
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
NORDSON CORP
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/nordson-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: NDSN
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-16T13:51:41.912201+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Nordson Corporation.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
8 public recordsExecutive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Dec 17, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- NDSN 10-K executive officersDec 17, 2025
Executive Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Dec 17, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- NDSN 10-K executive officersDec 17, 2025
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Dec 17, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- NDSN 10-K executive officersDec 17, 2025
Executive Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Dec 17, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- NDSN 10-K executive officersDec 17, 2025
Executive Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Dec 17, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- NDSN 10-K executive officersDec 17, 2025
Executive Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Dec 17, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- NDSN 10-K executive officersDec 17, 2025
Executive Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Dec 17, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- NDSN 10-K executive officersDec 17, 2025
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Dec 17, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- NDSN 10-K executive officersDec 17, 2025
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2010
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Nordson Corporation DEF 14A 2026-01-16Jan 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Nordson Corporation DEF 14A 2026-01-16Jan 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Nordson Corporation DEF 14A 2026-01-16Jan 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2012
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Nordson Corporation DEF 14A 2026-01-16Jan 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Nordson Corporation DEF 14A 2026-01-16Jan 16, 2026
Independent Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Nordson Corporation DEF 14A 2026-01-16Jan 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Nordson Corporation DEF 14A 2026-01-16Jan 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2008
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Nordson Corporation DEF 14A 2026-01-16Jan 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Nordson Corporation DEF 14A 2026-01-16Jan 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Nordson Corporation DEF 14A 2026-01-16Jan 16, 2026
Committees
4 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Annette Clayton; Christopher Mapes; Frank Jaehnert; Ginger Jones; Milton Morris
Compensation
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Ginger Jones; Jennifer Parmentier; John DeFord; Michael Merriman Jr
Executive
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Ginger Jones; Jennifer Parmentier; Michael Merriman Jr; Sundaram Nagarajan; Victor Richey Jr
Governance and Sustainability
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Frank Jaehnert; Jennifer Parmentier; John DeFord; Milton Morris
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-16T13:51:41.912201+00:00
NORDSON CORP Form 10-K (filed 2025-12-17)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:29:03Z







