Published mark

Leidos

Leidos Holdings, Inc.

NYSE: LDOS. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:bc74c1cb-c492-45cf-94cb-c5de232cea34
SEC CIK
0001336920
Website
www.leidos.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 16, 2026
Newest evidence
Oct 1, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Not published
Chair
Not published
Independent
10 / 1111 directors published
Published claims
475 distinct sources
Evidence records
110 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 5 distinct sources and 11 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

DIRECTOR APPOINTED

Jeffery S. McElfresh seat on Leidos, effective 2026-10-01.

EffectiveEffective Oct 1, 2026E4

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
President, Defense Systems SectorCindy GruensfelderFeb 2026currentSource reportedE5
Senior Vice President, Cyber and AnalyticsJason O'ConnorFeb 2026currentSource reportedE6
Chief Human Resources OfficerLeslie FautschFeb 2026currentSource reportedE7
President, Digital Modernization SectorSteve HullFeb 2026currentSource reportedE8
Senior Vice President and Chief Audit ExecutiveThomas C. SanglierFeb 2026currentSource reportedE9

Board of directors

Evidence

11 directors published. 10 of 11 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
David G. FubiniIndependent2013Corporate Governance & EthicsHuman Resources & Compensation, chairHuman Resources & Compensation · Chair; Corporate Governance & EthicsSource reportedE3
Gary S. MayIndependent2015Human Resources & CompensationHuman Resources & Compensation; Technology & Information SecurityTechnology & Information SecuritySource reportedE3
Gregory R. DahlbergIndependent2016Audit & FinanceTechnology & Information Security, chairTechnology & Information Security · Chair; Audit & FinanceSource reportedE3
Harry M. J. Kraemer, Jr.Independent1997Audit & FinanceAudit & Finance; Corporate Governance & EthicsCorporate Governance & EthicsSource reportedE3
Jeffery S. McElfreshIndependent2026None publishedSource reportedE4
Nancy A. NortonIndependent2024Human Resources & CompensationHuman Resources & Compensation; Technology & Information SecurityTechnology & Information SecuritySource reportedE3
Noel B. GeerIndependent2013Corporate Governance & EthicsHuman Resources & CompensationHuman Resources & Compensation; Corporate Governance & EthicsSource reportedE3
Patrick M. ShanahanIndependent2022Audit & FinanceAudit & Finance; Technology & Information SecurityTechnology & Information SecuritySource reportedE3
Robert S. ShapardIndependent2013Audit & FinanceAudit & Finance; Corporate Governance & Ethics · ChairCorporate Governance & Ethics, chairSource reportedE3
Thomas A. BellNot independent2023Technology & Information SecuritySource reportedE3
Tina W. JonasIndependent2024Audit & Finance, chairAudit & Finance · Chair; Human Resources & CompensationHuman Resources & CompensationSource reportedE3

