Published mark

OSHKOSH CORP

NYSE: OSK. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:a04e5a94-d0cc-4ea3-9234-c243755ab8b1
SEC CIK
0000775158
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 16, 2026
Newest evidence
Mar 26, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
John C. PfeiferSince Feb 17, 2026
Chair
Not published
Independent
7 / 88 directors published
Published claims
363 distinct sources
Evidence records
130 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 3 distinct sources and 13 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

Anupam Khare executive of OSHKOSH CORP, effective 2026-02-17.

EffectiveEffective Feb 17, 2026E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Senior Vice President and Chief Information OfficerAnupam KhareFeb 2026currentSource reportedE3
Senior Vice President and Chief Marketing OfficerBryan K. BrandtFeb 2026currentSource reportedE4
Executive Vice President, Chief Legal and Administrative OfficerIgnacio A. CortinaFeb 2026currentSource reportedE5
Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources OfficerJackie L. NystromFeb 2026currentSource reportedE6
Executive Vice President and Chief Technology and Strategic Sourcing OfficerJayanthi IyengarFeb 2026currentSource reportedE7
President and Chief Executive OfficerJohn C. PfeiferFeb 2026currentSource reportedE8
Executive Vice President and President, Access SegmentMahesh NarangFeb 2026currentSource reportedE9
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial OfficerMatthew A. FieldFeb 2026currentSource reportedE10
Executive Vice President and President, Vocational SegmentMichael E. PackFeb 2026currentSource reportedE11
Executive Vice President and President, Transport SegmentSteven C. NordlundFeb 2026currentSource reportedE12

Board of directors

Evidence

8 directors published. 7 of 8 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Annette K. ClaytonIndependent2024CompensationCompensation; Nominating and GovernanceNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
David G. PerkinsIndependent2022CompensationCompensation; Nominating and GovernanceNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
John C. PfeiferNot independent2021None publishedSource reportedE2
Keith J. AllmanIndependent2015AuditAudit; Compensation; Nominating and GovernanceCompensationNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Kimberley Metcalf-KupresIndependent2016Nominating and Governance, chairNominating and Governance · ChairSource reportedE2
Steve RowlandIndependent2018AuditAudit; CompensationCompensationSource reportedE2
Tyrone M. JordanIndependent2019None publishedSource reportedE2
William J. BurnsIndependent2024AuditSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditNot publishedKeith J. Allman, Steve Rowland, William J. BurnsNot described in the published record
Audit; CompensationNot publishedSteve RowlandNot described in the published record
Audit; Compensation; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedKeith J. AllmanNot described in the published record
CompensationNot publishedAnnette K. Clayton, David G. Perkins, Keith J. Allman, Steve RowlandNot described in the published record
Compensation; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedAnnette K. Clayton, David G. PerkinsNot described in the published record
Nominating and GovernanceKimberley Metcalf-KupresKimberley Metcalf-Kupres, Annette K. Clayton, David G. Perkins, Keith J. AllmanNot described in the published record
Nominating and Governance · ChairNot publishedKimberley Metcalf-KupresNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair not stated; Members Keith J. Allman; Steve Rowland; William J. Burns
Committee AppointmentKeith J. Allman: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentSteve Rowland: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentWilliam J. Burns: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair not stated; Members Annette K. Clayton; David G. Perkins; Keith J. Allman; Steve Rowland
Committee AppointmentAnnette K. Clayton: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentDavid G. Perkins: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentKeith J. Allman: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentSteve Rowland: member, Compensation
Committee RecordNominating and Governance: Chair Kimberley Metcalf-Kupres; Members Kimberley Metcalf-Kupres (Chair); Annette K. Clayton; David G. Perkins; Keith J. Allman
Committee AppointmentKimberley Metcalf-Kupres: chair, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentAnnette K. Clayton: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentDavid G. Perkins: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentKeith J. Allman: member, Nominating and Governance

