Published mark

PG&E Corporation

PG&E Corp

NYSE: PCG. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:6679ebf4-643f-44dc-8391-415b138b7334
SEC CIK
0001004980
Website
www.pgecorp.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 16, 2026
Newest evidence
Apr 9, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Patricia K. PoppeSince Apr 9, 2026
Chair
Kerry W. Cooper
Independent
13 / 1515 directors published
Published claims
834 distinct sources
Evidence records
160 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 4 distinct sources and 16 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

Ajay Waghray executive of PG&E Corporation, effective 2026-04-09.

EffectiveEffective Apr 9, 2026E4

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Senior Vice PresidentAjay WaghrayApr 2026currentSource reportedE4
Executive Vice President, Chief People OfficerAlejandro T. VallejoApr 2026currentSource reportedE5
General CounselCarolyn J. BurkeApr 2026currentSource reportedE6
Chief Financial OfficerJason M. GlickmanApr 2026currentSource reportedE7
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial OfficerJohn R. SimonApr 2026currentSource reportedE8
Executive Vice President, Chief Information OfficerKaled H. AwadaApr 2026currentSource reportedE9
Chief Operating OfficerMarlene M. SantosApr 2026currentSource reportedE10
President and Chief Executive OfficerPatricia K. PoppeApr 2026currentSource reportedE11
Senior Vice President, Chief Sustainability OfficerStephanie N. WilliamsApr 2026currentSource reportedE12
Chief Technology OfficerSumeet SinghApr 2026currentSource reportedE13
Vice President, PG&E Corporation and Pacific Gas and Electric CompanySusan Slavik WilliamsApr 2026currentSource reportedE14

Board of directors

Evidence

15 directors published. 13 of 15 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Arno L. HarrisIndependent2020AuditAudit; Sustainability and GovernanceSustainability and GovernanceSource reportedE3
Benjamin F. WilsonIndependent2020Audit, chairAudit · Chair; Sustainability and Governance; ExecutiveExecutiveSustainability and GovernanceSource reportedE3
Carlos M. HernandezIndependent2022AuditAudit; Finance and InnovationFinance and InnovationSource reportedE3
Cheryl F. CampbellIndependent2019Safety and Nuclear OversightSafety and Nuclear Oversight; Sustainability and GovernanceSustainability and GovernanceSource reportedE3
Edward G. CannizzaroIndependent2023AuditAudit; Finance and InnovationFinance and InnovationSource reportedE3
Jessica L. DenecourIndependent2020ExecutivePeople and CompensationPeople and Compensation; Safety and Nuclear Oversight; Sustainability and Governance · Chair; ExecutiveSafety and Nuclear OversightSustainability and Governance, chairSource reportedE3
John O. LarsenIndependent2025People and CompensationPeople and Compensation; Safety and Nuclear OversightSafety and Nuclear OversightSource reportedE3
Kerry W. CooperIndependentChair2020ExecutiveFinance and InnovationFinance and Innovation; People and Compensation; Executive, chairPeople and CompensationSource reportedE3
Leo P. DenaultIndependent2025AuditAudit; Finance and InnovationFinance and InnovationSource reportedE3
Mark E. Ferguson IIIIndependent2020ExecutivePeople and Compensation, chairPeople and Compensation · Chair; Safety and Nuclear Oversight; ExecutiveSafety and Nuclear OversightSource reportedE3
Patricia K. PoppeNot independent2021ExecutiveSource reportedE3
Rajat BahriIndependent2020AuditAudit; Finance and InnovationFinance and InnovationSource reportedE3
Sumeet SinghNot independent2023None publishedSource reportedE3
W. Craig FugateIndependent2020Safety and Nuclear OversightSafety and Nuclear Oversight; Sustainability and GovernanceSustainability and GovernanceSource reportedE3
William L. SmithIndependent2019ExecutiveFinance and InnovationFinance and Innovation; Safety and Nuclear Oversight; ExecutiveSafety and Nuclear OversightSource reportedE3

