Published mark

Intuit

INTUIT INC.

NASDAQ: INTU. Intuit is a global technology platform that helps our customers and communities overcome their most important financial challenges.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:634ed234-f63b-403b-961b-61a52cf7c287
SEC CIK
0000896878
Website
www.intuit.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 16, 2026
Newest evidence
Nov 26, 2025
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Sasan K. GoodarziSince Sep 3, 2025
Chair
Sasan K. GoodarziLead independent: Vasant Prabhu
Independent
Not published11 directors published
Published claims
455 distinct sources
Evidence records
220 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 5 distinct sources and 22 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

Anton Hanebrink executive of Intuit, effective 2025-09-03.

EffectiveEffective Sep 3, 2025E14

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Executive Vice President, Corporate StrategyAnton HanebrinkSep 2025currentSource reportedE14
Executive Vice President, Chief People Places OfficerCaryl HilliardSep 2025currentSource reportedE15
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate SecretaryKerry J. McLeanSep 2025currentSource reportedE16
Senior Vice President and Chief Accounting OfficerLauren D. HotzSep 2025currentSource reportedE17
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial OfficerSandeep S. AujlaSep 2025currentSource reportedE18
President, Chief Executive Officer, and DirectorSasan K. GoodarziSep 2025currentSource reportedE19

Board of directors

Evidence

11 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Don LiuIndependence not published2017Compensation and Organizational DevelopmentCompensation and Organizational Development; Nominating and Governance · ChairNominating and Governance, chairSource reportedE4
Eric S. YuanIndependence not published2023Audit and RiskAudit and Risk; Nominating and GovernanceNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE5
Eve BurtonIndependence not published2016Audit and RiskSource reportedE6
Forrest NorrodIndependence not published2024Compensation and Organizational DevelopmentCompensation and Organizational Development; Nominating and GovernanceNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE7
Raul VazquezIndependence not published2016Compensation and Organizational Development, chairCompensation and Organizational Development · ChairSource reportedE8
Richard L. DalzellIndependence not published2015Audit and RiskSource reportedE9
Sasan K. GoodarziIndependence not publishedChair2019None publishedSource reportedE3
Scott D. CookIndependence not published1984None publishedSource reportedE10
Tekedra MawakanaIndependence not published2020Compensation and Organizational DevelopmentCompensation and Organizational Development; Nominating and GovernanceNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE11
Thomas SzkutakIndependence not published2018Audit and Risk, chairAudit and Risk · Chair; Nominating and GovernanceNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE12
Vasant PrabhuIndependence not publishedLead Independent2024Audit and RiskSource reportedE13

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
Audit and RiskThomas SzkutakThomas Szkutak, Eric S. Yuan, Eve Burton, Richard L. Dalzell, Vasant PrabhuNot described in the published record
Audit and Risk · Chair; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedThomas SzkutakNot described in the published record
Audit and Risk; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedEric S. YuanNot described in the published record
Compensation and Organizational DevelopmentRaul VazquezRaul Vazquez, Don Liu, Forrest Norrod, Tekedra MawakanaNot described in the published record
Compensation and Organizational Development · ChairNot publishedRaul VazquezNot described in the published record
Compensation and Organizational Development; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedForrest Norrod, Tekedra MawakanaNot described in the published record
Compensation and Organizational Development; Nominating and Governance · ChairNot publishedDon LiuNot described in the published record
Nominating and GovernanceDon LiuDon Liu, Eric S. Yuan, Forrest Norrod, Tekedra Mawakana, Thomas SzkutakNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit and Risk: Chair Thomas Szkutak; Members Thomas Szkutak (Chair); Eric S. Yuan; Eve Burton; Richard L. Dalzell; Vasant Prabhu
Committee AppointmentThomas Szkutak: chair, Audit and Risk
Committee AppointmentEric S. Yuan: member, Audit and Risk
Committee AppointmentEve Burton: member, Audit and Risk
Committee AppointmentRichard L. Dalzell: member, Audit and Risk
Committee AppointmentVasant Prabhu: member, Audit and Risk
Committee RecordCompensation and Organizational Development: Chair Raul Vazquez; Members Raul Vazquez (Chair); Don Liu; Forrest Norrod; Tekedra Mawakana
Committee AppointmentRaul Vazquez: chair, Compensation and Organizational Development
Committee AppointmentDon Liu: member, Compensation and Organizational Development
Committee AppointmentForrest Norrod: member, Compensation and Organizational Development
Committee AppointmentTekedra Mawakana: member, Compensation and Organizational Development
Committee RecordNominating and Governance: Chair Don Liu; Members Don Liu (Chair); Eric S. Yuan; Forrest Norrod; Tekedra Mawakana; Thomas Szkutak
Committee AppointmentDon Liu: chair, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentEric S. Yuan: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentForrest Norrod: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentTekedra Mawakana: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentThomas Szkutak: member, Nominating and Governance

