Published mark

MAUI LAND & PINEAPPLE CO INC

NYSE: MLP. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:d3816a18-0464-4792-9a70-92eb0111c1ea
SEC CIK
0000063330
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 15, 2026
Newest evidence
Apr 9, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Race A. RandleSince Apr 9, 2026
Chair
Not published
Independent
Not published8 directors published
Published claims
292 distinct sources
Evidence records
60 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 2 distinct sources and 6 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

DIRECTOR APPOINTED

A. Catherine Ngo seat on MAUI LAND & PINEAPPLE CO INC, effective 2026-04-09.

EffectiveEffective Apr 9, 2026E2

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Named Executive OfficerPaulus SubrataApr 2026currentSource reportedE3
Chief Executive OfficerRace A. RandleApr 2026currentSource reportedE4
Named Executive OfficerWade K. KodamaApr 2026currentSource reportedE5

Board of directors

Evidence

8 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
A. Catherine NgoIndependence not published2026AUDIT COMMITTEESource reportedE2
Anthony P. TakitaniIndependence not published2026AUDIT COMMITTEENominating and Corporate Governance CommitteeSource reportedE2
Glyn AeppelIndependence not published2026AUDIT COMMITTEENominating and Corporate Governance CommitteeSource reportedE2
John SabinIndependence not published2026Compensation CommitteeNominating and Corporate Governance CommitteeSource reportedE2
Ken OtaIndependence not published2026AUDIT COMMITTEENominating and Corporate Governance CommitteeSource reportedE2
R. Scot SellersIndependence not published2026Compensation CommitteeSource reportedE2
Race A. RandleIndependence not published2026None publishedSource reportedE2
Steve CaseIndependence not published2026Compensation CommitteeSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AUDIT COMMITTEENot publishedA. Catherine Ngo, Anthony P. Takitani, Glyn Aeppel, Ken OtaNot described in the published record
Compensation CommitteeNot publishedJohn Sabin, R. Scot Sellers, Steve CaseNot described in the published record
Nominating and Corporate Governance CommitteeNot publishedAnthony P. Takitani, Glyn Aeppel, John Sabin, Ken OtaNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAUDIT COMMITTEE: Chair not stated; Members A. Catherine Ngo; Anthony P. Takitani; Glyn Aeppel; Ken Ota
Committee AppointmentA. Catherine Ngo: member, AUDIT COMMITTEE
Committee AppointmentAnthony P. Takitani: member, AUDIT COMMITTEE
Committee AppointmentGlyn Aeppel: member, AUDIT COMMITTEE
Committee AppointmentKen Ota: member, AUDIT COMMITTEE
Committee RecordCompensation Committee: Chair not stated; Members John Sabin; R. Scot Sellers; Steve Case
Committee AppointmentJohn Sabin: member, Compensation Committee
Committee AppointmentR. Scot Sellers: member, Compensation Committee
Committee AppointmentSteve Case: member, Compensation Committee
Committee RecordNominating and Corporate Governance Committee: Chair not stated; Members Anthony P. Takitani; Glyn Aeppel; John Sabin; Ken Ota
Committee AppointmentAnthony P. Takitani: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Committee AppointmentGlyn Aeppel: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Committee AppointmentJohn Sabin: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Committee AppointmentKen Ota: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerRace A. Randle, Chief Executive Officer, from Apr 9, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingMLP (NYSE)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 15, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameMAUI LAND & PINEAPPLE CO INC
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
6 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 15, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Apr 9, 2026. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 8 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Apr 9, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Apr 9, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Apr 9, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    governance_people_committees. sec proxy. Cited by 14 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 15, 2026
  • A. Catherine Ngo seat on MAUI LAND & PINEAPPLE CO INC, effective 2026-04-09.
  • Anthony P. Takitani seat on MAUI LAND & PINEAPPLE CO INC, effective 2026-04-09.
  • Glyn Aeppel seat on MAUI LAND & PINEAPPLE CO INC, effective 2026-04-09.
  • John Sabin seat on MAUI LAND & PINEAPPLE CO INC, effective 2026-04-09.
  • Ken Ota seat on MAUI LAND & PINEAPPLE CO INC, effective 2026-04-09.
  • R. Scot Sellers seat on MAUI LAND & PINEAPPLE CO INC, effective 2026-04-09.
  • Race A. Randle seat on MAUI LAND & PINEAPPLE CO INC, effective 2026-04-09.
  • Steve Case seat on MAUI LAND & PINEAPPLE CO INC, effective 2026-04-09.
  • Paulus Subrata executive of MAUI LAND & PINEAPPLE CO INC, effective 2026-04-09.
  • Race A. Randle executive of MAUI LAND & PINEAPPLE CO INC, effective 2026-04-09.
  • Wade K. Kodama executive of MAUI LAND & PINEAPPLE CO INC, effective 2026-04-09.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:d3816a18-0464-4792-9a70-92eb0111c1ea, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/maui-land-pineapple-co-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:d3816a18-0464-4792-9a70-92eb0111c1ea
  • Cite this recordMAUI LAND & PINEAPPLE CO INC
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/maui-land-pineapple-co-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    MAUI LAND & PINEAPPLE CO INCCompany
  • Paulus SubrataPerson
  • Race A. RandlePerson
  • Wade K. KodamaPerson
  • A. Catherine NgoPerson
  • Anthony P. TakitaniPerson
  • Glyn AeppelPerson
  • John SabinPerson
  • Ken OtaPerson
  • R. Scot SellersPerson
  • Steve CasePerson
  • Sections
    OverviewMAUI LAND & PINEAPPLE CO INC
  • MonitoringMAUI LAND & PINEAPPLE CO INC
  • LeadershipMAUI LAND & PINEAPPLE CO INC
  • BoardMAUI LAND & PINEAPPLE CO INC
  • CommitteesMAUI LAND & PINEAPPLE CO INC
  • Control and votingMAUI LAND & PINEAPPLE CO INC
  • Authority to actMAUI LAND & PINEAPPLE CO INC
  • FinancialsMAUI LAND & PINEAPPLE CO INC
  • GovernanceMAUI LAND & PINEAPPLE CO INC
  • RiskMAUI LAND & PINEAPPLE CO INC
  • AI oversightMAUI LAND & PINEAPPLE CO INC
  • LegalMAUI LAND & PINEAPPLE CO INC
  • CompensationMAUI LAND & PINEAPPLE CO INC
  • Other published claimsMAUI LAND & PINEAPPLE CO INC
  • Coverage gapsMAUI LAND & PINEAPPLE CO INC
  • Linked peopleMAUI LAND & PINEAPPLE CO INC
  • Subject and correctionsMAUI LAND & PINEAPPLE CO INC
  • EvidenceMAUI LAND & PINEAPPLE CO INC
  • Version historyMAUI LAND & PINEAPPLE CO INC
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.