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditBenjamin F. WilsonBenjamin F. Wilson, Arno L. Harris, Carlos M. Hernandez, Edward G. Cannizzaro, Leo P. Denault, Rajat BahriNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; Sustainability and Governance; ExecutiveNot publishedBenjamin F. WilsonNot described in the published record
Audit; Finance and InnovationNot publishedCarlos M. Hernandez, Edward G. Cannizzaro, Leo P. Denault, Rajat Bahrifinancial
Audit; Sustainability and GovernanceNot publishedArno L. HarrisNot described in the published record
ExecutiveNot publishedBenjamin F. Wilson, Jessica L. Denecour, Kerry W. Cooper, Mark E. Ferguson III, Patricia K. Poppe, William L. SmithNot described in the published record
Finance and InnovationNot publishedCarlos M. Hernandez, Edward G. Cannizzaro, Kerry W. Cooper, Leo P. Denault, Rajat Bahri, William L. Smithfinancial
Finance and Innovation; People and Compensation; ExecutiveKerry W. CooperKerry W. Cooperfinancial
Finance and Innovation; Safety and Nuclear Oversight; ExecutiveNot publishedWilliam L. Smithfinancial
People and CompensationMark E. Ferguson IIIMark E. Ferguson III, Jessica L. Denecour, John O. Larsen, Kerry W. CooperNot described in the published record
People and Compensation · Chair; Safety and Nuclear Oversight; ExecutiveNot publishedMark E. Ferguson IIINot described in the published record
People and Compensation; Safety and Nuclear OversightNot publishedJohn O. LarsenNot described in the published record
People and Compensation; Safety and Nuclear Oversight; Sustainability and Governance · Chair; ExecutiveNot publishedJessica L. DenecourNot described in the published record
Safety and Nuclear OversightNot publishedCheryl F. Campbell, Jessica L. Denecour, John O. Larsen, Mark E. Ferguson III, W. Craig Fugate, William L. SmithNot described in the published record
Safety and Nuclear Oversight; Sustainability and GovernanceNot publishedCheryl F. Campbell, W. Craig FugateNot described in the published record
Sustainability and GovernanceJessica L. DenecourJessica L. Denecour, Arno L. Harris, Benjamin F. Wilson, Cheryl F. Campbell, W. Craig FugateNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Benjamin F. Wilson; Members Benjamin F. Wilson (Chair); Arno L. Harris; Carlos M. Hernandez; Edward G. Cannizzaro; Leo P. Denault; Rajat Bahri
Committee AppointmentBenjamin F. Wilson: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentArno L. Harris: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentCarlos M. Hernandez: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentEdward G. Cannizzaro: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentLeo P. Denault: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentRajat Bahri: member, Audit
Committee RecordExecutive: Chair not stated; Members Benjamin F. Wilson; Jessica L. Denecour; Kerry W. Cooper; Mark E. Ferguson III; Patricia K. Poppe; William L. Smith
Committee AppointmentBenjamin F. Wilson: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentJessica L. Denecour: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentKerry W. Cooper: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentMark E. Ferguson III: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentPatricia K. Poppe: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentWilliam L. Smith: member, Executive
Committee RecordFinance and Innovation: Chair not stated; Members Carlos M. Hernandez; Edward G. Cannizzaro; Kerry W. Cooper; Leo P. Denault; Rajat Bahri; William L. Smith
Committee AppointmentCarlos M. Hernandez: member, Finance and Innovation
Committee AppointmentEdward G. Cannizzaro: member, Finance and Innovation
Committee AppointmentKerry W. Cooper: member, Finance and Innovation
Committee AppointmentLeo P. Denault: member, Finance and Innovation
Committee AppointmentRajat Bahri: member, Finance and Innovation
Committee AppointmentWilliam L. Smith: member, Finance and Innovation
Committee RecordPeople and Compensation: Chair Mark E. Ferguson III; Members Mark E. Ferguson III (Chair); Jessica L. Denecour; John O. Larsen; Kerry W. Cooper
Committee AppointmentMark E. Ferguson III: chair, People and Compensation
Committee AppointmentJessica L. Denecour: member, People and Compensation
Committee AppointmentJohn O. Larsen: member, People and Compensation
Committee AppointmentKerry W. Cooper: member, People and Compensation
Committee RecordSafety and Nuclear Oversight: Chair not stated; Members Cheryl F. Campbell; Jessica L. Denecour; John O. Larsen; Mark E. Ferguson III; W. Craig Fugate; William L. Smith
Committee AppointmentCheryl F. Campbell: member, Safety and Nuclear Oversight
Committee AppointmentJessica L. Denecour: member, Safety and Nuclear Oversight
Committee AppointmentJohn O. Larsen: member, Safety and Nuclear Oversight
Committee AppointmentMark E. Ferguson III: member, Safety and Nuclear Oversight
Committee AppointmentW. Craig Fugate: member, Safety and Nuclear Oversight
Committee AppointmentWilliam L. Smith: member, Safety and Nuclear Oversight
Committee RecordSustainability and Governance: Chair Jessica L. Denecour; Members Jessica L. Denecour (Chair); Arno L. Harris; Benjamin F. Wilson; Cheryl F. Campbell; W. Craig Fugate
Committee AppointmentJessica L. Denecour: chair, Sustainability and Governance
Committee AppointmentArno L. Harris: member, Sustainability and Governance
Committee AppointmentBenjamin F. Wilson: member, Sustainability and Governance
Committee AppointmentCheryl F. Campbell: member, Sustainability and Governance
Committee AppointmentW. Craig Fugate: member, Sustainability and Governance

