Published mark

LOGITECH INTERNATIONAL S.A.

NASDAQ: LOGI. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:2b859605-61d8-445e-b06c-cf553bf36639
SEC CIK
0001032975
Website
www.logitech.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 15, 2026
Newest evidence
May 8, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Johanna (Hanneke) FaberSince May 23, 2025
Chair
Not published
Independent
9 / 1010 directors published
Published claims
454 distinct sources
Evidence records
110 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 4 distinct sources and 11 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

CEO CHANGED

Johanna (Hanneke) Faber executive of LOGITECH INTERNATIONAL S.A., effective 2025-05-23.

EffectiveEffective May 23, 2025E4

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Chief Executive OfficerJohanna (Hanneke) FaberMay 2025currentSource reportedE4
Chief Financial OfficerMatteo AnversaMay 2025currentSource reportedE6
President of Logitech for BusinessPrakash ArunkundrumMay 2025currentSource reportedE8
Chief Legal Officer and Corporate SecretarySusan HarnettMay 2025currentSource reportedE10
Chief Digital OfficerJay WilderNot capturedunknownSource reportedE3
Chief Design OfficerMalin LeschlyNot capturedunknownSource reportedE5
Vice President & Chief Accounting OfficerMeeta SunderwalaNot capturedunknownSource reportedE7
Chief Legal Officer & SecretarySamantha E. HarnettNot capturedunknownSource reportedE9

Board of directors

Evidence

10 directors published. 9 of 10 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Christopher JonesIndependent2022Nominating and GovernanceNominating and Governance; TechnologyTechnologySource reportedE2
Donald AllanIndependent2024CompensationSource reportedE2
Edouard BugnionIndependent2015TechnologySource reportedE2
Guy GechtIndependent2019Nominating and GovernanceNominating and Governance; Technology · ChairTechnology, chairSource reportedE2
Johanna 'Hanneke' FaberNot independent2024None publishedSource reportedE2
Kester NgIndependent2022CompensationSource reportedE2
Marjorie LaoIndependent2018AuditAudit; TechnologyTechnologySource reportedE2
Neela MontgomeryIndependent2017CompensationSource reportedE2
Owen MahoneyIndependent2024AuditAudit; TechnologyTechnologySource reportedE2
Wendy BeckerIndependent2017Nominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Deborah ThomasIndependentNot publishedCompensationSource reportedE2
Sascha ZahndIndependentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditNot publishedMarjorie Lao, Owen MahoneyNot described in the published record
Audit; TechnologyNot publishedMarjorie Lao, Owen MahoneyNot described in the published record
CompensationNot publishedDeborah Thomas, Donald Allan, Kester Ng, Neela MontgomeryNot described in the published record
Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedChristopher Jones, Guy Gecht, Wendy BeckerNot described in the published record
Nominating and Governance; TechnologyNot publishedChristopher JonesNot described in the published record
Nominating and Governance; Technology · ChairNot publishedGuy GechtNot described in the published record
TechnologyGuy GechtGuy Gecht, Christopher Jones, Edouard Bugnion, Marjorie Lao, Owen MahoneyNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair not stated; Members Marjorie Lao; Owen Mahoney
Committee AppointmentMarjorie Lao: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentOwen Mahoney: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair not stated; Members Deborah Thomas; Donald Allan; Kester Ng; Neela Montgomery
Committee AppointmentDeborah Thomas: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentDonald Allan: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentKester Ng: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentNeela Montgomery: member, Compensation
Committee RecordNominating and Governance: Chair not stated; Members Christopher Jones; Guy Gecht; Wendy Becker
Committee AppointmentChristopher Jones: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentGuy Gecht: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentWendy Becker: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee RecordTechnology: Chair Guy Gecht; Members Guy Gecht (Chair); Christopher Jones; Edouard Bugnion; Marjorie Lao; Owen Mahoney
Committee AppointmentGuy Gecht: chair, Technology
Committee AppointmentChristopher Jones: member, Technology
Committee AppointmentEdouard Bugnion: member, Technology
Committee AppointmentMarjorie Lao: member, Technology
Committee AppointmentOwen Mahoney: member, Technology

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerJohanna (Hanneke) Faber, Chief Executive Officer, from May 23, 2025
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingLOGI (NASDAQ)
Security ListingLOGN (SIX)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 16, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameLOGITECH INTERNATIONAL S.A.
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Published FactTechnology

