Published mark

Invesco

Invesco Ltd.

NYSE: IVZ. Invesco Ltd. engages in the investment management business.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:f3195c66-3ee1-4385-a506-19c7b15a400d
SEC CIK
0000914208
Website
www.invesco.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 16, 2026
Newest evidence
Apr 23, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Andrew Ryan SchlossbergPresident, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Chair
Not published
Independent
10 / 1111 directors published
Published claims
605 distinct sources
Evidence records
110 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 5 distinct sources and 11 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

DIRECTOR APPOINTED

Andrew R. Schlossberg seat on Invesco, effective 2023-01-01.

EffectiveEffective Jan 1, 2023E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
President, Chief Executive Officer & DirectorAndrew Ryan SchlossbergNot capturedunknownSource reportedE4
Senior MD & CEO of Asia PacificAndrew Tak Shing LoNot capturedunknownSource reportedE5
MD, Chief Technology Officer & Global Head of TechnologyDonie LochanNot capturedunknownSource reportedE6
Senior MD & CFOLaura Allison DukesNot capturedunknownSource reportedE7
Senior MD and Chief Information & Operations OfficerShannon Anastasia JohnstonNot capturedunknownSource reportedE8
Chief Accounting OfficerStephanie BothaNot capturedunknownSource reportedE9

Board of directors

Evidence

11 directors published. 10 of 11 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Andrew R. SchlossbergNot independent2023None publishedSource reportedE3
Christopher C. WomackIndependent2021AuditAudit; Compensation; Nomination and Corporate GovernanceCompensationNomination and Corporate GovernanceSource reportedE3
Elizabeth S. JohnsonIndependent2023AuditAudit; Compensation; Nomination and Corporate GovernanceCompensationNomination and Corporate GovernanceSource reportedE3
G. Richard Wagoner, Jr.Independent2013AuditAudit; Compensation; Nomination and Corporate GovernanceCompensationNomination and Corporate GovernanceSource reportedE3
Paula C. TolliverIndependent2021AuditAudit; Compensation; Nomination and Corporate GovernanceCompensationNomination and Corporate GovernanceSource reportedE3
Phoebe A. WoodIndependent2010Audit, chairAudit · Chair; Compensation; Nomination and Corporate GovernanceCompensationNomination and Corporate GovernanceSource reportedE3
Sarah E. BesharIndependent2017AuditAudit; Compensation; Nomination and Corporate Governance · ChairCompensationNomination and Corporate Governance, chairSource reportedE3
Sir Nigel SheinwaldIndependent2015AuditAudit; Compensation; Nomination and Corporate GovernanceCompensationNomination and Corporate GovernanceSource reportedE3
Thomas FinkeIndependent2020AuditAudit; Compensation; Nomination and Corporate GovernanceCompensationNomination and Corporate GovernanceSource reportedE3
Thomas P. GibbonsIndependent2023AuditAudit; Compensation; Nomination and Corporate GovernanceCompensationNomination and Corporate GovernanceSource reportedE3
William F. Glavin, Jr.Independent2019AuditAudit; Compensation · Chair; Nomination and Corporate GovernanceCompensation, chairNomination and Corporate GovernanceSource reportedE3

