Published mark

Jacobs Solutions

JACOBS SOLUTIONS INC.

NYSE: J. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:b1a7ee60-4ae7-4053-b98b-c883ba14572b
SEC CIK
0000052988
Website
www.jacobs.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 16, 2026
Newest evidence
May 3, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Robert V. PragadaSince Nov 20, 2025
Chair
Not publishedLead independent: Louis V. Pinkham
Independent
8 / 99 directors published
Published claims
445 distinct sources
Evidence records
120 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 5 distinct sources and 12 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

Joanne E. Caruso executive of Jacobs Solutions, effective 2025-11-20.

EffectiveEffective Nov 20, 2025E4

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Chief Legal and Administrative OfficerJoanne E. CarusoNov 2025currentSource reportedE4
President, Global OperationsPatrick X. HillNov 2025currentSource reportedE5
Chair and Chief Executive OfficerRobert V. PragadaNov 2025currentSource reportedE6
President, Strategy, Growth and DigitalSmith MillerNov 2025currentSource reportedE8
Chief Financial OfficerVenk NathamuniNov 2025currentSource reportedE9
Chief Accounting OfficerWilliam B. Allen, Jr.Nov 2025currentSource reportedE10
President, Strategy, Growth and DigitalShannon MillerNot capturedunknownSource reportedE7

Board of directors

Evidence

9 directors published. 8 of 9 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Diane M. BryantIndependent2025None publishedSource reportedE3
Georgette D. KiserIndependent2019Human Resource & CompensationHuman Resource & Compensation; Nominating & Corporate GovernanceNominating & Corporate GovernanceSource reportedE3
Julie A. SloatIndependent2023Human Resource & CompensationSustainability & RiskSustainability & Risk; Human Resource & CompensationSource reportedE3
Louis V. PinkhamIndependentLead Independent2023None publishedSource reportedE3
Manny FernandezIndependent2020AuditAudit; Sustainability & RiskSustainability & RiskSource reportedE3
Michael CollinsIndependent2024AuditAudit; Human Resource & CompensationHuman Resource & CompensationSource reportedE3
Priya AbaniIndependent2021AuditAudit; Nominating & Corporate GovernanceNominating & Corporate GovernanceSource reportedE3
Robert A. McNamaraIndependent2017Nominating & Corporate GovernanceSustainability & RiskSustainability & Risk; Nominating & Corporate GovernanceSource reportedE3
Robert V. PragadaNot independent2023None publishedSource reportedE3
Vice Admiral Mary M. JacksonIndependentNot publishedAuditAudit; Nominating & Corporate GovernanceNominating & Corporate GovernanceSource reportedE3

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditNot publishedManny Fernandez, Michael Collins, Priya Abani, Vice Admiral Mary M. JacksonNot described in the published record
Audit; Human Resource & CompensationNot publishedMichael CollinsNot described in the published record
Audit; Nominating & Corporate GovernanceNot publishedPriya Abani, Vice Admiral Mary M. JacksonNot described in the published record
Audit; Sustainability & RiskNot publishedManny FernandezNot described in the published record
Human Resource & CompensationNot publishedGeorgette D. Kiser, Julie A. Sloat, Michael CollinsNot described in the published record
Human Resource & Compensation; Nominating & Corporate GovernanceNot publishedGeorgette D. KiserNot described in the published record
Nominating & Corporate GovernanceNot publishedGeorgette D. Kiser, Priya Abani, Robert A. McNamara, Vice Admiral Mary M. JacksonNot described in the published record
Sustainability & RiskNot publishedJulie A. Sloat, Manny Fernandez, Robert A. McNamaraNot described in the published record
Sustainability & Risk; Human Resource & CompensationNot publishedJulie A. SloatNot described in the published record
Sustainability & Risk; Nominating & Corporate GovernanceNot publishedRobert A. McNamaraNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair not stated; Members Manny Fernandez; Michael Collins; Priya Abani; Vice Admiral Mary M. Jackson
Committee AppointmentManny Fernandez: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentMichael Collins: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentPriya Abani: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentVice Admiral Mary M. Jackson: member, Audit
Committee RecordHuman Resource & Compensation: Chair not stated; Members Georgette D. Kiser; Julie A. Sloat; Michael Collins
Committee AppointmentGeorgette D. Kiser: member, Human Resource & Compensation
Committee AppointmentJulie A. Sloat: member, Human Resource & Compensation
Committee AppointmentMichael Collins: member, Human Resource & Compensation
Committee RecordNominating & Corporate Governance: Chair not stated; Members Georgette D. Kiser; Priya Abani; Robert A. McNamara; Vice Admiral Mary M. Jackson
Committee AppointmentGeorgette D. Kiser: member, Nominating & Corporate Governance
Committee AppointmentPriya Abani: member, Nominating & Corporate Governance
Committee AppointmentRobert A. McNamara: member, Nominating & Corporate Governance
Committee AppointmentVice Admiral Mary M. Jackson: member, Nominating & Corporate Governance
Committee RecordSustainability & Risk: Chair not stated; Members Julie A. Sloat; Manny Fernandez; Robert A. McNamara
Committee AppointmentJulie A. Sloat: member, Sustainability & Risk
Committee AppointmentManny Fernandez: member, Sustainability & Risk
Committee AppointmentRobert A. McNamara: member, Sustainability & Risk

