
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
IDEXX LABORATORIES INC /DE
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/idexx-laboratories-inc-de
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: IDXX
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-16T04:45:18.541654+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Idexx Laboratories.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
5 public recordsExecutive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000874716-26-000064Mar 27, 2026

President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000874716-26-000064Mar 27, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Technology Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000874716-26-000064Mar 27, 2026
Executive Vice President and General Manager, CAG Diagnostics
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000874716-26-000064Mar 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000874716-26-000064Mar 27, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
11 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000874716-26-000064Mar 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000874716-26-000064Mar 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000874716-26-000064Mar 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000874716-26-000064Mar 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- IDEXX Laboratories, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- IDEXX Laboratories, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000874716-26-000064Mar 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- IDEXX Laboratories, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000874716-26-000064Mar 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2013
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- IDEXX Laboratories, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- IDEXX Laboratories, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
Committees
5 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Daniel M. Junius
- Members
- Daniel M. Junius (Chair); Bruce L. Claflin; Irene Chang Britt; Joseph L. Hooley; Sam Samad
Compensation and Talent
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Bruce L. Claflin; Irene Chang Britt; Karen Peacock; Lawrence D. Kingsley; Sam Samad
ESG
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Joseph L. Hooley; Lawrence D. Kingsley; Sophie V. Vandebroek; Stuart M. Essig
Finance
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Daniel M. Junius; Karen Peacock; Sophie V. Vandebroek; Stuart M. Essig
Governance and Corporate Responsibility
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Joseph L. Hooley; Lawrence D. Kingsley; Sophie V. Vandebroek; Stuart M. Essig
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-16T04:45:18.541654+00:00
IDEXX LABORATORIES INC /DE Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-20)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:28:26Z








