Published mark

Marsh McLennan

MARSH & MCLENNAN COMPANIES, INC.

NYSE: MRSH. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:2a0b2020-1017-449d-a055-2503df779895
SEC CIK
0000062709
Website
www.corporate.marsh.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 15, 2026
Newest evidence
Mar 31, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Dean KlisuraSince Feb 9, 2026
Chair
H. Edward Hanway
Independent
1 / 14 directors published
Published claims
797 distinct sources
Evidence records
310 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 7 distinct sources and 31 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

DIRECTOR APPOINTED

Bruce Broussard seat on Marsh McLennan, effective 2026-03-31.

EffectiveEffective Mar 31, 2026E5

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Senior Vice President and Chief People Officer for MarshCarmen FernandezFeb 2026currentSource reportedE19
President and Chief Executive Officer of Guy Carpenter, and Vice Chair of MarshDean KlisuraFeb 2026currentSource reportedE20
Chief Marketing and Communications Officer of MarshJohn JonesFeb 2026currentSource reportedE21
President and Chief Executive Officer of MarshJohn Q. DoyleFeb 2026currentSource reportedE22
Senior Vice President and General Counsel of MarshKatherine J. BrennanFeb 2026currentSource reportedE23
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of MarshMark McGivneyFeb 2026currentSource reportedE24
President and Chief Executive Officer of Marsh RiskMartin SouthFeb 2026currentSource reportedE25
Chief Executive Officer of Marsh Management Consulting and Vice Chair of MarshNicholas StuderFeb 2026currentSource reportedE26
President and Chief Executive Officer of Mercer and Vice Chair of MarshPat TomlinsonFeb 2026currentSource reportedE28
Senior Vice President and Global Chief Information and Operations Officer (CIOO) of MarshPaul BeswickFeb 2026currentSource reportedE29
President & CEO, Marsh RiskNick StuderNot capturedunknownSource reportedE27
President & CEO, Oliver Wyman and Marsh Management ConsultingTed MoynihanNot capturedunknownSource reportedE27

Board of directors

Evidence

4 directors published. 1 of 1 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Bruce BroussardIndependence not published2026AuditSource reportedE5
Jan SiegmundIndependence not published2024AuditAudit; FinanceFinanceSource reportedE9
Lloyd M. YatesIndependent2011CompensationCompensation; FinanceFinanceSource reportedE13
Peter HarrisonIndependence not published2026None publishedSource reportedE16
Anthony K. AndersonIndependence not publishedNot publishedAudit, chairAudit · Chair; Business Responsibility; ESGBusiness ResponsibilityESGSource reportedE4
Deborah C. HopkinsIndependence not publishedNot publishedDirectors and GovernanceDirectors and Governance; Finance; ExecutiveExecutiveFinanceSource reportedE6
Governance GuidelinesIndependence not publishedNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE7
Guy CarpenterIndependence not publishedNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE8
H. Edward HanwayIndependence not publishedChairNot publishedBusiness ResponsibilityCompensationCompensation; Directors and Governance; Finance; Business Responsibility; Executive; ESG, chairDirectors and GovernanceESGExecutiveFinanceSource reportedE3
Jane H. LuteIndependence not publishedNot publishedAuditAudit; Business Responsibility; ESGBusiness ResponsibilityESGSource reportedE10
John Q. DoyleIndependence not publishedNot publishedExecutiveFinanceFinance; ExecutiveSource reportedE11
Judith HartmannIndependence not publishedNot publishedAuditAudit; Finance; Business Responsibility; ESGBusiness ResponsibilityESGFinanceSource reportedE12
Morton O. SchapiroIndependence not publishedNot publishedCompensationCompensation; Directors and Governance · Chair; ExecutiveDirectors and Governance, chairExecutiveSource reportedE14
Óscar FanjulIndependence not publishedNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE15
Steven A. MillsIndependence not publishedNot publishedCompensation, chairCompensation · Chair; Directors and Governance; ExecutiveDirectors and GovernanceExecutiveSource reportedE17
Tamara IngramIndependence not publishedNot publishedBusiness ResponsibilityCompensationCompensation; Business Responsibility; ESG · ChairESG, chairSource reportedE18

