Published mark

Honeywell Technologies

HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC

NASDAQ: HON. Honeywell International Inc. functions as a global leader in diversified technology and manufacturing.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:2de886bc-2f2b-42b8-91d1-af86d2888083
SEC CIK
0000773840
Website
www.honeywell.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 16, 2026
Newest evidence
Apr 10, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
James CurrierSince Feb 17, 2026
Chair
Vimal Kapur
Independent
Not published4 directors published
Published claims
496 distinct sources
Evidence records
240 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 6 distinct sources and 24 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

DIRECTOR APPOINTED

Craig Arnold seat on Honeywell Technologies, effective 2026-04-10.

EffectiveEffective Apr 10, 2026E4

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate SecretaryAnne T. MaddenFeb 2026currentSource reportedE17
President and Chief Executive Officer, Aerospace Technologies segmentJames CurrierFeb 2026currentSource reportedE18
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial OfficerMichal StepniakFeb 2026currentSource reportedE19
Vice President and ControllerRobert D. MaillouxFeb 2026currentSource reportedE20
Chairman and Chief Executive OfficerVimal KapurFeb 2026currentSource reportedE21

Board of directors

Evidence

4 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Craig ArnoldIndependence not published2026None publishedSource reportedE4
Indra K. NooyiIndependence not published2026Management Development and CompensationSource reportedE9
Marc SteinbergIndependence not published2026AuditSource reportedE11
Vimal KapurIndependence not publishedChair2025None publishedSource reportedE3
D. Scott DavisIndependence not publishedNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE5
Deborah FlintIndependence not publishedNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE6
Duncan B. AngoveIndependence not publishedNot publishedCorporate Governance and ResponsibilityCorporate Governance and Responsibility; Management Development and Compensation; ESGESGManagement Development and CompensationSource reportedE7
Grace LiebleinIndependence not publishedNot publishedCorporate Governance and ResponsibilityCorporate Governance and Responsibility; Management Development and Compensation · Chair; ESGESGManagement Development and Compensation, chairSource reportedE8
Kelly BurkeIndependence not publishedNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE10
Michael W. LamachIndependence not publishedNot publishedAuditAudit; Corporate Governance and Responsibility; Management Development and Compensation; ESGCorporate Governance and ResponsibilityESGManagement Development and CompensationSource reportedE12
Robert WatsonIndependence not publishedNot publishedAuditSource reportedE13
Rose LeeIndependence not publishedNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE14
Stephen WilliamsonIndependence not publishedNot publishedAudit, chairAudit · ChairSource reportedE15
William S. AyerIndependence not publishedNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE16

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditStephen WilliamsonStephen Williamson, Marc Steinberg, Michael W. Lamach, Robert WatsonNot described in the published record
Audit · ChairNot publishedStephen WilliamsonNot described in the published record
Audit; Corporate Governance and Responsibility; Management Development and Compensation; ESGNot publishedMichael W. LamachNot described in the published record
Corporate Governance and ResponsibilityNot publishedDuncan B. Angove, Grace Lieblein, Michael W. LamachNot described in the published record
Corporate Governance and Responsibility; Management Development and Compensation · Chair; ESGNot publishedGrace LiebleinNot described in the published record
Corporate Governance and Responsibility; Management Development and Compensation; ESGNot publishedDuncan B. AngoveNot described in the published record
ESGNot publishedDuncan B. Angove, Grace Lieblein, Michael W. LamachNot described in the published record
Management Development and CompensationGrace LiebleinGrace Lieblein, Duncan B. Angove, Indra K. Nooyi, Michael W. LamachNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Stephen Williamson; Members Stephen Williamson (Chair); Marc Steinberg; Michael W. Lamach; Robert Watson
Committee AppointmentStephen Williamson: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentMarc Steinberg: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentMichael W. Lamach: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentRobert Watson: member, Audit
Committee RecordCorporate Governance and Responsibility: Chair not stated; Members Duncan B. Angove; Grace Lieblein; Michael W. Lamach
Committee AppointmentDuncan B. Angove: member, Corporate Governance and Responsibility
Committee AppointmentGrace Lieblein: member, Corporate Governance and Responsibility
Committee AppointmentMichael W. Lamach: member, Corporate Governance and Responsibility
Committee RecordESG: Chair not stated; Members Duncan B. Angove; Grace Lieblein; Michael W. Lamach
Committee AppointmentDuncan B. Angove: member, ESG
Committee AppointmentGrace Lieblein: member, ESG
Committee AppointmentMichael W. Lamach: member, ESG
Committee RecordManagement Development and Compensation: Chair Grace Lieblein; Members Grace Lieblein (Chair); Duncan B. Angove; Indra K. Nooyi; Michael W. Lamach
Committee AppointmentGrace Lieblein: chair, Management Development and Compensation
Committee AppointmentDuncan B. Angove: member, Management Development and Compensation
Committee AppointmentIndra K. Nooyi: member, Management Development and Compensation
Committee AppointmentMichael W. Lamach: member, Management Development and Compensation

