Published mark

TD SYNNEX CORP

NYSE: SNX. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:62d79bb4-2ddc-43e0-b7e5-3cbd5a0f6802
SEC CIK
0001177394
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 16, 2026
Newest evidence
Feb 13, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Patrick ZammitSince Jan 27, 2026
Chair
Not published
Independent
5 / 66 directors published
Published claims
303 distinct sources
Evidence records
100 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 3 distinct sources and 10 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

Alim Dhanji executive of TD SYNNEX CORP, effective 2026-01-27.

EffectiveEffective Jan 27, 2026E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Chief Human Resources OfficerAlim DhanjiJan 2026currentSource reportedE3
Chief Financial OfficerDavid JordanJan 2026currentSource reportedE4
Chief Legal OfficerDavid VetterJan 2026currentSource reportedE5
Chief Accounting OfficerJohn HenryJan 2026currentSource reportedE6
President, EuropeMiriam MurphyJan 2026currentSource reportedE7
Chief Executive OfficerPatrick ZammitJan 2026currentSource reportedE8
President, North AmericaReyna ThompsonJan 2026currentSource reportedE9

Board of directors

Evidence

6 directors published. 5 of 6 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Ann VezinaIndependent2017AuditSource reportedE2
Claude PumiliaIndependent2023AuditAudit; TechnologyTechnologySource reportedE2
Kathleen CruscoIndependent2023Audit, chairAudit · Chair; Nominating and GovernanceNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Merline SaintilIndependent2021Compensation, chairCompensation · Chair; Nominating and GovernanceNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Patrick ZammitNot independent2024None publishedSource reportedE2
Ting HerhIndependent2024AuditAudit; CompensationCompensationSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditKathleen CruscoKathleen Crusco, Ann Vezina, Claude Pumilia, Ting HerhNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedKathleen CruscoNot described in the published record
Audit; CompensationNot publishedTing HerhNot described in the published record
Audit; TechnologyNot publishedClaude PumiliaNot described in the published record
CompensationMerline SaintilMerline Saintil, Ting HerhNot described in the published record
Compensation · Chair; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedMerline SaintilNot described in the published record
Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedKathleen Crusco, Merline SaintilNot described in the published record
TechnologyNot publishedClaude PumiliaNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Kathleen Crusco; Members Kathleen Crusco (Chair); Ann Vezina; Claude Pumilia; Ting Herh
Committee AppointmentKathleen Crusco: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentAnn Vezina: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentClaude Pumilia: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentTing Herh: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair Merline Saintil; Members Merline Saintil (Chair); Ting Herh
Committee AppointmentMerline Saintil: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentTing Herh: member, Compensation
Committee RecordNominating and Governance: Chair not stated; Members Kathleen Crusco; Merline Saintil
Committee AppointmentKathleen Crusco: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentMerline Saintil: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee RecordTechnology: Chair not stated; Members Claude Pumilia
Committee AppointmentClaude Pumilia: member, Technology

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerPatrick Zammit, Chief Executive Officer, from Jan 27, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingSNX (NYSE)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 16, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameTD SYNNEX CORP
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
10 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 16, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Feb 13, 2026. Retrieved Jul 12, 2026. Cited by 6 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Jan 27, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Jan 27, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Jan 27, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Jan 27, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Jan 27, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Jan 27, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Jan 27, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 13 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 16, 2026
  • Alim Dhanji executive of TD SYNNEX CORP, effective 2026-01-27.
  • David Jordan executive of TD SYNNEX CORP, effective 2026-01-27.
  • David Vetter executive of TD SYNNEX CORP, effective 2026-01-27.
  • John Henry executive of TD SYNNEX CORP, effective 2026-01-27.
  • Miriam Murphy executive of TD SYNNEX CORP, effective 2026-01-27.
  • Patrick Zammit executive of TD SYNNEX CORP, effective 2026-01-27.
  • Reyna Thompson executive of TD SYNNEX CORP, effective 2026-01-27.
  • Patrick Zammit seat on TD SYNNEX CORP, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Ting Herh seat on TD SYNNEX CORP, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation committee of TD SYNNEX CORP, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Ting Herh member of Audit; Compensation, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Claude Pumilia seat on TD SYNNEX CORP, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Kathleen Crusco seat on TD SYNNEX CORP, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair; Nominating and Governance committee of TD SYNNEX CORP, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Kathleen Crusco member of Audit · Chair; Nominating and Governance, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Audit; Technology committee of TD SYNNEX CORP, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Claude Pumilia member of Audit; Technology, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Merline Saintil seat on TD SYNNEX CORP, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Compensation · Chair; Nominating and Governance committee of TD SYNNEX CORP, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Merline Saintil member of Compensation · Chair; Nominating and Governance, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Ann Vezina seat on TD SYNNEX CORP, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Ann Vezina member of Audit, effective 2017-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:62d79bb4-2ddc-43e0-b7e5-3cbd5a0f6802, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/td-synnex-corp

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:62d79bb4-2ddc-43e0-b7e5-3cbd5a0f6802
  • Cite this recordTD SYNNEX CORP
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/td-synnex-corp
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    TD SYNNEX CORPCompany
  • Alim DhanjiPerson
  • David JordanPerson
  • David VetterPerson
  • John HenryPerson
  • Miriam MurphyPerson
  • Patrick ZammitPerson
  • Reyna ThompsonPerson
  • Ann VezinaPerson
  • Claude PumiliaPerson
  • Kathleen CruscoPerson
  • Merline SaintilPerson
  • Ting HerhPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewTD SYNNEX CORP
  • MonitoringTD SYNNEX CORP
  • LeadershipTD SYNNEX CORP
  • BoardTD SYNNEX CORP
  • CommitteesTD SYNNEX CORP
  • Control and votingTD SYNNEX CORP
  • Authority to actTD SYNNEX CORP
  • FinancialsTD SYNNEX CORP
  • GovernanceTD SYNNEX CORP
  • RiskTD SYNNEX CORP
  • AI oversightTD SYNNEX CORP
  • LegalTD SYNNEX CORP
  • CompensationTD SYNNEX CORP
  • Other published claimsTD SYNNEX CORP
  • Coverage gapsTD SYNNEX CORP
  • Linked peopleTD SYNNEX CORP
  • Subject and correctionsTD SYNNEX CORP
  • EvidenceTD SYNNEX CORP
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.