Published mark

SUBURBAN PROPANE PARTNERS LP

NYSE: SPH. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:19f3f8bd-267b-4a1a-8244-dc926aa15c3a
SEC CIK
0001005210
Record version
vpublic-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 15, 2026
Newest evidence
Nov 26, 2025
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Michael A. StivalaSince Nov 26, 2025
Chair
Not published
Independent
Not published14 directors published
Published claims
323 distinct sources
Evidence records
160 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 3 distinct sources and 16 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

A. Davin D Ambrosio executive of SUBURBAN PROPANE PARTNERS LP, effective 2025-11-26.

EffectiveEffective Nov 26, 2025E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Vice President and TreasurerA. Davin D AmbrosioNov 2025currentSource reportedE3
Senior Vice President OperationsAlejandro CentenoNov 2025currentSource reportedE4
Vice President General Counsel and SecretaryBryon L. KoepkeNov 2025currentSource reportedE5
Vice President Renewable Natural Gas OperationsCraig PalleschiNov 2025currentSource reportedE6
Vice President, Controller and Chief Accounting OfficerDaniel S. BloomsteinNov 2025currentSource reportedE7
Senior Vice President Product Supply, Purchasing LogisticsDouglas T. BrinkworthNov 2025currentSource reportedE8
Vice President TaxElmer DanteNov 2025currentSource reportedE9
Vice President Human ResourcesFrancesca CleffiNov 2025currentSource reportedE10
Vice President Operational SupportKeith P. OnderdonkNov 2025currentSource reportedE11
Vice President, Strategic Initiatives Renewable EnergyM. Douglas DaganNov 2025currentSource reportedE12
Chief Financial OfficerMichael A. KuglinNov 2025currentSource reportedE13
President and Chief Executive OfficerMichael A. StivalaNov 2025currentSource reportedE14
Vice President Marketing, Brand Strategy, and SpokespersonNandini SankaraNov 2025currentSource reportedE15
Senior Vice President Information ServicesNeil E. ScanlonNov 2025currentSource reportedE16