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditAnthony K. AndersonAnthony K. Anderson, Bruce Broussard, Jan Siegmund, Jane H. Lute, Judith HartmannNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; Business Responsibility; ESGNot publishedAnthony K. AndersonNot described in the published record
Audit; Business Responsibility; ESGNot publishedJane H. LuteNot described in the published record
Audit; FinanceNot publishedJan Siegmundfinancial
Audit; Finance; Business Responsibility; ESGNot publishedJudith Hartmannfinancial
Business ResponsibilityNot publishedAnthony K. Anderson, H. Edward Hanway, Jane H. Lute, Judith Hartmann, Tamara IngramNot described in the published record
CompensationSteven A. MillsSteven A. Mills, H. Edward Hanway, Lloyd M. Yates, Morton O. Schapiro, Tamara IngramNot described in the published record
Compensation · Chair; Directors and Governance; ExecutiveNot publishedSteven A. MillsNot described in the published record
Compensation; Business Responsibility; ESG · ChairNot publishedTamara IngramNot described in the published record
Compensation; Directors and Governance · Chair; ExecutiveNot publishedMorton O. SchapiroNot described in the published record
Compensation; Directors and Governance; Finance; Business Responsibility; Executive; ESGH. Edward HanwayH. Edward Hanwayfinancial
Compensation; FinanceNot publishedLloyd M. Yatesfinancial
Directors and GovernanceMorton O. SchapiroMorton O. Schapiro, Deborah C. Hopkins, H. Edward Hanway, Steven A. MillsNot described in the published record
Directors and Governance; Finance; ExecutiveNot publishedDeborah C. Hopkinsfinancial
ESGTamara IngramTamara Ingram, Anthony K. Anderson, H. Edward Hanway, Jane H. Lute, Judith HartmannNot described in the published record
ExecutiveNot publishedDeborah C. Hopkins, H. Edward Hanway, John Q. Doyle, Morton O. Schapiro, Steven A. MillsNot described in the published record
FinanceNot publishedDeborah C. Hopkins, H. Edward Hanway, Jan Siegmund, John Q. Doyle, Judith Hartmann, Lloyd M. Yatesfinancial
Finance; ExecutiveNot publishedJohn Q. Doylefinancial
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Anthony K. Anderson; Members Anthony K. Anderson (Chair); Bruce Broussard; Jan Siegmund; Jane H. Lute; Judith Hartmann
Committee AppointmentAnthony K. Anderson: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentBruce Broussard: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentJan Siegmund: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentJane H. Lute: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentJudith Hartmann: member, Audit
Committee RecordBusiness Responsibility: Chair not stated; Members Anthony K. Anderson; H. Edward Hanway; Jane H. Lute; Judith Hartmann; Tamara Ingram
Committee AppointmentAnthony K. Anderson: member, Business Responsibility
Committee AppointmentH. Edward Hanway: member, Business Responsibility
Committee AppointmentJane H. Lute: member, Business Responsibility
Committee AppointmentJudith Hartmann: member, Business Responsibility
Committee AppointmentTamara Ingram: member, Business Responsibility
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair Steven A. Mills; Members Steven A. Mills (Chair); H. Edward Hanway; Lloyd M. Yates; Morton O. Schapiro; Tamara Ingram
Committee AppointmentSteven A. Mills: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentH. Edward Hanway: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentLloyd M. Yates: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentMorton O. Schapiro: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentTamara Ingram: member, Compensation
Committee RecordDirectors and Governance: Chair Morton O. Schapiro; Members Morton O. Schapiro (Chair); Deborah C. Hopkins; H. Edward Hanway; Steven A. Mills
Committee AppointmentMorton O. Schapiro: chair, Directors and Governance
Committee AppointmentDeborah C. Hopkins: member, Directors and Governance
Committee AppointmentH. Edward Hanway: member, Directors and Governance
Committee AppointmentSteven A. Mills: member, Directors and Governance
Committee RecordESG: Chair Tamara Ingram; Members Tamara Ingram (Chair); Anthony K. Anderson; H. Edward Hanway; Jane H. Lute; Judith Hartmann
Committee AppointmentTamara Ingram: chair, ESG
Committee AppointmentAnthony K. Anderson: member, ESG
Committee AppointmentH. Edward Hanway: member, ESG
Committee AppointmentJane H. Lute: member, ESG
Committee AppointmentJudith Hartmann: member, ESG
Committee RecordExecutive: Chair not stated; Members Deborah C. Hopkins; H. Edward Hanway; John Q. Doyle; Morton O. Schapiro; Steven A. Mills
Committee AppointmentDeborah C. Hopkins: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentH. Edward Hanway: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentJohn Q. Doyle: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentMorton O. Schapiro: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentSteven A. Mills: member, Executive
Committee RecordFinance: Chair not stated; Members Deborah C. Hopkins; H. Edward Hanway; Jan Siegmund; John Q. Doyle; Judith Hartmann; Lloyd M. Yates
Committee AppointmentDeborah C. Hopkins: member, Finance
Committee AppointmentH. Edward Hanway: member, Finance
Committee AppointmentJan Siegmund: member, Finance
Committee AppointmentJohn Q. Doyle: member, Finance
Committee AppointmentJudith Hartmann: member, Finance
Committee AppointmentLloyd M. Yates: member, Finance

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerDean Klisura, President and Chief Executive Officer of Guy Carpenter, and Vice Chair of Marsh, from Feb 9, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipS&P 500 (SPX)
Security ListingMRSH (NYSE)
Index memberships1 membership attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
SPX
Source reportedAs of Oct 16, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
S&P 500 (S&P Dow Jones Indices)NYSE: MRSHcurrentAug 31, 1987inferredSlickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license)

