Published mark

Primerica, Inc.

NYSE: PRI. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:9f79bee7-6e32-417e-9263-7610bb61ea63
SEC CIK
0001475922
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 15, 2026
Newest evidence
Apr 2, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Geisha J. WilliamsSince Feb 27, 2026
Chair
Not published
Independent
6 / 88 directors published
Published claims
273 distinct sources
Evidence records
170 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 3 distinct sources and 17 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

GC CHANGED

Brian C. Rogers executive of Primerica, Inc., effective 2026-02-27.

EffectiveEffective Feb 27, 2026E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Executive Vice President and General CounselBrian C. RogersFeb 2026currentSource reportedE3
Executive Vice President and Chief Information Technology OfficerDale A.M. TuckFeb 2026currentSource reportedE4
Chief Executive OfficerGeisha J. WilliamsFeb 2026currentSource reportedE5
Executive Vice President; Chief Executive Officer of Primerica Life Insurance Company of CanadaJohn A. AdamsFeb 2026currentSource reportedE6
Executive Vice President and Chief Marketing and Innovation OfficerJulie A. SemanFeb 2026currentSource reportedE7
Executive Vice President and Chief Reputation OfficerKathryn E. KieserFeb 2026currentSource reportedE8
Executive Vice President and Chief People OfficerLisa A. BrownFeb 2026currentSource reportedE9
Executive Vice President, Special Strategic ProjectsMichael C. AdamsFeb 2026currentSource reportedE10
Executive Vice President and Chief Insurance OfficerNicholas E. CravenFeb 2026currentSource reportedE11
Executive Vice President; Chief Executive Officer of PFS Investments Inc.Paul E. RegardFeb 2026currentSource reportedE12
PresidentPeter W. SchneiderFeb 2026currentSource reportedE13
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating OfficerRobert H. Peterman, Jr.Feb 2026currentSource reportedE14
Executive Vice President; President of Primerica Life Insurance Company of CanadaRosie OrlandoFeb 2026currentSource reportedE15
Executive Vice President, Deputy General Counsel, Chief Governance and Risk Officer, and Corporate SecretaryStacey K. GeerFeb 2026currentSource reportedE16
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial OfficerTracy X. TanFeb 2026currentSource reportedE17

Board of directors

Evidence

8 directors published. 6 of 8 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Amber L. CottleIndependent2022None publishedSource reportedE2
Barbara A. YastineIndependent2010None publishedSource reportedE2
Cynthia N. DayIndependent2014None publishedSource reportedE2
Darryl L. WilsonIndependent2024None publishedSource reportedE2
Glenn J. WilliamsNot independent2015None publishedSource reportedE2
Joel M. BabbitIndependent2011None publishedSource reportedE2
John A. Addison, Jr.Not independent2009None publishedSource reportedE2
Sanjeev DheerIndependent2019None publishedSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerGeisha J. Williams, Chief Executive Officer, from Feb 27, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingPRI (NYSE)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 16, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NamePrimerica, Inc.
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • CommitteesNot reviewed. Committee mandates show where oversight is delegated.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
17 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 15, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Apr 2, 2026. Retrieved Jul 12, 2026. Cited by 8 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Feb 27, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Feb 27, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Feb 27, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Feb 27, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Feb 27, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Feb 27, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Feb 27, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Feb 27, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Feb 27, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    sec filing. Published Feb 27, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    sec filing. Published Feb 27, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    sec filing. Published Feb 27, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    sec filing. Published Feb 27, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  16. E16
    sec filing. Published Feb 27, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  17. E17
    sec filing. Published Feb 27, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 15, 2026
  • Brian C. Rogers executive of Primerica, Inc., effective 2026-02-27.
  • Dale A.M. Tuck executive of Primerica, Inc., effective 2026-02-27.
  • Geisha J. Williams executive of Primerica, Inc., effective 2026-02-27.
  • John A. Adams executive of Primerica, Inc., effective 2026-02-27.
  • Julie A. Seman executive of Primerica, Inc., effective 2026-02-27.
  • Kathryn E. Kieser executive of Primerica, Inc., effective 2026-02-27.
  • Lisa A. Brown executive of Primerica, Inc., effective 2026-02-27.
  • Michael C. Adams executive of Primerica, Inc., effective 2026-02-27.
  • Nicholas E. Craven executive of Primerica, Inc., effective 2026-02-27.
  • Paul E. Regard executive of Primerica, Inc., effective 2026-02-27.
  • Peter W. Schneider executive of Primerica, Inc., effective 2026-02-27.
  • Robert H. Peterman, Jr. executive of Primerica, Inc., effective 2026-02-27.
  • Rosie Orlando executive of Primerica, Inc., effective 2026-02-27.
  • Stacey K. Geer executive of Primerica, Inc., effective 2026-02-27.
  • Tracy X. Tan executive of Primerica, Inc., effective 2026-02-27.
  • Darryl L. Wilson seat on Primerica, Inc., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Amber L. Cottle seat on Primerica, Inc., effective 2022-01-01.
  • Sanjeev Dheer seat on Primerica, Inc., effective 2019-01-01.
  • Glenn J. Williams seat on Primerica, Inc., effective 2015-01-01.
  • Cynthia N. Day seat on Primerica, Inc., effective 2014-01-01.
  • Joel M. Babbit seat on Primerica, Inc., effective 2011-01-01.
  • Barbara A. Yastine seat on Primerica, Inc., effective 2010-01-01.
  • John A. Addison, Jr. seat on Primerica, Inc., effective 2009-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:9f79bee7-6e32-417e-9263-7610bb61ea63, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/primerica-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:9f79bee7-6e32-417e-9263-7610bb61ea63
  • Cite this recordPrimerica, Inc.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/primerica-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Primerica, Inc.Company
  • Brian C. RogersPerson
  • Dale A.M. TuckPerson
  • Geisha J. WilliamsPerson
  • John A. AdamsPerson
  • Julie A. SemanPerson
  • Kathryn E. KieserPerson
  • Lisa A. BrownPerson
  • Michael C. AdamsPerson
  • Nicholas E. CravenPerson
  • Paul E. RegardPerson
  • Peter W. SchneiderPerson
  • Robert H. Peterman, Jr.Person
  • Rosie OrlandoPerson
  • Stacey K. GeerPerson
  • Tracy X. TanPerson
  • Amber L. CottlePerson
  • Barbara A. YastinePerson
  • Cynthia N. DayPerson
  • Darryl L. WilsonPerson
  • Glenn J. WilliamsPerson
  • Joel M. BabbitPerson
  • John A. Addison, Jr.Person
  • Sanjeev DheerPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewPrimerica, Inc.
  • MonitoringPrimerica, Inc.
  • LeadershipPrimerica, Inc.
  • BoardPrimerica, Inc.
  • CommitteesPrimerica, Inc.
  • Control and votingPrimerica, Inc.
  • Authority to actPrimerica, Inc.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.