Published mark

Ingredion Inc

NYSE: INGR. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:ade5328d-1f9d-48fd-bef9-e1f89cf53303
SEC CIK
0001046257
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 16, 2026
Newest evidence
May 3, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
James P. ZallieSince Feb 17, 2026
Chair
Not published
Independent
Not published7 directors published
Published claims
234 distinct sources
Evidence records
140 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 4 distinct sources and 14 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

Davida M. Gable executive of Ingredion Inc, effective 2026-02-17.

EffectiveEffective Feb 17, 2026E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Vice President, Corporate ControllerDavida M. GableFeb 2026currentSource reportedE3
Senior Vice President, Global Operations and Chief Supply Chain OfficerEric SeipFeb 2026currentSource reportedE4
Chairman, President and Chief Executive OfficerJames P. ZallieFeb 2026currentSource reportedE6
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial OfficerJonathan D. GrayFeb 2026currentSource reportedE7
Senior Vice President and Chief Commercial and Sustainability OfficerLarry FernandesFeb 2026currentSource reportedE8
Senior Vice President, Chief Innovation Officer and Head of Protein FortificationMichael J. LeonardFeb 2026currentSource reportedE9
Senior Vice President, Texture Healthful Solutions, EMEA and Asia-PacificMichael O RiordanFeb 2026currentSource reportedE10
Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources OfficerNancy WolfeFeb 2026currentSource reportedE11
Executive Vice President, Global Texture Healthful SolutionsPatrick I. KalotisFeb 2026currentSource reportedE12
Senior Vice President, Food Industrial Ingredients, LATAM and U.S./CanadaRob RitchieFeb 2026currentSource reportedE13
Senior Vice President, Chief Legal Officer, Corporate Secretary and Chief Compliance OfficerTanya Jaeger de ForasFeb 2026currentSource reportedE14
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial OfficerJames D. GrayNot capturedunknownSource reportedE5

Board of directors

Evidence

7 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Dwayne A. WilsonIndependence not published2023None publishedSource reportedE2
James P. ZallieIndependence not published2017None publishedSource reportedE2
Jorge A. UribeIndependence not published2019None publishedSource reportedE2
Organization TransformationIndependence not published2015None publishedSource reportedE2
Rhonda L. JordanIndependence not published2013None publishedSource reportedE2
Siobhán TalbotIndependence not published2021None publishedSource reportedE2
Victoria J. ReichIndependence not published2022None publishedSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerJames P. Zallie, Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer, from Feb 17, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingINGR (NYSE)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 16, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameIngredion Inc
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • CommitteesNot reviewed. Committee mandates show where oversight is delegated.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
14 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 16, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Apr 8, 2026. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 7 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    INGR executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 16, 2026
  • Davida M. Gable executive of Ingredion Inc, effective 2026-02-17.
  • Eric Seip executive of Ingredion Inc, effective 2026-02-17.
  • James P. Zallie executive of Ingredion Inc, effective 2026-02-17.
  • Jonathan D. Gray executive of Ingredion Inc, effective 2026-02-17.
  • Larry Fernandes executive of Ingredion Inc, effective 2026-02-17.
  • Michael J. Leonard executive of Ingredion Inc, effective 2026-02-17.
  • Michael O Riordan executive of Ingredion Inc, effective 2026-02-17.
  • Nancy Wolfe executive of Ingredion Inc, effective 2026-02-17.
  • Patrick I. Kalotis executive of Ingredion Inc, effective 2026-02-17.
  • Rob Ritchie executive of Ingredion Inc, effective 2026-02-17.
  • Tanya Jaeger de Foras executive of Ingredion Inc, effective 2026-02-17.
  • Dwayne A. Wilson seat on Ingredion Inc, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Victoria J. Reich seat on Ingredion Inc, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Siobhán Talbot seat on Ingredion Inc, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Jorge A. Uribe seat on Ingredion Inc, effective 2019-01-01.
  • James P. Zallie seat on Ingredion Inc, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Organization Transformation seat on Ingredion Inc, effective 2015-01-01.
  • Rhonda L. Jordan seat on Ingredion Inc, effective 2013-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:ade5328d-1f9d-48fd-bef9-e1f89cf53303, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/ingredion-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:ade5328d-1f9d-48fd-bef9-e1f89cf53303
  • Cite this recordIngredion Inc
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/ingredion-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Ingredion IncCompany
  • Davida M. GablePerson
  • Eric SeipPerson
  • James P. ZalliePerson
  • Jonathan D. GrayPerson
  • Larry FernandesPerson
  • Michael J. LeonardPerson
  • Michael O RiordanPerson
  • Nancy WolfePerson
  • Patrick I. KalotisPerson
  • Rob RitchiePerson
  • Tanya Jaeger de ForasPerson
  • James D. GrayPerson
  • Dwayne A. WilsonPerson
  • Jorge A. UribePerson
  • Organization TransformationPerson
  • Rhonda L. JordanPerson
  • Siobhán TalbotPerson
  • Victoria J. ReichPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewIngredion Inc
  • MonitoringIngredion Inc
  • LeadershipIngredion Inc
  • BoardIngredion Inc
  • CommitteesIngredion Inc
  • Control and votingIngredion Inc
  • Authority to actIngredion Inc
  • FinancialsIngredion Inc
  • GovernanceIngredion Inc
  • RiskIngredion Inc
  • AI oversightIngredion Inc
  • LegalIngredion Inc
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.