
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
HUBBELL INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/hubbell-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: HUBB
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-15T04:45:20.170332+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Hubbell Incorporated.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
2 public records
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HUBB executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HUBB executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 15, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
11 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Hubbell Incorporated director board sourceMar 23, 2026

Lead Independent Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2006
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Hubbell Incorporated director board sourceMar 23, 2026

Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Hubbell Incorporated director board sourceJan 1, 2019

Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2013
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Hubbell Incorporated director board sourceJan 1, 2013
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Hubbell Incorporated director board sourceJan 1, 2023
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Hubbell Incorporated director board sourceJan 1, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Hubbell Incorporated director board sourceJan 1, 2024
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Hubbell Incorporated director board sourceJan 1, 2020
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2011
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Hubbell Incorporated director board sourceJan 1, 2011

Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2010
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Hubbell Incorporated director board sourceJan 1, 2010
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Hubbell Incorporated director board sourceJan 1, 2021
Committees
5 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Bonnie C. Lind
- Members
- Bonnie C. Lind (Chair); Debra L. Dial; Garrick J. Rochow; John F. Malloy; Rhett A. Hernandez
Compensation
- Chair
- Carlos M. Cardoso
- Members
- Carlos M. Cardoso (Chair); Anthony J. Guzzi; Edward H. Baine; Jennifer M. Pollino; Neal J. Keating
Executive
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Anthony J. Guzzi; Bonnie C. Lind; Carlos M. Cardoso; Gerben W. Bakker; John F. Malloy; Neal J. Keating
Finance
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Anthony J. Guzzi; Debra L. Dial; Edward H. Baine; Garrick J. Rochow; John F. Malloy; Rhett A. Hernandez
Nominating and Corporate Governance
- Chair
- Neal J. Keating
- Members
- Neal J. Keating (Chair); Anthony J. Guzzi; Bonnie C. Lind; Carlos M. Cardoso; Jennifer M. Pollino
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-15T04:45:20.170332+00:00
HUBBELL INC Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-12)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:28:26Z