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
11 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 15, 2026. Cited by 7 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Jul 24, 2025. Retrieved Apr 24, 2026. Cited by 12 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    other. Published May 8, 2026. Retrieved May 8, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published May 23, 2025. Retrieved May 13, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    other. Published May 8, 2026. Retrieved May 8, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published May 23, 2025. Retrieved May 13, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    other. Published May 8, 2026. Retrieved May 8, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published May 23, 2025. Retrieved May 13, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    other. Published May 8, 2026. Retrieved May 8, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published May 23, 2025. Retrieved May 13, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 18 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 15, 2026
  • Johanna (Hanneke) Faber executive of LOGITECH INTERNATIONAL S.A., effective 2025-05-23.
  • Matteo Anversa executive of LOGITECH INTERNATIONAL S.A., effective 2025-05-23.
  • Prakash Arunkundrum executive of LOGITECH INTERNATIONAL S.A., effective 2025-05-23.
  • Susan Harnett executive of LOGITECH INTERNATIONAL S.A., effective 2025-05-23.
  • Donald Allan seat on LOGITECH INTERNATIONAL S.A., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Johanna 'Hanneke' Faber seat on LOGITECH INTERNATIONAL S.A., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Owen Mahoney seat on LOGITECH INTERNATIONAL S.A., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Owen Mahoney member of Audit; Technology, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Christopher Jones seat on LOGITECH INTERNATIONAL S.A., effective 2022-01-01.
  • Kester Ng seat on LOGITECH INTERNATIONAL S.A., effective 2022-01-01.
  • Nominating and Governance; Technology committee of LOGITECH INTERNATIONAL S.A., effective 2022-01-01.
  • Christopher Jones member of Nominating and Governance; Technology, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Guy Gecht seat on LOGITECH INTERNATIONAL S.A., effective 2019-01-01.
  • Nominating and Governance; Technology · Chair committee of LOGITECH INTERNATIONAL S.A., effective 2019-01-01.
  • Guy Gecht member of Nominating and Governance; Technology · Chair, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Marjorie Lao seat on LOGITECH INTERNATIONAL S.A., effective 2018-01-01.
  • Audit; Technology committee of LOGITECH INTERNATIONAL S.A., effective 2018-01-01.
  • Marjorie Lao member of Audit; Technology, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Neela Montgomery seat on LOGITECH INTERNATIONAL S.A., effective 2017-01-01.
  • Wendy Becker seat on LOGITECH INTERNATIONAL S.A., effective 2017-01-01.
  • Edouard Bugnion seat on LOGITECH INTERNATIONAL S.A., effective 2015-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:2b859605-61d8-445e-b06c-cf553bf36639, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/logitech-international-s-a

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:2b859605-61d8-445e-b06c-cf553bf36639
  • Cite this recordLOGITECH INTERNATIONAL S.A.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/logitech-international-s-a
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    LOGITECH INTERNATIONAL S.A.Company
  • Johanna (Hanneke) FaberPerson
  • Matteo AnversaPerson
  • Prakash ArunkundrumPerson
  • Susan HarnettPerson
  • Jay WilderPerson
  • Malin LeschlyPerson
  • Meeta SunderwalaPerson
  • Samantha E. HarnettPerson
  • Christopher JonesPerson
  • Donald AllanPerson
  • Edouard BugnionPerson
  • Guy GechtPerson
  • Johanna 'Hanneke' FaberPerson
  • Kester NgPerson
  • Marjorie LaoPerson
  • Neela MontgomeryPerson
  • Owen MahoneyPerson
  • Wendy BeckerPerson
  • Deborah ThomasPerson
  • Sascha ZahndPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewLOGITECH INTERNATIONAL S.A.
  • MonitoringLOGITECH INTERNATIONAL S.A.
  • LeadershipLOGITECH INTERNATIONAL S.A.
  • BoardLOGITECH INTERNATIONAL S.A.
  • CommitteesLOGITECH INTERNATIONAL S.A.
  • Control and votingLOGITECH INTERNATIONAL S.A.
  • Authority to actLOGITECH INTERNATIONAL S.A.
  • FinancialsLOGITECH INTERNATIONAL S.A.
  • GovernanceLOGITECH INTERNATIONAL S.A.
  • RiskLOGITECH INTERNATIONAL S.A.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.