Published mark

TechnipFMC plc

NYSE: FTI. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:bf0909d4-29ab-4f69-a1c7-b9657076fd83
SEC CIK
0001681459
Website
www.technipfmc.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 16, 2026
Newest evidence
Apr 22, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Douglas J. PferdehirtChief Executive Officer & Executive Chairman
Chair
Not published
Independent
8 / 99 directors published
Published claims
313 distinct sources
Evidence records
120 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 3 distinct sources and 12 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

DIRECTOR APPOINTED

Robert G. Gwin seat on TechnipFMC plc, effective 2023-01-01.

EffectiveEffective Jan 1, 2023E2

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Executive VP & CFOAlf T. MelinNot capturedunknownSource reportedE3
Executive Vice President, Chief Compliance Officer, Secretary & Chief Legal OfficerCristina AaldersNot capturedunknownSource reportedE4
Senior VP, Controller & Chief Accounting OfficerDavid LightNot capturedunknownSource reportedE5
Chief Executive Officer & Executive ChairmanDouglas J. PferdehirtNot capturedunknownSource reportedE6
President of SubseaJonathan LandesNot capturedunknownSource reportedE7
Executive Vice President of New EnergyLuana DuffeNot capturedunknownSource reportedE8
Senior Vice President of Investor Relations & Corporate DevelopmentMatthew SeinsheimerNot capturedunknownSource reportedE9
President of Surface TechnologiesThierry ContiNot capturedunknownSource reportedE10
Executive Vice President of People & CultureValeria Augusta dos Santos IannoneNot capturedunknownSource reportedE11

Board of directors

Evidence

9 directors published. 8 of 9 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Claire S. FarleyIndependent2017AuditSource reportedE2
Douglas J. PferdehirtNot independent2017None publishedSource reportedE2
Eleazar de Carvalho FilhoIndependent2017Nominating and Governance, chairNominating and Governance · ChairSource reportedE2
John O'LearyIndependent2017None publishedSource reportedE2
John YearwoodIndependent2019Nominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Kay G. PriestlyIndependent2017Audit, chairAudit · ChairSource reportedE2
Margareth ØvrumIndependent2020Nominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Robert G. GwinIndependent2023None publishedSource reportedE2
Sophie ZurquiyahIndependent2021AuditSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditKay G. PriestlyKay G. Priestly, Claire S. Farley, Sophie ZurquiyahNot described in the published record
Audit · ChairNot publishedKay G. PriestlyNot described in the published record
Nominating and GovernanceEleazar de Carvalho FilhoEleazar de Carvalho Filho, John Yearwood, Margareth ØvrumNot described in the published record
Nominating and Governance · ChairNot publishedEleazar de Carvalho FilhoNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Kay G. Priestly; Members Kay G. Priestly (Chair); Claire S. Farley; Sophie Zurquiyah
Committee AppointmentKay G. Priestly: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentClaire S. Farley: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentSophie Zurquiyah: member, Audit
Committee RecordNominating and Governance: Chair Eleazar de Carvalho Filho; Members Eleazar de Carvalho Filho (Chair); John Yearwood; Margareth Øvrum
Committee AppointmentEleazar de Carvalho Filho: chair, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentJohn Yearwood: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentMargareth Øvrum: member, Nominating and Governance

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerDouglas J. Pferdehirt, Chief Executive Officer & Executive Chairman
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingFTI (NYSE)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 16, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameTechnipFMC plc
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Published FactEnergy

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
12 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 16, 2026. Cited by 5 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Mar 19, 2026. Retrieved May 1, 2026. Cited by 9 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    other. Published Apr 22, 2026. Retrieved Apr 22, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    other. Published Apr 22, 2026. Retrieved Apr 22, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    other. Published Apr 22, 2026. Retrieved Apr 22, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    other. Published Apr 22, 2026. Retrieved Apr 22, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    other. Published Apr 22, 2026. Retrieved Apr 22, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    other. Published Apr 22, 2026. Retrieved Apr 22, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    other. Published Apr 22, 2026. Retrieved Apr 22, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    other. Published Apr 22, 2026. Retrieved Apr 22, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    other. Published Apr 22, 2026. Retrieved Apr 22, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 8 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 16, 2026
  • Robert G. Gwin seat on TechnipFMC plc, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Sophie Zurquiyah seat on TechnipFMC plc, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Margareth Øvrum seat on TechnipFMC plc, effective 2020-01-01.
  • John Yearwood seat on TechnipFMC plc, effective 2019-01-01.
  • John Yearwood member of Nominating and Governance, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Claire S. Farley seat on TechnipFMC plc, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Douglas J. Pferdehirt seat on TechnipFMC plc, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Eleazar de Carvalho Filho seat on TechnipFMC plc, effective 2017-01-01.
  • John O'Leary seat on TechnipFMC plc, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Kay G. Priestly seat on TechnipFMC plc, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Claire S. Farley member of Audit, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair committee of TechnipFMC plc, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Kay G. Priestly member of Audit · Chair, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Nominating and Governance · Chair committee of TechnipFMC plc, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Eleazar de Carvalho Filho member of Nominating and Governance · Chair, effective 2017-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:bf0909d4-29ab-4f69-a1c7-b9657076fd83, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/technipfmc-plc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:bf0909d4-29ab-4f69-a1c7-b9657076fd83
  • Cite this recordTechnipFMC plc
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/technipfmc-plc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    TechnipFMC plcCompany
  • Alf T. MelinPerson
  • Cristina AaldersPerson
  • David LightPerson
  • Douglas J. PferdehirtPerson
  • Jonathan LandesPerson
  • Luana DuffePerson
  • Matthew SeinsheimerPerson
  • Thierry ContiPerson
  • Valeria Augusta dos Santos IannonePerson
  • Claire S. FarleyPerson
  • Douglas J. PferdehirtPerson
  • Eleazar de Carvalho FilhoPerson
  • John O'LearyPerson
  • John YearwoodPerson
  • Kay G. PriestlyPerson
  • Margareth ØvrumPerson
  • Robert G. GwinPerson
  • Sophie ZurquiyahPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewTechnipFMC plc
  • MonitoringTechnipFMC plc
  • LeadershipTechnipFMC plc
  • BoardTechnipFMC plc
  • CommitteesTechnipFMC plc
  • Control and votingTechnipFMC plc
  • Authority to actTechnipFMC plc
  • FinancialsTechnipFMC plc
  • GovernanceTechnipFMC plc
  • RiskTechnipFMC plc
  • AI oversightTechnipFMC plc
  • LegalTechnipFMC plc
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.