Published mark

Outlook Therapeutics, Inc.

NASDAQ: OTLK. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:f8888e5b-ef4b-40c6-a8fa-e112334a27c0
SEC CIK
0001649989
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 16, 2026
Newest evidence
Jan 26, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Robert C. JahrSince Jan 26, 2026
Chair
Not published
Independent
8 / 1010 directors published
Published claims
282 distinct sources
Evidence records
50 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 2 distinct sources and 5 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

CFO CHANGED

Lawrence A. Kenyon executive of Outlook Therapeutics, Inc., effective 2026-01-26.

EffectiveEffective Jan 26, 2026E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer, Corporate Secretary and DirectorLawrence A. KenyonJan 2026currentSource reportedE3
President and Chief Executive OfficerRobert C. JahrJan 2026currentSource reportedE4

Board of directors

Evidence

10 directors published. 8 of 10 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Amy (Yin-Zhen) HuangIndependent2020None publishedSource reportedE2
Faisal G. SukhtianIndependent2017Nominating and Governance, chairNominating and Governance · ChairSource reportedE2
Gerd AuffarthIndependent2020Nominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Julia A. HallerIndependent2022Nominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Julian GangolliIndependent2020AuditSource reportedE2
Kurt J. HilzingerIndependent2015Audit, chairAudit · Chair; CompensationCompensationSource reportedE2
Lawrence A. KenyonNot independent2015None publishedSource reportedE2
Ralph H. Randy ThurmanIndependent2018AuditAudit; Compensation · ChairCompensation, chairSource reportedE2
Robert C. JahrNot independent2025None publishedSource reportedE2
Yezan HaddadinIndependent2017CompensationSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditKurt J. HilzingerKurt J. Hilzinger, Julian Gangolli, Ralph H. Randy ThurmanNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; CompensationNot publishedKurt J. HilzingerNot described in the published record
Audit; Compensation · ChairNot publishedRalph H. Randy ThurmanNot described in the published record
CompensationRalph H. Randy ThurmanRalph H. Randy Thurman, Kurt J. Hilzinger, Yezan HaddadinNot described in the published record
Nominating and GovernanceFaisal G. SukhtianFaisal G. Sukhtian, Gerd Auffarth, Julia A. HallerNot described in the published record
Nominating and Governance · ChairNot publishedFaisal G. SukhtianNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Kurt J. Hilzinger; Members Kurt J. Hilzinger (Chair); Julian Gangolli; Ralph H. Randy Thurman
Committee AppointmentKurt J. Hilzinger: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentJulian Gangolli: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentRalph H. Randy Thurman: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair Ralph H. Randy Thurman; Members Ralph H. Randy Thurman (Chair); Kurt J. Hilzinger; Yezan Haddadin
Committee AppointmentRalph H. Randy Thurman: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentKurt J. Hilzinger: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentYezan Haddadin: member, Compensation
Committee RecordNominating and Governance: Chair Faisal G. Sukhtian; Members Faisal G. Sukhtian (Chair); Gerd Auffarth; Julia A. Haller
Committee AppointmentFaisal G. Sukhtian: chair, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentGerd Auffarth: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentJulia A. Haller: member, Nominating and Governance

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerRobert C. Jahr, President and Chief Executive Officer, from Jan 26, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingOTLK (NASDAQ)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 16, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameOutlook Therapeutics, Inc.
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
5 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 16, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Jan 26, 2026. Retrieved Apr 25, 2026. Cited by 10 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Jan 26, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Jan 26, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 12 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 16, 2026
  • Lawrence A. Kenyon executive of Outlook Therapeutics, Inc., effective 2026-01-26.
  • Robert C. Jahr executive of Outlook Therapeutics, Inc., effective 2026-01-26.
  • Robert C. Jahr seat on Outlook Therapeutics, Inc., effective 2025-01-01.
  • Julia A. Haller seat on Outlook Therapeutics, Inc., effective 2022-01-01.
  • Amy (Yin-Zhen) Huang seat on Outlook Therapeutics, Inc., effective 2020-01-01.
  • Gerd Auffarth seat on Outlook Therapeutics, Inc., effective 2020-01-01.
  • Julian Gangolli seat on Outlook Therapeutics, Inc., effective 2020-01-01.
  • Julian Gangolli member of Audit, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Gerd Auffarth member of Nominating and Governance, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Ralph H. Randy Thurman seat on Outlook Therapeutics, Inc., effective 2018-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation · Chair committee of Outlook Therapeutics, Inc., effective 2018-01-01.
  • Ralph H. Randy Thurman member of Audit; Compensation · Chair, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Faisal G. Sukhtian seat on Outlook Therapeutics, Inc., effective 2017-01-01.
  • Yezan Haddadin seat on Outlook Therapeutics, Inc., effective 2017-01-01.
  • Nominating and Governance · Chair committee of Outlook Therapeutics, Inc., effective 2017-01-01.
  • Faisal G. Sukhtian member of Nominating and Governance · Chair, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Kurt J. Hilzinger seat on Outlook Therapeutics, Inc., effective 2015-01-01.
  • Lawrence A. Kenyon seat on Outlook Therapeutics, Inc., effective 2015-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair; Compensation committee of Outlook Therapeutics, Inc., effective 2015-01-01.
  • Kurt J. Hilzinger member of Audit · Chair; Compensation, effective 2015-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:f8888e5b-ef4b-40c6-a8fa-e112334a27c0, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/outlook-therapeutics-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:f8888e5b-ef4b-40c6-a8fa-e112334a27c0
  • Cite this recordOutlook Therapeutics, Inc.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/outlook-therapeutics-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Outlook Therapeutics, Inc.Company
  • Lawrence A. KenyonPerson
  • Robert C. JahrPerson
  • Amy (Yin-Zhen) HuangPerson
  • Faisal G. SukhtianPerson
  • Gerd AuffarthPerson
  • Julia A. HallerPerson
  • Julian GangolliPerson
  • Kurt J. HilzingerPerson
  • Ralph H. Randy ThurmanPerson
  • Yezan HaddadinPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewOutlook Therapeutics, Inc.
  • MonitoringOutlook Therapeutics, Inc.
  • LeadershipOutlook Therapeutics, Inc.
  • BoardOutlook Therapeutics, Inc.
  • CommitteesOutlook Therapeutics, Inc.
  • Control and votingOutlook Therapeutics, Inc.
  • Authority to actOutlook Therapeutics, Inc.
  • FinancialsOutlook Therapeutics, Inc.
  • GovernanceOutlook Therapeutics, Inc.
  • RiskOutlook Therapeutics, Inc.
  • AI oversightOutlook Therapeutics, Inc.
  • LegalOutlook Therapeutics, Inc.
  • CompensationOutlook Therapeutics, Inc.
  • Other published claimsOutlook Therapeutics, Inc.
  • Coverage gapsOutlook Therapeutics, Inc.
  • Linked peopleOutlook Therapeutics, Inc.
  • Subject and correctionsOutlook Therapeutics, Inc.
  • EvidenceOutlook Therapeutics, Inc.
  • Version historyOutlook Therapeutics, Inc.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.