
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
MID PENN BANCORP INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/mid-penn-bancorp-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: MPB
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-18T07:12:12.165048+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for MID PENN BANCORP INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
0 public recordsExecutive roster coverage is NOT_ASSERTED. An empty list is not evidence that this company has no executive team.
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 18, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
18 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d896960ddef14a.htmMar 28, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d896960ddef14a.htmMar 28, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d896960ddef14a.htmMar 28, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d896960ddef14a.htmMar 28, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d896960ddef14a.htmMar 28, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d896960ddef14a.htmMar 28, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2012
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d896960ddef14a.htmMar 28, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d896960ddef14a.htmMar 28, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d896960ddef14a.htmMar 28, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d896960ddef14a.htmMar 28, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d896960ddef14a.htmMar 28, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2008
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d896960ddef14a.htmMar 28, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d896960ddef14a.htmMar 28, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2011
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d896960ddef14a.htmMar 28, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2009
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d896960ddef14a.htmMar 28, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d896960ddef14a.htmMar 28, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2003
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d896960ddef14a.htmMar 28, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2006
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d896960ddef14a.htmMar 28, 2025
Committees
4 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
AUDIT COMMITTEE
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Brian A. Hudson, Sr; Bruce A. Kiefer; John E. Noone; Robert A. Abel; William A. Specht, III
Compensation Committee
- Chair
- Matthew G. DeSoto
- Members
- Matthew G. DeSoto (Chair); Albert J. Evans; John E. Noone; Kimberly J. Brumbaugh; Matthew G. DeSoto; Maureen M. Gathagan
Nominating and Corporate Governance (Corporation only) Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Brian A. Hudson, Sr; Bruce A. Kiefer; Joel L. Frank; Matthew G. DeSoto; Robert A. Abel
Risk (Joint) Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Brian A. Hudson, Sr; Bruce A. Kiefer; Joel L. Frank; Kimberly J. Brumbaugh; Maureen M. Gathagan; Rory G. Ritrievi; Theodore W. Mowery
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-18T07:12:12.165048+00:00


