; Executive, effective 2015-01-01.
  • Cynthia Hostetler seat on Vulcan Materials Company, effective 2014-01-01.
  • J. Thomas Hill seat on Vulcan Materials Company, effective 2014-01-01.
  • J. Thomas Hill chairs board Vulcan Materials Company, effective 2014-01-01.
  • Oliver E. Lewis, Jr. seat on Vulcan Materials Company, effective 2014-01-01.
  • Oliver E. Lewis, Jr. lead independent director of Vulcan Materials Company, effective 2014-01-01.
  • Executive; Finance; Governance committee of Vulcan Materials Company, effective 2014-01-01.
  • Oliver E. Lewis, Jr. member of Executive; Finance; Governance, effective 2014-01-01.
  • Finance; Governance committee of Vulcan Materials Company, effective 2014-01-01.
  • Cynthia Hostetler member of Finance; Governance, effective 2014-01-01.
  • Lee J. Styslinger III seat on Vulcan Materials Company, effective 2013-01-01.
  • Compensation & Human Capital; Governance committee of Vulcan Materials Company, effective 2013-01-01.
  • Lee J. Styslinger III member of Compensation & Human Capital; Governance, effective 2013-01-01.
  • James T. Prokopanko seat on Vulcan Materials Company, effective 2009-01-01.
  • Richard T. O'Brien seat on Vulcan Materials Company, effective 2008-01-01.
  • Audit; Executive; Safety, Health and Environmental Affairs · Chair committee of Vulcan Materials Company, effective 2008-01-01.
  • Richard T. O'Brien member of Audit; Executive; Safety, Health and Environmental Affairs · Chair, effective 2008-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:cbb76f51-dc1d-4b18-8055-4ef9a6db3747, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/vulcan-materials-co

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:cbb76f51-dc1d-4b18-8055-4ef9a6db3747
  • Cite this recordVulcan Materials Company
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/vulcan-materials-co
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Vulcan Materials CompanyCompany
  • Brent P. GoodsellPerson
  • Dallas S. ClementPerson
  • Denson N. Franklin IIIPerson
  • James T. PolomskyPerson
  • Jerry F. Perkins Jr.Person
  • Mary Andrews CarlislePerson
  • Mitesh B. ShahPerson
  • Randy L. PiggPerson
  • Ronnie A. PruittPerson
  • Stanley G. BassPerson
  • Thompson S. Baker IIPerson
  • Cynthia HostetlerPerson
  • David P. SteinerPerson
  • George A. WillisPerson
  • J. Thomas HillPerson
  • James T. ProkopankoPerson
  • Kathleen L. QuirkPerson
  • Lee J. Styslinger IIIPerson
  • Lydia H. KennardPerson
  • Melissa H. AndersonPerson
  • Oliver E. Lewis, Jr.Person
  • Richard T. O'BrienPerson
  • Thomas A. FanningPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewVulcan Materials Company
  • MonitoringVulcan Materials Company
  • LeadershipVulcan Materials Company
  • BoardVulcan Materials Company
  • CommitteesVulcan Materials Company
  • Control and votingVulcan Materials Company
  • Authority to actVulcan Materials Company
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.