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerJohn C. Pfeifer, President and Chief Executive Officer, from Feb 17, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingOSK (NYSE)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 16, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameOSHKOSH CORP
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
13 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 16, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Mar 26, 2026. Retrieved Jul 12, 2026. Cited by 8 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 14 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 16, 2026
  • Anupam Khare executive of OSHKOSH CORP, effective 2026-02-17.
  • Bryan K. Brandt executive of OSHKOSH CORP, effective 2026-02-17.
  • Ignacio A. Cortina executive of OSHKOSH CORP, effective 2026-02-17.
  • Jackie L. Nystrom executive of OSHKOSH CORP, effective 2026-02-17.
  • Jayanthi Iyengar executive of OSHKOSH CORP, effective 2026-02-17.
  • John C. Pfeifer executive of OSHKOSH CORP, effective 2026-02-17.
  • Mahesh Narang executive of OSHKOSH CORP, effective 2026-02-17.
  • Matthew A. Field executive of OSHKOSH CORP, effective 2026-02-17.
  • Michael E. Pack executive of OSHKOSH CORP, effective 2026-02-17.
  • Steven C. Nordlund executive of OSHKOSH CORP, effective 2026-02-17.
  • Annette K. Clayton seat on OSHKOSH CORP, effective 2024-01-01.
  • William J. Burns seat on OSHKOSH CORP, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Compensation; Nominating and Governance committee of OSHKOSH CORP, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Annette K. Clayton member of Compensation; Nominating and Governance, effective 2024-01-01.
  • David G. Perkins seat on OSHKOSH CORP, effective 2022-01-01.
  • David G. Perkins member of Compensation; Nominating and Governance, effective 2022-01-01.
  • John C. Pfeifer seat on OSHKOSH CORP, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Tyrone M. Jordan seat on OSHKOSH CORP, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Steve Rowland seat on OSHKOSH CORP, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation committee of OSHKOSH CORP, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Steve Rowland member of Audit; Compensation, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Kimberley Metcalf-Kupres seat on OSHKOSH CORP, effective 2016-01-01.
  • Nominating and Governance · Chair committee of OSHKOSH CORP, effective 2016-01-01.
  • Kimberley Metcalf-Kupres member of Nominating and Governance · Chair, effective 2016-01-01.
  • Keith J. Allman seat on OSHKOSH CORP, effective 2015-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance committee of OSHKOSH CORP, effective 2015-01-01.
  • Keith J. Allman member of Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance, effective 2015-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:a04e5a94-d0cc-4ea3-9234-c243755ab8b1, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/oshkosh-corp

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:a04e5a94-d0cc-4ea3-9234-c243755ab8b1
  • Cite this recordOSHKOSH CORP
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/oshkosh-corp
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    OSHKOSH CORPCompany
  • Anupam KharePerson
  • Bryan K. BrandtPerson
  • Ignacio A. CortinaPerson
  • Jackie L. NystromPerson
  • Jayanthi IyengarPerson
  • John C. PfeiferPerson
  • Mahesh NarangPerson
  • Matthew A. FieldPerson
  • Michael E. PackPerson
  • Steven C. NordlundPerson
  • Annette K. ClaytonPerson
  • David G. PerkinsPerson
  • Keith J. AllmanPerson
  • Kimberley Metcalf-KupresPerson
  • Steve RowlandPerson
  • Tyrone M. JordanPerson
  • William J. BurnsPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewOSHKOSH CORP
  • MonitoringOSHKOSH CORP
  • LeadershipOSHKOSH CORP
  • BoardOSHKOSH CORP
  • CommitteesOSHKOSH CORP
  • Control and votingOSHKOSH CORP
  • Authority to actOSHKOSH CORP
  • FinancialsOSHKOSH CORP
  • GovernanceOSHKOSH CORP
  • RiskOSHKOSH CORP
  • AI oversightOSHKOSH CORP
  • LegalOSHKOSH CORP
  • CompensationOSHKOSH CORP
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.