Published mark

KORU Medical Systems, Inc.

NASDAQ: KRMD. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:3e3036f7-f637-4455-80a9-ac62575beb22
SEC CIK
0000704440
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 17, 2026
Newest evidence
Apr 9, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Linda TharbySince Mar 12, 2026
Chair
Not published
Independent
5 / 77 directors published
Published claims
293 distinct sources
Evidence records
80 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 3 distinct sources and 8 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

Adam Kalbermatten executive of KORU Medical Systems, Inc., effective 2026-03-12.

EffectiveEffective Mar 12, 2026E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Chief Commercial OfficerAdam KalbermattenMar 2026currentSource reportedE3
Chief Operating OfficerChristopher PazdanMar 2026currentSource reportedE4
Chief Technology OfficerEric SchillerMar 2026currentSource reportedE5
Chief Executive Officer and PresidentLinda TharbyMar 2026currentSource reportedE6
Chief Financial Officer, Secretary and TreasurerTim AdamsMar 2026currentSource reportedE7

Board of directors

Evidence

7 directors published. 5 of 7 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Donna French, PhDIndependent2021Nominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Edward WholihanNot independent2023None publishedSource reportedE2
Joseph M. Manko, Jr.Independent2016AuditAudit; Compensation · Chair; Nominating and GovernanceCompensation, chairNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Linda TharbyNot independent2022None publishedSource reportedE2
R. John FletcherIndependent2019AuditAudit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance · ChairCompensationNominating and Governance, chairSource reportedE2
Robert A. CascellaIndependent2022Audit, chairAudit · ChairSource reportedE2
Shahriar (Shar) MatinIndependent2021Compensation, chairCompensation · Chair; Nominating and GovernanceNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditRobert A. CascellaRobert A. Cascella, Joseph M. Manko, Jr., R. John FletcherNot described in the published record
Audit · ChairNot publishedRobert A. CascellaNot described in the published record
Audit; Compensation · Chair; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedJoseph M. Manko, Jr.Not described in the published record
Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance · ChairNot publishedR. John FletcherNot described in the published record
CompensationShahriar (Shar) MatinJoseph M. Manko, Jr., Shahriar (Shar) Matin, R. John FletcherNot described in the published record
Compensation · Chair; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedShahriar (Shar) MatinNot described in the published record
Nominating and GovernanceR. John FletcherR. John Fletcher, Donna French, PhD, Joseph M. Manko, Jr., Shahriar (Shar) MatinNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Robert A. Cascella; Members Robert A. Cascella (Chair); Joseph M. Manko, Jr.; R. John Fletcher
Committee AppointmentRobert A. Cascella: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentJoseph M. Manko, Jr.: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentR. John Fletcher: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair Joseph M. Manko, Jr.; Shahriar (Shar) Matin; Members Joseph M. Manko, Jr. (Chair); Shahriar (Shar) Matin (Chair); R. John Fletcher
Committee AppointmentJoseph M. Manko, Jr.: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentShahriar (Shar) Matin: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentR. John Fletcher: member, Compensation
Committee RecordNominating and Governance: Chair R. John Fletcher; Members R. John Fletcher (Chair); Donna French, PhD; Joseph M. Manko, Jr.; Shahriar (Shar) Matin
Committee AppointmentR. John Fletcher: chair, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentDonna French, PhD: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentJoseph M. Manko, Jr.: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentShahriar (Shar) Matin: member, Nominating and Governance

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerLinda Tharby, Chief Executive Officer and President, from Mar 12, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingKRMD (NASDAQ)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 17, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameKORU Medical Systems, Inc.
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
8 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 17, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Apr 9, 2026. Retrieved Apr 24, 2026. Cited by 7 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Mar 12, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Mar 12, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Mar 12, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Mar 12, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Mar 12, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 13 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 17, 2026
  • Adam Kalbermatten executive of KORU Medical Systems, Inc., effective 2026-03-12.
  • Christopher Pazdan executive of KORU Medical Systems, Inc., effective 2026-03-12.
  • Eric Schiller executive of KORU Medical Systems, Inc., effective 2026-03-12.
  • Linda Tharby executive of KORU Medical Systems, Inc., effective 2026-03-12.
  • Tim Adams executive of KORU Medical Systems, Inc., effective 2026-03-12.
  • Edward Wholihan seat on KORU Medical Systems, Inc., effective 2023-01-01.
  • Linda Tharby seat on KORU Medical Systems, Inc., effective 2022-01-01.
  • Robert A. Cascella seat on KORU Medical Systems, Inc., effective 2022-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair committee of KORU Medical Systems, Inc., effective 2022-01-01.
  • Robert A. Cascella member of Audit · Chair, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Donna French, PhD seat on KORU Medical Systems, Inc., effective 2021-01-01.
  • Shahriar (Shar) Matin seat on KORU Medical Systems, Inc., effective 2021-01-01.
  • Compensation · Chair; Nominating and Governance committee of KORU Medical Systems, Inc., effective 2021-01-01.
  • Shahriar (Shar) Matin member of Compensation · Chair; Nominating and Governance, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Donna French, PhD member of Nominating and Governance, effective 2021-01-01.
  • R. John Fletcher seat on KORU Medical Systems, Inc., effective 2019-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance · Chair committee of KORU Medical Systems, Inc., effective 2019-01-01.
  • R. John Fletcher member of Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance · Chair, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Joseph M. Manko, Jr. seat on KORU Medical Systems, Inc., effective 2016-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation · Chair; Nominating and Governance committee of KORU Medical Systems, Inc., effective 2016-01-01.
  • Joseph M. Manko, Jr. member of Audit; Compensation · Chair; Nominating and Governance, effective 2016-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:3e3036f7-f637-4455-80a9-ac62575beb22, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/koru-medical-systems-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:3e3036f7-f637-4455-80a9-ac62575beb22
  • Cite this recordKORU Medical Systems, Inc.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/koru-medical-systems-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    KORU Medical Systems, Inc.Company
  • Adam KalbermattenPerson
  • Christopher PazdanPerson
  • Eric SchillerPerson
  • Linda TharbyPerson
  • Tim AdamsPerson
  • Donna French, PhDPerson
  • Edward WholihanPerson
  • Joseph M. Manko, Jr.Person
  • R. John FletcherPerson
  • Robert A. CascellaPerson
  • Shahriar (Shar) MatinPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewKORU Medical Systems, Inc.
  • MonitoringKORU Medical Systems, Inc.
  • LeadershipKORU Medical Systems, Inc.
  • BoardKORU Medical Systems, Inc.
  • CommitteesKORU Medical Systems, Inc.
  • Control and votingKORU Medical Systems, Inc.
  • Authority to actKORU Medical Systems, Inc.
  • FinancialsKORU Medical Systems, Inc.
  • GovernanceKORU Medical Systems, Inc.
  • RiskKORU Medical Systems, Inc.
  • AI oversightKORU Medical Systems, Inc.
  • LegalKORU Medical Systems, Inc.
  • CompensationKORU Medical Systems, Inc.
  • Other published claimsKORU Medical Systems, Inc.
  • Coverage gapsKORU Medical Systems, Inc.
  • Linked peopleKORU Medical Systems, Inc.
  • Subject and correctionsKORU Medical Systems, Inc.
  • EvidenceKORU Medical Systems, Inc.
  • Version historyKORU Medical Systems, Inc.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.