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditPhoebe A. WoodPhoebe A. Wood, Christopher C. Womack, Elizabeth S. Johnson, G. Richard Wagoner, Jr., Paula C. Tolliver, Sarah E. Beshar, Sir Nigel Sheinwald, Thomas Finke, Thomas P. Gibbons, William F. Glavin, Jr.Not described in the published record
Audit · Chair; Compensation; Nomination and Corporate GovernanceNot publishedPhoebe A. WoodNot described in the published record
Audit; Compensation · Chair; Nomination and Corporate GovernanceNot publishedWilliam F. Glavin, Jr.Not described in the published record
Audit; Compensation; Nomination and Corporate GovernanceNot publishedChristopher C. Womack, Elizabeth S. Johnson, G. Richard Wagoner, Jr., Paula C. Tolliver, Sir Nigel Sheinwald, Thomas Finke, Thomas P. GibbonsNot described in the published record
Audit; Compensation; Nomination and Corporate Governance · ChairNot publishedSarah E. BesharNot described in the published record
CompensationWilliam F. Glavin, Jr.William F. Glavin, Jr., Christopher C. Womack, Elizabeth S. Johnson, G. Richard Wagoner, Jr., Paula C. Tolliver, Phoebe A. Wood, Sarah E. Beshar, Sir Nigel Sheinwald, Thomas Finke, Thomas P. GibbonsNot described in the published record
Nomination and Corporate GovernanceSarah E. BesharSarah E. Beshar, Christopher C. Womack, Elizabeth S. Johnson, G. Richard Wagoner, Jr., Paula C. Tolliver, Phoebe A. Wood, Sir Nigel Sheinwald, Thomas Finke, Thomas P. Gibbons, William F. Glavin, Jr.Not described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Phoebe A. Wood; Members Phoebe A. Wood (Chair); Christopher C. Womack; Elizabeth S. Johnson; G. Richard Wagoner, Jr.; Paula C. Tolliver; Sarah E. Beshar; Sir Nigel Sheinwald; Thomas Finke; Thomas P. Gibbons; William F. Glavin, Jr.
Committee AppointmentPhoebe A. Wood: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentChristopher C. Womack: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentElizabeth S. Johnson: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentG. Richard Wagoner, Jr.: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentPaula C. Tolliver: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentSarah E. Beshar: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentSir Nigel Sheinwald: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentThomas Finke: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentThomas P. Gibbons: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentWilliam F. Glavin, Jr.: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair William F. Glavin, Jr.; Members William F. Glavin, Jr. (Chair); Christopher C. Womack; Elizabeth S. Johnson; G. Richard Wagoner, Jr.; Paula C. Tolliver; Phoebe A. Wood; Sarah E. Beshar; Sir Nigel Sheinwald; Thomas Finke; Thomas P. Gibbons
Committee AppointmentWilliam F. Glavin, Jr.: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentChristopher C. Womack: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentElizabeth S. Johnson: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentG. Richard Wagoner, Jr.: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentPaula C. Tolliver: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentPhoebe A. Wood: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentSarah E. Beshar: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentSir Nigel Sheinwald: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentThomas Finke: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentThomas P. Gibbons: member, Compensation
Committee RecordNomination and Corporate Governance: Chair Sarah E. Beshar; Members Sarah E. Beshar (Chair); Christopher C. Womack; Elizabeth S. Johnson; G. Richard Wagoner, Jr.; Paula C. Tolliver; Phoebe A. Wood; Sir Nigel Sheinwald; Thomas Finke; Thomas P. Gibbons; William F. Glavin, Jr.
Committee AppointmentSarah E. Beshar: chair, Nomination and Corporate Governance
Committee AppointmentChristopher C. Womack: member, Nomination and Corporate Governance
Committee AppointmentElizabeth S. Johnson: member, Nomination and Corporate Governance
Committee AppointmentG. Richard Wagoner, Jr.: member, Nomination and Corporate Governance
Committee AppointmentPaula C. Tolliver: member, Nomination and Corporate Governance
Committee AppointmentPhoebe A. Wood: member, Nomination and Corporate Governance
Committee AppointmentSir Nigel Sheinwald: member, Nomination and Corporate Governance
Committee AppointmentThomas Finke: member, Nomination and Corporate Governance
Committee AppointmentThomas P. Gibbons: member, Nomination and Corporate Governance
Committee AppointmentWilliam F. Glavin, Jr.: member, Nomination and Corporate Governance

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerAndrew Ryan Schlossberg, President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipS&P 500 (SPX)
Security ListingIVZ (NYSE)
Index memberships1 membership attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
SPX
Source reportedAs of Oct 16, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
S&P 500 (S&P Dow Jones Indices)NYSE: IVZcurrentAug 21, 2008inferredSlickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license)

