
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
NEWMONT Corp /DE/
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/newmont-corp-de
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: NEM
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-15T04:48:02.53916+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for NEWMONT Corp.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
6 public recordsChief Technical Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-035211Mar 26, 2026
Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- NEM executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026

President & Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-035211Mar 26, 2026
Chief Sustainability & Development Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-035211Mar 26, 2026
Chief Legal Officer & Interim Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-035211Mar 26, 2026

President & Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-035211Mar 26, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 15, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
12 public records
Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Newmont Corporation director board sourceMar 14, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Newmont Corporation director board sourceMar 14, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Newmont Corporation director board sourceMar 14, 2025

Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Newmont Corporation director board sourceMar 14, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 14, 2025
- Confidence
- 92%
- Evidence
- NEM DEF 14A director slateMar 14, 2025

Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Newmont Corporation director board sourceMar 14, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 26, 2026
- Confidence
- 92%
- Evidence
- NEM DEF 14A director slateMar 26, 2026

Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Newmont Corporation director board sourceMar 14, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Newmont Corporation director board sourceMar 14, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 26, 2026
- Confidence
- 92%
- Evidence
- NEM DEF 14A director slateMar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Newmont Corporation director board sourceMar 14, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Newmont Corporation director board sourceMar 14, 2025
Committees
5 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Bruce R. Brook
- Members
- Bruce R. Brook (Chair); David T. Seaton; Maura J. Clark
Corporate Governance and Nominating
- Chair
- Gregory H. Boyce
- Members
- Gregory H. Boyce (Chair); Bruce R. Brook; Jane Nelson; Julio M. Quintana
Executive-Finance
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Bruce R. Brook; Gregory H. Boyce; Natascha Viljoen
Leadership Development and Compensation
- Chair
- Julio M. Quintana
- Members
- Julio M. Quintana (Chair); Gregory H. Boyce; Sally-Anne Layman
Safety and Sustainability
- Chair
- Jane Nelson
- Members
- Jane Nelson (Chair); Emma FitzGerald; José Manuel Madero
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-15T04:48:02.53916+00:00
NEWMONT Corp Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-19)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:44:46Z