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerJames Currier, President and Chief Executive Officer, Aerospace Technologies segment, from Feb 17, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipS&P 500 (SPX)
Index MembershipNasdaq-100 (NDX)
Security ListingHON (NASDAQ)
Security ListingHONIV (NASDAQ)
Index memberships2 memberships attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
SPXNDX
Source reportedAs of Oct 16, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
S&P 500 (S&P Dow Jones Indices)NASDAQ: HONcurrentMar 4, 1957inferredSlickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license)
Nasdaq-100 (Nasdaq)NASDAQ: HONcurrentSep 1, 2026exchange verifiedNasdaq official Nasdaq-100 list-type API

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameHONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://www.honeywell.com
Published FactIndustrials
Published FactConglomerates
Published Facthttps://www.honeywell.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
24 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 16, 2026. Cited by 8 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-17). SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 29, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Apr 9, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Apr 10, 2026. Retrieved May 10, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Apr 9, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Apr 9, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Apr 9, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Apr 9, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Apr 10, 2026. Retrieved May 10, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Apr 9, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Apr 10, 2026. Retrieved May 10, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    sec filing. Published Apr 9, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    sec filing. Published Apr 9, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    sec filing. Published Apr 9, 2025. Retrieved Jul 11, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    sec filing. Published Apr 9, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  16. E16
    sec filing. Published Apr 9, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  17. E17
    sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved May 10, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  18. E18
    sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved May 10, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  19. E19
    sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved May 10, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  20. E20
    sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved May 10, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  21. E21
    sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved May 10, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  22. E22
    board_seats. sp500-board-director-completeness-remediation-2026-05-15. Cited by 18 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  23. E23
    Slickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  24. E24
    Nasdaq official Nasdaq-100 list-type API. index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 16, 2026
  • Craig Arnold seat on Honeywell Technologies, effective 2026-04-10.
  • Indra K. Nooyi seat on Honeywell Technologies, effective 2026-04-10.
  • Marc Steinberg seat on Honeywell Technologies, effective 2026-04-10.
  • Marc Steinberg member of Audit, effective 2026-04-10.
  • Anne T. Madden executive of Honeywell Technologies, effective 2026-02-17.
  • James Currier executive of Honeywell Technologies, effective 2026-02-17.
  • Michal Stepniak executive of Honeywell Technologies, effective 2026-02-17.
  • Robert D. Mailloux executive of Honeywell Technologies, effective 2026-02-17.
  • Vimal Kapur executive of Honeywell Technologies, effective 2026-02-17.
  • Vimal Kapur seat on Honeywell Technologies, effective 2025-04-09.
  • Vimal Kapur chairs board Honeywell Technologies, effective 2025-04-09.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:2de886bc-2f2b-42b8-91d1-af86d2888083, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/honeywell-international-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:2de886bc-2f2b-42b8-91d1-af86d2888083
  • Cite this recordHoneywell Technologies
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/honeywell-international-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Honeywell TechnologiesCompany
  • Anne T. MaddenPerson
  • James CurrierPerson
  • Michal StepniakPerson
  • Robert D. MaillouxPerson
  • Vimal KapurPerson
  • Craig ArnoldPerson
  • Indra K. NooyiPerson
  • Marc SteinbergPerson
  • Vimal KapurPerson
  • D. Scott DavisPerson
  • Deborah FlintPerson
  • Duncan B. AngovePerson
  • Grace LiebleinPerson
  • Kelly BurkePerson
  • Michael W. LamachPerson
  • Robert WatsonPerson
  • Rose LeePerson
  • Stephen WilliamsonPerson
  • William S. AyerPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewHoneywell Technologies
  • MonitoringHoneywell Technologies
  • LeadershipHoneywell Technologies
  • BoardHoneywell Technologies
  • CommitteesHoneywell Technologies
  • Control and votingHoneywell Technologies
  • Authority to actHoneywell Technologies
  • FinancialsHoneywell Technologies
  • GovernanceHoneywell Technologies
  • RiskHoneywell Technologies
  • AI oversightHoneywell Technologies
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.