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameInvesco Ltd.
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://www.invesco.com
Published FactBermuda
Published FactFinancials
Published FactAsset Management
Published Facthttps://www.invesco.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
11 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 16, 2026. Cited by 7 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    Invesco Ltd. Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-24). SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 29, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec proxy. Published Apr 2, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 11 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    other. Published Apr 23, 2026. Retrieved Apr 23, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    other. Published Apr 23, 2026. Retrieved Apr 23, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    other. Published Apr 23, 2026. Retrieved Apr 23, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    other. Published Apr 23, 2026. Retrieved Apr 23, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    other. Published Apr 23, 2026. Retrieved Apr 23, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    other. Published Apr 23, 2026. Retrieved Apr 23, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 33 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    Slickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 16, 2026
  • Andrew R. Schlossberg seat on Invesco, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Elizabeth S. Johnson seat on Invesco, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Thomas P. Gibbons seat on Invesco, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Elizabeth S. Johnson member of Audit; Compensation; Nomination and Corporate Governance, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Thomas P. Gibbons member of Audit; Compensation; Nomination and Corporate Governance, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Christopher C. Womack seat on Invesco, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Paula C. Tolliver seat on Invesco, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation; Nomination and Corporate Governance committee of Invesco, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Christopher C. Womack member of Audit; Compensation; Nomination and Corporate Governance, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Paula C. Tolliver member of Audit; Compensation; Nomination and Corporate Governance, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Thomas Finke seat on Invesco, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Thomas Finke member of Audit; Compensation; Nomination and Corporate Governance, effective 2020-01-01.
  • William F. Glavin, Jr. seat on Invesco, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation · Chair; Nomination and Corporate Governance committee of Invesco, effective 2019-01-01.
  • William F. Glavin, Jr. member of Audit; Compensation · Chair; Nomination and Corporate Governance, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Sarah E. Beshar seat on Invesco, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation; Nomination and Corporate Governance · Chair committee of Invesco, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Sarah E. Beshar member of Audit; Compensation; Nomination and Corporate Governance · Chair, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Sir Nigel Sheinwald seat on Invesco, effective 2015-01-01.
  • Sir Nigel Sheinwald member of Audit; Compensation; Nomination and Corporate Governance, effective 2015-01-01.
  • G. Richard Wagoner, Jr. seat on Invesco, effective 2013-01-01.
  • G. Richard Wagoner, Jr. member of Audit; Compensation; Nomination and Corporate Governance, effective 2013-01-01.
  • Phoebe A. Wood seat on Invesco, effective 2010-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair; Compensation; Nomination and Corporate Governance committee of Invesco, effective 2010-01-01.
  • Phoebe A. Wood member of Audit · Chair; Compensation; Nomination and Corporate Governance, effective 2010-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:f3195c66-3ee1-4385-a506-19c7b15a400d, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/invesco-ltd

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:f3195c66-3ee1-4385-a506-19c7b15a400d
  • Cite this recordInvesco
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/invesco-ltd
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    InvescoCompany
  • Andrew Ryan SchlossbergPerson
  • Andrew Tak Shing LoPerson
  • Donie LochanPerson
  • Laura Allison DukesPerson
  • Shannon Anastasia JohnstonPerson
  • Stephanie BothaPerson
  • Andrew R. SchlossbergPerson
  • Christopher C. WomackPerson
  • Elizabeth S. JohnsonPerson
  • G. Richard Wagoner, Jr.Person
  • Paula C. TolliverPerson
  • Phoebe A. WoodPerson
  • Sarah E. BesharPerson
  • Sir Nigel SheinwaldPerson
  • Thomas FinkePerson
  • Thomas P. GibbonsPerson
  • William F. Glavin, Jr.Person
  • Sections
    OverviewInvesco
  • MonitoringInvesco
  • LeadershipInvesco
  • BoardInvesco
  • CommitteesInvesco
  • Control and votingInvesco
  • Authority to actInvesco
  • FinancialsInvesco
  • GovernanceInvesco
  • RiskInvesco
  • AI oversightInvesco
  • LegalInvesco
  • CompensationInvesco
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.