Board of directors

Evidence

14 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
A. Davin D’AmbrosioIndependence not published2024None publishedSource reportedE2
Alejandro CentenoIndependence not published2024None publishedSource reportedE2
Brent C. StubbsIndependence not published2024None publishedSource reportedE2
Bryon L. KoepkeIndependence not published2024None publishedSource reportedE2
Craig PalleschiIndependence not published2024None publishedSource reportedE2
Daniel W. BoydIndependence not published2024None publishedSource reportedE2
Francesca CleffiIndependence not published2024None publishedSource reportedE2
John D. FieldsIndependence not published2024None publishedSource reportedE2
Keith P. OnderdonkIndependence not published2024None publishedSource reportedE2
M. Douglas DaganIndependence not published2024None publishedSource reportedE2
Michael A. SchuelerIndependence not published2024None publishedSource reportedE2
Michael A. StivalaIndependence not published2024None publishedSource reportedE2
Nandini SankaraIndependence not published2024None publishedSource reportedE2
Samuel HodgesIndependence not published2024None publishedSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerMichael A. Stivala, President and Chief Executive Officer, from Nov 26, 2025
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingSPH (NYSE)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 15, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameSUBURBAN PROPANE PARTNERS LP
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • CommitteesNot reviewed. Committee mandates show where oversight is delegated.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
16 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 15, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Mar 25, 2024. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 14 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Nov 26, 2025. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Nov 26, 2025. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Nov 26, 2025. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Nov 26, 2025. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Nov 26, 2025. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Nov 26, 2025. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Nov 26, 2025. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Nov 26, 2025. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Nov 26, 2025. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    sec filing. Published Nov 26, 2025. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    sec filing. Published Nov 26, 2025. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    sec filing. Published Nov 26, 2025. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    sec filing. Published Nov 26, 2025. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  16. E16
    sec filing. Published Nov 26, 2025. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 15, 2026
  • A. Davin D Ambrosio executive of SUBURBAN PROPANE PARTNERS LP, effective 2025-11-26.
  • Alejandro Centeno executive of SUBURBAN PROPANE PARTNERS LP, effective 2025-11-26.
  • Bryon L. Koepke executive of SUBURBAN PROPANE PARTNERS LP, effective 2025-11-26.
  • Craig Palleschi executive of SUBURBAN PROPANE PARTNERS LP, effective 2025-11-26.
  • Daniel S. Bloomstein executive of SUBURBAN PROPANE PARTNERS LP, effective 2025-11-26.
  • Douglas T. Brinkworth executive of SUBURBAN PROPANE PARTNERS LP, effective 2025-11-26.
  • Elmer Dante executive of SUBURBAN PROPANE PARTNERS LP, effective 2025-11-26.
  • Francesca Cleffi executive of SUBURBAN PROPANE PARTNERS LP, effective 2025-11-26.
  • Keith P. Onderdonk executive of SUBURBAN PROPANE PARTNERS LP, effective 2025-11-26.
  • M. Douglas Dagan executive of SUBURBAN PROPANE PARTNERS LP, effective 2025-11-26.
  • Michael A. Kuglin executive of SUBURBAN PROPANE PARTNERS LP, effective 2025-11-26.
  • Michael A. Stivala executive of SUBURBAN PROPANE PARTNERS LP, effective 2025-11-26.
  • Nandini Sankara executive of SUBURBAN PROPANE PARTNERS LP, effective 2025-11-26.
  • Neil E. Scanlon executive of SUBURBAN PROPANE PARTNERS LP, effective 2025-11-26.
  • A. Davin D’Ambrosio seat on SUBURBAN PROPANE PARTNERS LP, effective 2024-03-25.
  • Alejandro Centeno seat on SUBURBAN PROPANE PARTNERS LP, effective 2024-03-25.
  • Brent C. Stubbs seat on SUBURBAN PROPANE PARTNERS LP, effective 2024-03-25.
  • Bryon L. Koepke seat on SUBURBAN PROPANE PARTNERS LP, effective 2024-03-25.
  • Craig Palleschi seat on SUBURBAN PROPANE PARTNERS LP, effective 2024-03-25.
  • Daniel W. Boyd seat on SUBURBAN PROPANE PARTNERS LP, effective 2024-03-25.
  • Francesca Cleffi seat on SUBURBAN PROPANE PARTNERS LP, effective 2024-03-25.
  • John D. Fields seat on SUBURBAN PROPANE PARTNERS LP, effective 2024-03-25.
  • Keith P. Onderdonk seat on SUBURBAN PROPANE PARTNERS LP, effective 2024-03-25.
  • M. Douglas Dagan seat on SUBURBAN PROPANE PARTNERS LP, effective 2024-03-25.
  • Michael A. Schueler seat on SUBURBAN PROPANE PARTNERS LP, effective 2024-03-25.
  • Michael A. Stivala seat on SUBURBAN PROPANE PARTNERS LP, effective 2024-03-25.
  • Nandini Sankara seat on SUBURBAN PROPANE PARTNERS LP, effective 2024-03-25.
  • Samuel Hodges seat on SUBURBAN PROPANE PARTNERS LP, effective 2024-03-25.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:19f3f8bd-267b-4a1a-8244-dc926aa15c3a, version public-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/suburban-propane-partners-lp

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:19f3f8bd-267b-4a1a-8244-dc926aa15c3a
  • Cite this recordSUBURBAN PROPANE PARTNERS LP
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/suburban-propane-partners-lp
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    SUBURBAN PROPANE PARTNERS LPCompany
  • A. Davin D AmbrosioPerson
  • Alejandro CentenoPerson
  • Bryon L. KoepkePerson
  • Craig PalleschiPerson
  • Daniel S. BloomsteinPerson
  • Douglas T. BrinkworthPerson
  • Elmer DantePerson
  • Francesca CleffiPerson
  • Keith P. OnderdonkPerson
  • M. Douglas DaganPerson
  • Michael A. KuglinPerson
  • Michael A. StivalaPerson
  • Nandini SankaraPerson
  • Neil E. ScanlonPerson
  • A. Davin D’AmbrosioPerson
  • Brent C. StubbsPerson
  • Daniel W. BoydPerson
  • John D. FieldsPerson
  • Michael A. SchuelerPerson
  • Samuel HodgesPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewSUBURBAN PROPANE PARTNERS LP
  • MonitoringSUBURBAN PROPANE PARTNERS LP
  • LeadershipSUBURBAN PROPANE PARTNERS LP
  • BoardSUBURBAN PROPANE PARTNERS LP
  • CommitteesSUBURBAN PROPANE PARTNERS LP
  • Control and votingSUBURBAN PROPANE PARTNERS LP
  • Authority to actSUBURBAN PROPANE PARTNERS LP
  • FinancialsSUBURBAN PROPANE PARTNERS LP
  • GovernanceSUBURBAN PROPANE PARTNERS LP
  • RiskSUBURBAN PROPANE PARTNERS LP
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.