
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
SoFi Technologies, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/sofi
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: SOFI
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-15T04:45:25.112195+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for SoFi Technologies, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
8 public records
Chief Executive Officer and Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 30, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SOFI DEF 14A executive officersApr 30, 2026
Chief Risk Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 30, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SOFI DEF 14A executive officersApr 30, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 30, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SOFI DEF 14A executive officersApr 30, 2026
Executive Vice President, Group Business Unit Leader, Borrow; Acting President, SoFi Bank
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 30, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SOFI DEF 14A executive officersApr 30, 2026
Chief Technology Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 30, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SOFI DEF 14A executive officersApr 30, 2026
Executive Vice President, Group Business Unit Leader, Spend Invest Protect and Save
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 30, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SOFI DEF 14A executive officersApr 30, 2026

Chief Product Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Alpha Agentic Economy Summit confirmed speaker recordAug 9, 2026
General Counsel
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 30, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SOFI DEF 14A executive officersApr 30, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 15, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
11 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- SoFi Technologies Inc DEF 14A 2025-04-15Apr 15, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- SoFi Technologies Inc DEF 14A 2025-04-15Apr 15, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- SoFi Technologies Inc DEF 14A 2025-04-15Apr 15, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- SoFi Technologies Inc DEF 14A 2025-04-15Apr 15, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- SoFi Technologies Inc DEF 14A 2025-04-15Apr 15, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- SoFi Technologies Inc DEF 14A 2025-04-15Apr 15, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- SoFi Technologies Inc DEF 14A 2025-04-15Apr 15, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Alpha Agentic Economy Summit confirmed speaker recordAug 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- SoFi Technologies Inc DEF 14A 2025-04-15Apr 15, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- SoFi Technologies Inc DEF 14A 2025-04-15Apr 15, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- SoFi Technologies Inc DEF 14A 2025-04-15Apr 15, 2025
Committees
4 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Gary Meltzer
- Members
- Gary Meltzer (Chair); Clara Liang; Steven Freiberg; Tom Hutton
Compensation
- Chair
- Steven Freiberg
- Members
- Steven Freiberg (Chair); Clara Liang; William Borden
Nominating and Governance
- Chair
- Tom Hutton
- Members
- Tom Hutton (Chair); Ruzwana Bashir
Risk
- Chair
- John Hele
- Members
- John Hele (Chair); Gary Meltzer; Steven Freiberg; William Borden
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-15T04:45:25.112195+00:00
SoFi Technologies, Inc. Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-17)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-20T07:21:43Z



