
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
POOL CORP
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/pool-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: POOL
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-16T04:45:43.935675+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for POOL CORP.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
5 public recordsSenior Vice President, Chief Legal Officer, Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 26, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- POOL DEF 14A executive officersMar 26, 2026
Executive Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 26, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- POOL DEF 14A executive officersMar 26, 2026
Senior Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 26, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- POOL DEF 14A executive officersMar 26, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 26, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- POOL DEF 14A executive officersMar 26, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- POOL executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
9 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2001
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Pool Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-26Mar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Pool Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-26Mar 26, 2026

Independent Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Pool Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-26Mar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Pool Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-26Mar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2000
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Pool Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-26Mar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Pool Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-26Mar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Pool Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-26Mar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Pool Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-26Mar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Pool Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-26Mar 26, 2026
Committees
4 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- James D. Hope; John E. Stokely
Compensation and Human Capital Management
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Debra S. Oler; Kevin M. Murphy; Martha S. Gervasi
Nominating and Corporate Governance
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Debra S. Oler
Strategic Planning
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- David G. Whalen; John E. Stokely
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-16T04:45:43.935675+00:00