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameMARSH & MCLENNAN COMPANIES, INC.
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://www.corporate.marsh.com
Published FactFinancials
Published Facthttps://www.corporate.marsh.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
31 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 15, 2026. Cited by 6 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    MARSH & MCLENNAN COMPANIES, INC. Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-09). SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 29, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Mar 28, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Mar 28, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Mar 31, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Mar 28, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Mar 28, 2025. Retrieved Jul 11, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Mar 28, 2025. Retrieved Jul 11, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Mar 28, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Mar 28, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Mar 28, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    sec filing. Published Mar 28, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    sec proxy. Published Mar 31, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    sec filing. Published Mar 28, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    sec filing. Published Mar 28, 2025. Retrieved Jul 11, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  16. E16
    sec filing. Published Mar 31, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  17. E17
    sec filing. Published Mar 28, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  18. E18
    sec filing. Published Mar 28, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  19. E19
    sec filing. Published Feb 9, 2026. Retrieved Jul 11, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  20. E20
    sec filing. Published Feb 9, 2026. Retrieved Jul 11, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  21. E21
    sec filing. Published Feb 9, 2026. Retrieved Jul 11, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  22. E22
    sec filing. Published Feb 9, 2026. Retrieved Jul 11, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  23. E23
    sec filing. Published Feb 9, 2026. Retrieved Jul 11, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  24. E24
    sec filing. Published Feb 9, 2026. Retrieved Jul 11, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  25. E25
    sec filing. Published Feb 9, 2026. Retrieved Jul 11, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  26. E26
    sec filing. Published Feb 9, 2026. Retrieved Jul 11, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  27. E27
    leadership page. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  28. E28
    sec filing. Published Feb 9, 2026. Retrieved Jul 11, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  29. E29
    sec filing. Published Feb 9, 2026. Retrieved Jul 11, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  30. E30
    board_seats. sp500-board-director-completeness-remediation-2026-05-15. Cited by 42 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  31. E31
    Slickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 15, 2026
  • Bruce Broussard seat on Marsh McLennan, effective 2026-03-31.
  • Peter Harrison seat on Marsh McLennan, effective 2026-03-31.
  • Bruce Broussard member of Audit, effective 2026-03-31.
  • Carmen Fernandez executive of Marsh McLennan, effective 2026-02-09.
  • Dean Klisura executive of Marsh McLennan, effective 2026-02-09.
  • John Jones executive of Marsh McLennan, effective 2026-02-09.
  • John Q. Doyle executive of Marsh McLennan, effective 2026-02-09.
  • Katherine J. Brennan executive of Marsh McLennan, effective 2026-02-09.
  • Mark McGivney executive of Marsh McLennan, effective 2026-02-09.
  • Martin South executive of Marsh McLennan, effective 2026-02-09.
  • Nicholas Studer executive of Marsh McLennan, effective 2026-02-09.
  • Pat Tomlinson executive of Marsh McLennan, effective 2026-02-09.
  • Paul Beswick executive of Marsh McLennan, effective 2026-02-09.
  • Jan Siegmund seat on Marsh McLennan, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Audit; Finance committee of Marsh McLennan, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Jan Siegmund member of Audit; Finance, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Lloyd M. Yates seat on Marsh McLennan, effective 2011-01-01.
  • Compensation; Finance committee of Marsh McLennan, effective 2011-01-01.
  • Lloyd M. Yates member of Compensation; Finance, effective 2011-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:2a0b2020-1017-449d-a055-2503df779895, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/marsh-mclennan-companies-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:2a0b2020-1017-449d-a055-2503df779895
  • Cite this recordMarsh McLennan
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/marsh-mclennan-companies-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Marsh McLennanCompany
  • Carmen FernandezPerson
  • Dean KlisuraPerson
  • John JonesPerson
  • John Q. DoylePerson
  • Katherine J. BrennanPerson
  • Mark McGivneyPerson
  • Martin SouthPerson
  • Nicholas StuderPerson
  • Pat TomlinsonPerson
  • Paul BeswickPerson
  • Nick StuderPerson
  • Ted MoynihanPerson
  • Bruce BroussardPerson
  • Jan SiegmundPerson
  • Lloyd M. YatesPerson
  • Peter HarrisonPerson
  • Anthony K. AndersonPerson
  • Deborah C. HopkinsPerson
  • Governance GuidelinesPerson
  • Guy CarpenterPerson
  • H. Edward HanwayPerson
  • Jane H. LutePerson
  • Judith HartmannPerson
  • Morton O. SchapiroPerson
  • Óscar FanjulPerson
  • Steven A. MillsPerson
  • Tamara IngramPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewMarsh McLennan
  • MonitoringMarsh McLennan
  • LeadershipMarsh McLennan
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.