Published mark

Signet Jewelers

SIGNET JEWELERS LTD

NYSE: SIG. Parent company of market-leading specialty jewelry brands in the United States, Canada, and the United Kingdom.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:16cecd9f-1ced-4f2e-a5a2-453887123cab
SEC CIK
0000832988
Website
www.signetjewelers.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 15, 2026
Newest evidence
Aug 31, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
J.K. SymancykChief Executive Officer
Chair
Helen E. McCluskey
Independent
Not published
Published claims
304 distinct sources
Evidence records
260 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 4 distinct sources and 26 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
President, Jared Jewelers and Diamonds DirectClaudia CividinoNot capturedunknownSource reportedE13
Chief Corporate Affairs and Sustainability OfficerColleen RooneyNot capturedunknownSource reportedE14
Chief Executive OfficerJ.K. SymancykNot capturedunknownSource reportedE15
President, Zales and BanterJamie CygielmanNot capturedunknownSource reportedE16
Chief Operating and Financial OfficerJoan M. HilsonNot capturedunknownSource reportedE17
President of KAY Jewelers and Peoples JewellersJulie YoakumNot capturedunknownSource reportedE18
Chief People OfficerKaren ChoNot capturedunknownSource reportedE19
Chief Marketing OfficerLisa LaichNot capturedunknownSource reportedE20
President, Jewelry ServicesLisa WalkerNot capturedunknownSource reportedE21
President, H.Samuel and Ernest JonesNeil OldNot capturedunknownSource reportedE22
President, Blue NilePam CloudNot capturedunknownSource reportedE23
Chief Digital & Technology OfficerRaghu SagiNot capturedunknownSource reportedE24
Chief Merchandise Operations and Sourcing OfficerStacee Johnson-WilliamsNot capturedunknownSource reportedE25
Chief Legal, Compliance and Risk OfficerStash PtakNot capturedunknownSource reportedE26

Board of directors

Evidence
DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Brian TilzerIndependentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE4
Dont L. WilsonIndependentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE5
Eugenia UlasewiczIndependentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE6
Helen E. McCluskeyIndependentChairNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE3
J.K. SymancykNot independentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE7
Jeffrey GennetteIndependentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE8
R. Mark GrafIndependentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE9
Sandra B. CochranIndependentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE10
Sharon McCollamIndependentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE11
Zackery A. HicksIndependentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE12

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerJ.K. Symancyk, Chief Executive Officer
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingSIG (NYSE)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 15, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameSIGNET JEWELERS LTD
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://www.signetjewelers.com/
Published Facthttps://www.signetjewelers.com/

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • CommitteesNot reviewed. Committee mandates show where oversight is delegated.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • EventsInsufficient evidence. Governance events are derived from temporal changes in governed records.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
26 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 15, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    Signet Jewelers brands. Issuer record. Retrieved Aug 31, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Issuer statement
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    board page. Published Aug 31, 2026. Retrieved Aug 31, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    board page. Published Aug 31, 2026. Retrieved Aug 31, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    board page. Published Aug 31, 2026. Retrieved Aug 31, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    board page. Published Aug 31, 2026. Retrieved Aug 31, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    board page. Published Aug 31, 2026. Retrieved Aug 31, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    board page. Published Aug 31, 2026. Retrieved Aug 31, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    board page. Published Aug 31, 2026. Retrieved Aug 31, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    board page. Published Aug 31, 2026. Retrieved Aug 31, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    board page. Published Aug 31, 2026. Retrieved Aug 31, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    board page. Published Aug 31, 2026. Retrieved Aug 31, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    leadership page. Published Aug 31, 2026. Retrieved Aug 31, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    leadership page. Published Aug 31, 2026. Retrieved Aug 31, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    leadership page. Published Aug 31, 2026. Retrieved Aug 31, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  16. E16
    leadership page. Published Aug 31, 2026. Retrieved Aug 31, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  17. E17
    leadership page. Published Aug 31, 2026. Retrieved Aug 31, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  18. E18
    leadership page. Published Aug 31, 2026. Retrieved Aug 31, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  19. E19
    leadership page. Published Aug 31, 2026. Retrieved Aug 31, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  20. E20
    leadership page. Published Aug 31, 2026. Retrieved Aug 31, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  21. E21
    leadership page. Published Aug 31, 2026. Retrieved Aug 31, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  22. E22
    leadership page. Published Aug 31, 2026. Retrieved Aug 31, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  23. E23
    leadership page. Published Aug 31, 2026. Retrieved Aug 31, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  24. E24
    leadership page. Published Aug 31, 2026. Retrieved Aug 31, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  25. E25
    leadership page. Published Aug 31, 2026. Retrieved Aug 31, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  26. E26
    leadership page. Published Aug 31, 2026. Retrieved Aug 31, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

Version history

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 15, 2026

No published record changes are available in this projection.

Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:16cecd9f-1ced-4f2e-a5a2-453887123cab, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/signet-jewelers-ltd

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:16cecd9f-1ced-4f2e-a5a2-453887123cab
  • Cite this recordSignet Jewelers
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/signet-jewelers-ltd
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Signet JewelersCompany
  • Claudia CividinoPerson
  • Colleen RooneyPerson
  • J.K. SymancykPerson
  • Jamie CygielmanPerson
  • Joan M. HilsonPerson
  • Julie YoakumPerson
  • Karen ChoPerson
  • Lisa LaichPerson
  • Lisa WalkerPerson
  • Neil OldPerson
  • Pam CloudPerson
  • Raghu SagiPerson
  • Stacee Johnson-WilliamsPerson
  • Stash PtakPerson
  • Brian TilzerPerson
  • Dont L. WilsonPerson
  • Eugenia UlasewiczPerson
  • Helen E. McCluskeyPerson
  • Jeffrey GennettePerson
  • R. Mark GrafPerson
  • Sandra B. CochranPerson
  • Sharon McCollamPerson
  • Zackery A. HicksPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewSignet Jewelers
  • MonitoringSignet Jewelers
  • LeadershipSignet Jewelers
  • BoardSignet Jewelers
  • CommitteesSignet Jewelers
  • Control and votingSignet Jewelers
  • Authority to actSignet Jewelers
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.