
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
GENUINE PARTS CO
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/genuine-parts-co
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: GPC
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-16T13:51:41.912201+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Genuine Parts Company.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
7 public recordsPresident, North America Automotive
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GPC 10-K executive officersFeb 20, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GPC 10-K executive officersFeb 20, 2026
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GPC 10-K executive officersFeb 20, 2026
President of Motion
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GPC 10-K executive officersFeb 20, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief People Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GPC 10-K executive officersFeb 20, 2026
Executive Vice President, and Chief Information and Digital Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GPC 10-K executive officersFeb 20, 2026

President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GPC 10-K executive officersFeb 20, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
11 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Genuine Parts Company DEF 14A 2026-02-27Feb 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Genuine Parts Company DEF 14A 2026-02-27Feb 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Genuine Parts Company DEF 14A 2026-02-27Feb 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Genuine Parts Company DEF 14A 2026-02-27Feb 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Genuine Parts Company DEF 14A 2026-02-27Feb 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Genuine Parts Company DEF 14A 2026-02-27Feb 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Genuine Parts Company DEF 14A 2026-02-27Feb 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Genuine Parts Company DEF 14A 2026-02-27Feb 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Genuine Parts Company DEF 14A 2026-02-27Feb 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Genuine Parts Company DEF 14A 2026-02-27Feb 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Genuine Parts Company DEF 14A 2026-02-27Feb 27, 2026
Committees
4 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Charles K. Stevens, III
- Members
- Charles K. Stevens, III (Chair); Laurie Schupmann; Matthew Carey
Compensation and Human Capital
- Chair
- Donna W. Hyland
- Members
- Donna W. Hyland (Chair); Court Carruthers; Darren Rebelez; John R. Holder
Executive
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Charles K. Stevens, III; P. Russell Hardin; Paul D. Donahue; William P. Stengel II
Nominating and ESG
- Chair
- Juliette W. Pryor
- Members
- Juliette W. Pryor (Chair); Darren Rebelez; P. Russell Hardin; Richard Cox Jr
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-16T13:51:41.912201+00:00
GENUINE PARTS CO Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-20)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:27:47Z












