Published mark

Intel

INTEL CORP

NASDAQ: INTC. Intel Corporation designs, develops, manufactures, markets, sells, and services computing and related end products and services in the United States, Ireland, Israel, and internationally.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:549f9b9b-a006-4a9f-9dc1-a4cbfd5a8490
SEC CIK
0000050863
Website
www.intel.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 16, 2026
Newest evidence
Mar 23, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Lip-Bu TanSince Jan 23, 2026
Chair
Craig H. Barratt
Independent
Not published
Published claims
405 distinct sources
Evidence records
90 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 5 distinct sources and 9 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

GC CHANGED

April Miller Boise executive of Intel, effective 2026-01-23.

EffectiveEffective Jan 23, 2026E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Executive Vice President and Chief Legal OfficerApril Miller BoiseJan 2026currentSource reportedE3
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial OfficerDavid ZinsnerJan 2026currentSource reportedE4
Chief Executive OfficerLip-Bu TanJan 2026currentSource reportedE5
Executive Vice President, Chief Technology and Operations Officer, and General Manager of Intel FoundryNagasubramaniyan ChandrasekaranJan 2026currentSource reportedE6

Board of directors

Evidence
DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Alyssa H. HenryIndependentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2
Alyssa H. HenryIndependence not publishedNot publishedCorporate Governance and NominatingTalent and CompensationSource reportedE7
Andrea J. GoldsmithIndependentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2
Andrea J. GoldsmithIndependence not publishedNot publishedAudit & FinanceCorporate Governance and NominatingSource reportedE7
Barbara G. NovickIndependentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2
Barbara G. NovickIndependence not publishedNot publishedCorporate Governance and Nominating, chairSource reportedE7
Craig H. BarrattIndependentChairNot publishedCorporate Governance and NominatingSource reportedE2
Dion J. WeislerIndependentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2
Dion J. WeislerIndependence not publishedNot publishedTalent and Compensation, chairSource reportedE7
Eric MeuriceIndependentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2
Eric MeuriceIndependence not publishedNot publishedAudit & FinanceSource reportedE7
Gregory D. SmithIndependentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2
Gregory D. SmithIndependence not publishedNot publishedAudit & FinanceSource reportedE7
James J. GoetzIndependentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2
James J. GoetzIndependence not publishedNot publishedCorporate Governance and NominatingTalent and CompensationSource reportedE7
Lip-Bu TanNot independentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2
Stacy J. SmithIndependentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2
Stacy J. SmithIndependence not publishedNot publishedAudit & Finance, chairSource reportedE7
Steve SanghiIndependentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2
Steve SanghiIndependence not publishedNot publishedTalent and CompensationSource reportedE7

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
Audit & FinanceStacy J. SmithStacy J. Smith, Andrea J. Goldsmith, Eric Meurice, Gregory D. Smithfinancial
Corporate Governance and NominatingBarbara G. NovickBarbara G. Novick, Alyssa H. Henry, Andrea J. Goldsmith, Craig H. Barratt, James J. GoetzNot described in the published record
Talent and CompensationDion J. WeislerDion J. Weisler, Alyssa H. Henry, James J. Goetz, Steve Sanghihuman_capital
Committee AppointmentStacy J. Smith: chair, Audit & Finance
Committee AppointmentAndrea J. Goldsmith: member, Audit & Finance
Committee AppointmentEric Meurice: member, Audit & Finance
Committee AppointmentGregory D. Smith: member, Audit & Finance
Committee AppointmentBarbara G. Novick: chair, Corporate Governance and Nominating
Committee AppointmentAlyssa H. Henry: member, Corporate Governance and Nominating
Committee AppointmentAndrea J. Goldsmith: member, Corporate Governance and Nominating
Committee AppointmentCraig H. Barratt: member, Corporate Governance and Nominating
Committee AppointmentJames J. Goetz: member, Corporate Governance and Nominating
Committee AppointmentDion J. Weisler: chair, Talent and Compensation
Committee AppointmentAlyssa H. Henry: member, Talent and Compensation
Committee AppointmentJames J. Goetz: member, Talent and Compensation
Committee AppointmentSteve Sanghi: member, Talent and Compensation

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerLip-Bu Tan, Chief Executive Officer, from Jan 23, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipS&P 500 (SPX)
Index MembershipNasdaq-100 (NDX)
Security ListingINTC (NASDAQ)
Index memberships2 memberships attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
SPXNDX
Source reportedAs of Oct 16, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
S&P 500 (S&P Dow Jones Indices)NASDAQ: INTCcurrentDec 31, 1976inferredSlickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license)
Nasdaq-100 (Nasdaq)NASDAQ: INTCcurrentSep 1, 2026exchange verifiedNasdaq official Nasdaq-100 list-type API

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameINTEL CORP
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Published FactTechnology
Published FactSemiconductors

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
9 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 16, 2026. Cited by 7 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec def 14a. Published Mar 23, 2026. Retrieved Sep 14, 2026. Cited by 11 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Jan 23, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Jan 23, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Jan 23, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Jan 23, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    board_seats. sec def 14a. Cited by 16 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    Slickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    Nasdaq official Nasdaq-100 list-type API. index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 16, 2026
  • April Miller Boise executive of Intel, effective 2026-01-23.
  • David Zinsner executive of Intel, effective 2026-01-23.
  • Lip-Bu Tan executive of Intel, effective 2026-01-23.
  • Nagasubramaniyan Chandrasekaran executive of Intel, effective 2026-01-23.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:549f9b9b-a006-4a9f-9dc1-a4cbfd5a8490, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/intel-corp

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:549f9b9b-a006-4a9f-9dc1-a4cbfd5a8490
  • Cite this recordIntel
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/intel-corp
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    IntelCompany
  • April Miller BoisePerson
  • David ZinsnerPerson
  • Lip-Bu TanPerson
  • Nagasubramaniyan ChandrasekaranPerson
  • Alyssa H. HenryPerson
  • Alyssa H. HenryPerson
  • Andrea J. GoldsmithPerson
  • Andrea J. GoldsmithPerson
  • Barbara G. NovickPerson
  • Barbara G. NovickPerson
  • Craig H. BarrattPerson
  • Dion J. WeislerPerson
  • Dion J. WeislerPerson
  • Eric MeuricePerson
  • Eric MeuricePerson
  • Gregory D. SmithPerson
  • Gregory D. SmithPerson
  • James J. GoetzPerson
  • James J. GoetzPerson
  • Stacy J. SmithPerson
  • Stacy J. SmithPerson
  • Steve SanghiPerson
  • Steve SanghiPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewIntel
  • MonitoringIntel
  • LeadershipIntel
  • BoardIntel
  • CommitteesIntel
  • Control and votingIntel
  • Authority to actIntel
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.