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerSasan K. Goodarzi, President, Chief Executive Officer, and Director, from Sep 3, 2025
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipS&P 500 (SPX)
Index MembershipNasdaq-100 (NDX)
Security ListingINTU (NASDAQ)
Index memberships2 memberships attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
SPXNDX
Source reportedAs of Oct 16, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
S&P 500 (S&P Dow Jones Indices)NASDAQ: INTUcurrentDec 5, 2000inferredSlickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license)
Nasdaq-100 (Nasdaq)NASDAQ: INTUcurrentSep 1, 2026exchange verifiedNasdaq official Nasdaq-100 list-type API

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameINTUIT INC.
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://www.intuit.com
Published FactTechnology
Published FactSoftware - Application
Published Facthttps://www.intuit.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
22 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 16, 2026. Cited by 7 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    INTUIT INC. Form 10-K (filed 2025-09-03). SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 29, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Nov 26, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Nov 26, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Nov 26, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Nov 26, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Nov 26, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Nov 26, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Nov 26, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Nov 26, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Nov 26, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    sec filing. Published Nov 26, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    sec filing. Published Nov 26, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    sec filing. Published Sep 3, 2025. Retrieved May 9, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    sec filing. Published Sep 3, 2025. Retrieved May 9, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  16. E16
    sec filing. Published Sep 3, 2025. Retrieved May 9, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  17. E17
    sec filing. Published Sep 3, 2025. Retrieved May 9, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  18. E18
    sec filing. Published Sep 3, 2025. Retrieved May 9, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  19. E19
    sec filing. Published Sep 3, 2025. Retrieved May 9, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  20. E20
    board_seats. sp500 board band 2026-09-22 p3 committees. Cited by 17 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  21. E21
    Slickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  22. E22
    Nasdaq official Nasdaq-100 list-type API. index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 16, 2026
  • Anton Hanebrink executive of Intuit, effective 2025-09-03.
  • Caryl Hilliard executive of Intuit, effective 2025-09-03.
  • Kerry J. McLean executive of Intuit, effective 2025-09-03.
  • Lauren D. Hotz executive of Intuit, effective 2025-09-03.
  • Sandeep S. Aujla executive of Intuit, effective 2025-09-03.
  • Sasan K. Goodarzi executive of Intuit, effective 2025-09-03.
  • Forrest Norrod seat on Intuit, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Vasant Prabhu seat on Intuit, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Vasant Prabhu lead independent director of Intuit, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Compensation and Organizational Development; Nominating and Governance committee of Intuit, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Forrest Norrod member of Compensation and Organizational Development; Nominating and Governance, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Eric S. Yuan seat on Intuit, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Audit and Risk; Nominating and Governance committee of Intuit, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Eric S. Yuan member of Audit and Risk; Nominating and Governance, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Tekedra Mawakana seat on Intuit, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Tekedra Mawakana member of Compensation and Organizational Development; Nominating and Governance, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Sasan K. Goodarzi seat on Intuit, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Sasan K. Goodarzi chairs board Intuit, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Thomas Szkutak seat on Intuit, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Audit and Risk · Chair; Nominating and Governance committee of Intuit, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Thomas Szkutak member of Audit and Risk · Chair; Nominating and Governance, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Don Liu seat on Intuit, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Compensation and Organizational Development; Nominating and Governance · Chair committee of Intuit, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Don Liu member of Compensation and Organizational Development; Nominating and Governance · Chair, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Eve Burton seat on Intuit, effective 2016-01-01.
  • Raul Vazquez seat on Intuit, effective 2016-01-01.
  • Compensation and Organizational Development · Chair committee of Intuit, effective 2016-01-01.
  • Raul Vazquez member of Compensation and Organizational Development · Chair, effective 2016-01-01.
  • Richard L. Dalzell seat on Intuit, effective 2015-01-01.
  • Scott D. Cook seat on Intuit, effective 1984-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:634ed234-f63b-403b-961b-61a52cf7c287, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/intuit-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:634ed234-f63b-403b-961b-61a52cf7c287
  • Cite this recordIntuit
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/intuit-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    IntuitCompany
  • Anton HanebrinkPerson
  • Caryl HilliardPerson
  • Kerry J. McLeanPerson
  • Lauren D. HotzPerson
  • Sandeep S. AujlaPerson
  • Sasan K. GoodarziPerson
  • Don LiuPerson
  • Eric S. YuanPerson
  • Eve BurtonPerson
  • Forrest NorrodPerson
  • Raul VazquezPerson
  • Richard L. DalzellPerson
  • Scott D. CookPerson
  • Tekedra MawakanaPerson
  • Thomas SzkutakPerson
  • Vasant PrabhuPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewIntuit
  • MonitoringIntuit
  • LeadershipIntuit
  • BoardIntuit
  • CommitteesIntuit
  • Control and votingIntuit
  • Authority to actIntuit
  • FinancialsIntuit
  • GovernanceIntuit
  • RiskIntuit
  • AI oversightIntuit
  • LegalIntuit
  • CompensationIntuit
  • Other published claimsIntuit
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.