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerRobert V. Pragada, Chair and Chief Executive Officer, from Nov 20, 2025
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipS&P 500 (SPX)
Security ListingJ (NYSE)
Index memberships1 membership attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
SPX
Source reportedAs of Oct 16, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
S&P 500 (S&P Dow Jones Indices)NYSE: JcurrentOct 26, 2007inferredSlickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license)

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameJACOBS SOLUTIONS INC.
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://www.jacobs.com
Published FactIndustrials
Published Facthttps://www.jacobs.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
12 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 16, 2026. Cited by 6 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    JACOBS SOLUTIONS INC. Form 10-K (filed 2025-11-20). SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 29, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec proxy. Published Dec 18, 2025. Retrieved Mar 23, 2026. Cited by 10 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Nov 20, 2025. Retrieved May 9, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Nov 20, 2025. Retrieved May 9, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Nov 20, 2025. Retrieved May 9, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    J executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Nov 20, 2025. Retrieved May 9, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Nov 20, 2025. Retrieved May 9, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Nov 20, 2025. Retrieved May 9, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    board_seats. sp500-board-director-completeness-remediation-2026-05-15. Cited by 18 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    Slickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 16, 2026
  • Joanne E. Caruso executive of Jacobs Solutions, effective 2025-11-20.
  • Patrick X. Hill executive of Jacobs Solutions, effective 2025-11-20.
  • Robert V. Pragada executive of Jacobs Solutions, effective 2025-11-20.
  • Smith Miller executive of Jacobs Solutions, effective 2025-11-20.
  • Venk Nathamuni executive of Jacobs Solutions, effective 2025-11-20.
  • William B. Allen, Jr. executive of Jacobs Solutions, effective 2025-11-20.
  • Diane M. Bryant seat on Jacobs Solutions, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Michael Collins seat on Jacobs Solutions, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Audit; Human Resource & Compensation committee of Jacobs Solutions, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Michael Collins member of Audit; Human Resource & Compensation, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Julie A. Sloat seat on Jacobs Solutions, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Louis V. Pinkham seat on Jacobs Solutions, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Louis V. Pinkham lead independent director of Jacobs Solutions, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Robert V. Pragada seat on Jacobs Solutions, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Sustainability & Risk; Human Resource & Compensation committee of Jacobs Solutions, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Julie A. Sloat member of Sustainability & Risk; Human Resource & Compensation, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Priya Abani seat on Jacobs Solutions, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Audit; Nominating & Corporate Governance committee of Jacobs Solutions, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Priya Abani member of Audit; Nominating & Corporate Governance, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Manny Fernandez seat on Jacobs Solutions, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Audit; Sustainability & Risk committee of Jacobs Solutions, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Manny Fernandez member of Audit; Sustainability & Risk, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Georgette D. Kiser seat on Jacobs Solutions, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Human Resource & Compensation; Nominating & Corporate Governance committee of Jacobs Solutions, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Georgette D. Kiser member of Human Resource & Compensation; Nominating & Corporate Governance, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Robert A. McNamara seat on Jacobs Solutions, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Sustainability & Risk; Nominating & Corporate Governance committee of Jacobs Solutions, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Robert A. McNamara member of Sustainability & Risk; Nominating & Corporate Governance, effective 2017-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:b1a7ee60-4ae7-4053-b98b-c883ba14572b, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/jacobs-solutions-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:b1a7ee60-4ae7-4053-b98b-c883ba14572b
  • Cite this recordJacobs Solutions
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/jacobs-solutions-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Jacobs SolutionsCompany
  • Joanne E. CarusoPerson
  • Patrick X. HillPerson
  • Robert V. PragadaPerson
  • Smith MillerPerson
  • Venk NathamuniPerson
  • William B. Allen, Jr.Person
  • Shannon MillerPerson
  • Diane M. BryantPerson
  • Georgette D. KiserPerson
  • Julie A. SloatPerson
  • Louis V. PinkhamPerson
  • Manny FernandezPerson
  • Michael CollinsPerson
  • Priya AbaniPerson
  • Robert A. McNamaraPerson
  • Vice Admiral Mary M. JacksonPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewJacobs Solutions
  • MonitoringJacobs Solutions
  • LeadershipJacobs Solutions
  • BoardJacobs Solutions
  • CommitteesJacobs Solutions
  • Control and votingJacobs Solutions
  • Authority to actJacobs Solutions
  • FinancialsJacobs Solutions
  • GovernanceJacobs Solutions
  • RiskJacobs Solutions
  • AI oversightJacobs Solutions
  • LegalJacobs Solutions
  • CompensationJacobs Solutions
  • Other published claimsJacobs Solutions
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.