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerPatricia K. Poppe, President and Chief Executive Officer, from Apr 9, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipS&P 500 (SPX)
Security ListingPCG (NYSE)
Security ListingPCG-PA (NYSE)
Security ListingPCG-PB (NYSE)
Security ListingPCG-PC (NYSE)
Security ListingPCG-PD (NYSE)
Security ListingPCG-PE (NYSE)
Security ListingPCG-PG (NYSE)
Security ListingPCG-PH (NYSE)
Security ListingPCG-PI (NYSE)
Security ListingPCG-PX (NYSE)
Index memberships1 membership attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
SPX
Source reportedAs of Oct 16, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
S&P 500 (S&P Dow Jones Indices)PCG-PXcurrentOct 3, 2022inferredSlickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license)

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NamePG&E Corp
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://www.pgecorp.com
Published FactUtilities
Published Facthttps://www.pgecorp.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
16 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 16, 2026. Cited by 15 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    PG&E CORP Form 10-K. SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 29, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec proxy. Published Apr 9, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 15 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Apr 9, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Apr 9, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Apr 9, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Apr 9, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Apr 9, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Apr 9, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Apr 9, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Apr 9, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    sec filing. Published Apr 9, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    sec filing. Published Apr 9, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    sec filing. Published Apr 9, 2026. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    board_seats. sp500-board-director-completeness-remediation-2026-05-15. Cited by 39 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  16. E16
    Slickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 16, 2026
  • Ajay Waghray executive of PG&E Corporation, effective 2026-04-09.
  • Alejandro T. Vallejo executive of PG&E Corporation, effective 2026-04-09.
  • Carolyn J. Burke executive of PG&E Corporation, effective 2026-04-09.
  • Jason M. Glickman executive of PG&E Corporation, effective 2026-04-09.
  • John R. Simon executive of PG&E Corporation, effective 2026-04-09.
  • Kaled H. Awada executive of PG&E Corporation, effective 2026-04-09.
  • Marlene M. Santos executive of PG&E Corporation, effective 2026-04-09.
  • Patricia K. Poppe executive of PG&E Corporation, effective 2026-04-09.
  • Stephanie N. Williams executive of PG&E Corporation, effective 2026-04-09.
  • Sumeet Singh executive of PG&E Corporation, effective 2026-04-09.
  • Susan Slavik Williams executive of PG&E Corporation, effective 2026-04-09.
  • John O. Larsen seat on PG&E Corporation, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Leo P. Denault seat on PG&E Corporation, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Leo P. Denault member of Audit; Finance and Innovation, effective 2025-01-01.
  • People and Compensation; Safety and Nuclear Oversight committee of PG&E Corporation, effective 2025-01-01.
  • John O. Larsen member of People and Compensation; Safety and Nuclear Oversight, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Edward G. Cannizzaro seat on PG&E Corporation, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Sumeet Singh seat on PG&E Corporation, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Edward G. Cannizzaro member of Audit; Finance and Innovation, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Carlos M. Hernandez seat on PG&E Corporation, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Audit; Finance and Innovation committee of PG&E Corporation, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Carlos M. Hernandez member of Audit; Finance and Innovation, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Patricia K. Poppe seat on PG&E Corporation, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Arno L. Harris seat on PG&E Corporation, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Benjamin F. Wilson seat on PG&E Corporation, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Jessica L. Denecour seat on PG&E Corporation, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Kerry W. Cooper seat on PG&E Corporation, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Kerry W. Cooper chairs board PG&E Corporation, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Mark E. Ferguson III seat on PG&E Corporation, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Rajat Bahri seat on PG&E Corporation, effective 2020-01-01.