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
Audit & FinanceTina W. JonasTina W. Jonas, Gregory R. Dahlberg, Harry M. J. Kraemer, Jr., Patrick M. Shanahan, Robert S. Shapardfinancial
Audit & Finance · Chair; Human Resources & CompensationNot publishedTina W. Jonasfinancial
Audit & Finance; Corporate Governance & EthicsNot publishedHarry M. J. Kraemer, Jr.financial
Audit & Finance; Corporate Governance & Ethics · ChairNot publishedRobert S. Shapardfinancial
Audit & Finance; Technology & Information SecurityNot publishedPatrick M. Shanahancyber, financial
Corporate Governance & EthicsRobert S. ShapardRobert S. Shapard, David G. Fubini, Harry M. J. Kraemer, Jr., Noel B. GeerNot described in the published record
Human Resources & CompensationDavid G. FubiniDavid G. Fubini, Gary S. May, Nancy A. Norton, Noel B. Geer, Tina W. JonasNot described in the published record
Human Resources & Compensation · Chair; Corporate Governance & EthicsNot publishedDavid G. FubiniNot described in the published record
Human Resources & Compensation; Corporate Governance & EthicsNot publishedNoel B. GeerNot described in the published record
Human Resources & Compensation; Technology & Information SecurityNot publishedGary S. May, Nancy A. Nortoncyber
Technology & Information SecurityGregory R. DahlbergGregory R. Dahlberg, Gary S. May, Nancy A. Norton, Patrick M. Shanahan, Thomas A. Bellcyber
Technology & Information Security · Chair; Audit & FinanceNot publishedGregory R. Dahlbergcyber, financial
Committee RecordAudit & Finance: Chair Tina W. Jonas; Members Tina W. Jonas (Chair); Gregory R. Dahlberg; Harry M. J. Kraemer, Jr.; Patrick M. Shanahan; Robert S. Shapard
Committee AppointmentTina W. Jonas: chair, Audit & Finance
Committee AppointmentGregory R. Dahlberg: member, Audit & Finance
Committee AppointmentHarry M. J. Kraemer, Jr.: member, Audit & Finance
Committee AppointmentPatrick M. Shanahan: member, Audit & Finance
Committee AppointmentRobert S. Shapard: member, Audit & Finance
Committee RecordCorporate Governance & Ethics: Chair Robert S. Shapard; Members Robert S. Shapard (Chair); David G. Fubini; Harry M. J. Kraemer, Jr.; Noel B. Geer
Committee AppointmentRobert S. Shapard: chair, Corporate Governance & Ethics
Committee AppointmentDavid G. Fubini: member, Corporate Governance & Ethics
Committee AppointmentHarry M. J. Kraemer, Jr.: member, Corporate Governance & Ethics
Committee AppointmentNoel B. Geer: member, Corporate Governance & Ethics
Committee RecordHuman Resources & Compensation: Chair David G. Fubini; Members David G. Fubini (Chair); Gary S. May; Nancy A. Norton; Noel B. Geer; Tina W. Jonas
Committee AppointmentDavid G. Fubini: chair, Human Resources & Compensation
Committee AppointmentGary S. May: member, Human Resources & Compensation
Committee AppointmentNancy A. Norton: member, Human Resources & Compensation
Committee AppointmentNoel B. Geer: member, Human Resources & Compensation
Committee AppointmentTina W. Jonas: member, Human Resources & Compensation
Committee RecordTechnology & Information Security: Chair Gregory R. Dahlberg; Members Gregory R. Dahlberg (Chair); Gary S. May; Nancy A. Norton; Patrick M. Shanahan; Thomas A. Bell
Committee AppointmentGregory R. Dahlberg: chair, Technology & Information Security
Committee AppointmentGary S. May: member, Technology & Information Security
Committee AppointmentNancy A. Norton: member, Technology & Information Security
Committee AppointmentPatrick M. Shanahan: member, Technology & Information Security
Committee AppointmentThomas A. Bell: member, Technology & Information Security

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipS&P 500 (SPX)
Security ListingLDOS (NYSE)
Index memberships1 membership attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
SPX
Source reportedAs of Oct 16, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
S&P 500 (S&P Dow Jones Indices)NYSE: LDOScurrentAug 9, 2019inferredSlickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license)