  • W. Craig Fugate seat on PG&E Corporation, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair; Sustainability and Governance; Executive committee of PG&E Corporation, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Benjamin F. Wilson member of Audit · Chair; Sustainability and Governance; Executive, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Rajat Bahri member of Audit; Finance and Innovation, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Audit; Sustainability and Governance committee of PG&E Corporation, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Arno L. Harris member of Audit; Sustainability and Governance, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Finance and Innovation; People and Compensation; Executive committee of PG&E Corporation, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Kerry W. Cooper chairs Finance and Innovation; People and Compensation; Executive, effective 2020-01-01.
  • People and Compensation · Chair; Safety and Nuclear Oversight; Executive committee of PG&E Corporation, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Mark E. Ferguson III member of People and Compensation · Chair; Safety and Nuclear Oversight; Executive, effective 2020-01-01.
  • People and Compensation; Safety and Nuclear Oversight; Sustainability and Governance · Chair; Executive committee of PG&E Corporation, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Jessica L. Denecour member of People and Compensation; Safety and Nuclear Oversight; Sustainability and Governance · Chair; Executive, effective 2020-01-01.
  • W. Craig Fugate member of Safety and Nuclear Oversight; Sustainability and Governance, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Cheryl F. Campbell seat on PG&E Corporation, effective 2019-01-01.
  • William L. Smith seat on PG&E Corporation, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Finance and Innovation; Safety and Nuclear Oversight; Executive committee of PG&E Corporation, effective 2019-01-01.
  • William L. Smith member of Finance and Innovation; Safety and Nuclear Oversight; Executive, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Safety and Nuclear Oversight; Sustainability and Governance committee of PG&E Corporation, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Cheryl F. Campbell member of Safety and Nuclear Oversight; Sustainability and Governance, effective 2019-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:6679ebf4-643f-44dc-8391-415b138b7334, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/pg-e-corporation

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:6679ebf4-643f-44dc-8391-415b138b7334
  • Cite this recordPG&E Corporation
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/pg-e-corporation
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    PG&E CorporationCompany
  • Ajay WaghrayPerson
  • Alejandro T. VallejoPerson
  • Carolyn J. BurkePerson
  • Jason M. GlickmanPerson
  • John R. SimonPerson
  • Kaled H. AwadaPerson
  • Marlene M. SantosPerson
  • Patricia K. PoppePerson
  • Stephanie N. WilliamsPerson
  • Sumeet SinghPerson
  • Susan Slavik WilliamsPerson
  • Arno L. HarrisPerson
  • Benjamin F. WilsonPerson
  • Carlos M. HernandezPerson
  • Cheryl F. CampbellPerson
  • Edward G. CannizzaroPerson
  • Jessica L. DenecourPerson
  • John O. LarsenPerson
  • Kerry W. CooperPerson
  • Leo P. DenaultPerson
  • Mark E. Ferguson IIIPerson
  • Rajat BahriPerson
  • W. Craig FugatePerson
  • William L. SmithPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewPG&E Corporation
  • MonitoringPG&E Corporation
  • LeadershipPG&E Corporation
  • BoardPG&E Corporation
  • CommitteesPG&E Corporation
  • Control and votingPG&E Corporation
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.