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameLeidos Holdings, Inc.
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://www.leidos.com
Published FactIndustrials
Published Facthttps://www.leidos.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
11 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 16, 2026. Cited by 5 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    Leidos Holdings, Inc. Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-17). SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 29, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec proxy. Published Mar 19, 2026. Retrieved Apr 3, 2026. Cited by 10 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Oct 1, 2026. Retrieved Oct 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved May 12, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved May 12, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved May 12, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved May 12, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved May 12, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    board_seats. sp500 board band 2026-09-22 p3 committees. Cited by 23 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    Slickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 16, 2026
  • Jeffery S. McElfresh seat on Leidos, effective 2026-10-01.
  • Cindy Gruensfelder executive of Leidos, effective 2026-02-17.
  • Jason O'Connor executive of Leidos, effective 2026-02-17.
  • Leslie Fautsch executive of Leidos, effective 2026-02-17.
  • Steve Hull executive of Leidos, effective 2026-02-17.
  • Thomas C. Sanglier executive of Leidos, effective 2026-02-17.
  • Nancy A. Norton seat on Leidos, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Tina W. Jonas seat on Leidos, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Audit & Finance · Chair; Human Resources & Compensation committee of Leidos, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Tina W. Jonas member of Audit & Finance · Chair; Human Resources & Compensation, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Nancy A. Norton member of Human Resources & Compensation; Technology & Information Security, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Thomas A. Bell seat on Leidos, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Patrick M. Shanahan seat on Leidos, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Audit & Finance; Technology & Information Security committee of Leidos, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Patrick M. Shanahan member of Audit & Finance; Technology & Information Security, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Gregory R. Dahlberg seat on Leidos, effective 2016-01-01.
  • Technology & Information Security · Chair; Audit & Finance committee of Leidos, effective 2016-01-01.
  • Gregory R. Dahlberg member of Technology & Information Security · Chair; Audit & Finance, effective 2016-01-01.
  • Gary S. May seat on Leidos, effective 2015-01-01.
  • Human Resources & Compensation; Technology & Information Security committee of Leidos, effective 2015-01-01.
  • Gary S. May member of Human Resources & Compensation; Technology & Information Security, effective 2015-01-01.
  • David G. Fubini seat on Leidos, effective 2013-01-01.
  • Noel B. Geer seat on Leidos, effective 2013-01-01.
  • Robert S. Shapard seat on Leidos, effective 2013-01-01.
  • Audit & Finance; Corporate Governance & Ethics · Chair committee of Leidos, effective 2013-01-01.
  • Robert S. Shapard member of Audit & Finance; Corporate Governance & Ethics · Chair, effective 2013-01-01.
  • Human Resources & Compensation · Chair; Corporate Governance & Ethics committee of Leidos, effective 2013-01-01.
  • David G. Fubini member of Human Resources & Compensation · Chair; Corporate Governance & Ethics, effective 2013-01-01.
  • Human Resources & Compensation; Corporate Governance & Ethics committee of Leidos, effective 2013-01-01.
  • Noel B. Geer member of Human Resources & Compensation; Corporate Governance & Ethics, effective 2013-01-01.
  • Harry M. J. Kraemer, Jr. seat on Leidos, effective 1997-01-01.
  • Audit & Finance; Corporate Governance & Ethics committee of Leidos, effective 1997-01-01.
  • Harry M. J. Kraemer, Jr. member of Audit & Finance; Corporate Governance & Ethics, effective 1997-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:bc74c1cb-c492-45cf-94cb-c5de232cea34, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/leidos-holdings-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:bc74c1cb-c492-45cf-94cb-c5de232cea34
  • Cite this recordLeidos
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/leidos-holdings-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    LeidosCompany
  • Cindy GruensfelderPerson
  • Jason O'ConnorPerson
  • Leslie FautschPerson
  • Steve HullPerson
  • Thomas C. SanglierPerson
  • David G. FubiniPerson
  • Gary S. MayPerson
  • Gregory R. DahlbergPerson
  • Harry M. J. Kraemer, Jr.Person
  • Jeffery S. McElfreshPerson
  • Nancy A. NortonPerson
  • Noel B. GeerPerson
  • Patrick M. ShanahanPerson
  • Robert S. ShapardPerson
  • Thomas A. BellPerson
  • Tina W. JonasPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewLeidos
  • MonitoringLeidos
  • LeadershipLeidos
  • BoardLeidos
  • CommitteesLeidos
  • Control and votingLeidos
  • Authority to actLeidos
  • FinancialsLeidos
  • GovernanceLeidos
  • RiskLeidos
  • AI oversightLeidos
  • LegalLeidos
  • CompensationLeidos
  • Other published claimsLeidos
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.