Published mark

Ford Motor

FORD MOTOR CO

NYSE: F. Ford Motor Company is a global automotive giant, engaged in the design, production, and servicing of a broad spectrum of vehicles.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:7bb3cf8f-23b3-427f-aa69-7560f5b8cbf1
SEC CIK
0000037996
Website
www.ford.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 16, 2026
Newest evidence
May 3, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
James D. Farley, Jr.Since Feb 11, 2026
Chair
William Clay Ford, Jr.Lead independent: John L. Thornton
Independent
Not published15 directors published
Published claims
876 distinct sources
Evidence records
310 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 6 distinct sources and 31 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

Alicia Boler Davis executive of Ford Motor, effective 2026-02-11.

EffectiveEffective Feb 11, 2026E18

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
President, Ford ProAlicia Boler DavisFeb 2026currentSource reportedE18
President, Ford Blue and Model eAndrew FrickFeb 2026currentSource reportedE19
Chief EV, Digital, and Design OfficerJ. Doug FieldFeb 2026currentSource reportedE21
President and Chief Executive OfficerJames D. Farley, Jr.Feb 2026currentSource reportedE22
Chief People and Employee Experience OfficerJennifer WaldoFeb 2026currentSource reportedE23
Chief Accounting OfficerKyle CrockettFeb 2026currentSource reportedE24
Chief Enterprise Technology OfficerMichael AmendFeb 2026currentSource reportedE25
President, Ford Integrated ServicesMichael AragonFeb 2026currentSource reportedE26
Chief Financial OfficerSherry HouseFeb 2026currentSource reportedE28
Chief Policy Officer and General CounselSteven P. CroleyFeb 2026currentSource reportedE29
Chief Operating OfficerAshwani ( Kumar ) GalhotraNot capturedunknownSource reportedE20
President and Chief Executive Officer, Ford China and IMGShengpo (Sam) WuNot capturedunknownSource reportedE27

Board of directors

Evidence

15 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Adriana CisnerosIndependence not published2024Nominating and GovernanceNominating and Governance; Sustainability, Innovation and Policy; TechnologySustainability, Innovation and PolicyTechnologySource reportedE4
Alexandra Ford EnglishIndependence not published2021FinanceFinance; Sustainability, Innovation and Policy; TechnologySustainability, Innovation and PolicyTechnologySource reportedE5
Beth E. MooneyIndependence not published2019AuditAudit; Nominating and GovernanceNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE6
Henry Ford IIIIndependence not published2021FinanceFinance; Sustainability, Innovation and Policy; TechnologySustainability, Innovation and PolicyTechnologySource reportedE7
James D. Farley, Jr.Independence not published2025None publishedSource reportedE8
John B. VeihmeyerIndependence not published2017Audit, chairAudit · Chair; Nominating and GovernanceNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE9
John C. MayIndependence not published2021Compensation, Talent and CultureCompensation, Talent and Culture; Finance; Nominating and GovernanceFinanceNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE10
John L. ThorntonIndependence not publishedLead Independent1996Compensation, Talent and CultureCompensation, Talent and Culture; Finance; Nominating and GovernanceFinanceNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE11
John S. WeinbergIndependence not published2016Compensation, Talent and CultureCompensation, Talent and Culture; Finance; Nominating and Governance; Sustainability, Innovation and Policy; TechnologyFinanceNominating and GovernanceSustainability, Innovation and PolicyTechnologySource reportedE12
Jon M. Huntsman, Jr.Independence not published2020Sustainability, Innovation and PolicySustainability, Innovation and Policy; TechnologyTechnologySource reportedE13
Kimberly A. CasianoIndependence not published2003AuditAudit; Nominating and Governance; Sustainability, Innovation and Policy; TechnologyNominating and GovernanceSustainability, Innovation and PolicyTechnologySource reportedE14
Lynn Vojvodich RadakovichIndependence not published2025None publishedSource reportedE15
William Clay Ford, Jr.Independence not publishedChair1988FinanceFinance; Sustainability, Innovation and Policy; Technology, chairSustainability, Innovation and PolicyTechnologySource reportedE3
William E. KennardIndependence not published2015FinanceFinance; Nominating and Governance · Chair; Sustainability, Innovation and Policy; TechnologyNominating and Governance, chairSustainability, Innovation and PolicyTechnologySource reportedE16
William W. Helman IVIndependence not published2011FinanceFinance; Nominating and Governance; Sustainability, Innovation and Policy · Chair; Technology · ChairNominating and GovernanceSustainability, Innovation and Policy, chairTechnology, chairSource reportedE17

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditJohn B. VeihmeyerJohn B. Veihmeyer, Beth E. Mooney, Kimberly A. CasianoNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedJohn B. VeihmeyerNot described in the published record
Audit; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedBeth E. MooneyNot described in the published record
Audit; Nominating and Governance; Sustainability, Innovation and Policy; TechnologyNot publishedKimberly A. CasianoNot described in the published record
Compensation, Talent and CultureNot publishedJohn C. May, John L. Thornton, John S. Weinberghuman_capital
Compensation, Talent and Culture; Finance; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedJohn C. May, John L. Thorntonhuman_capital, financial
Compensation, Talent and Culture; Finance; Nominating and Governance; Sustainability, Innovation and Policy; TechnologyNot publishedJohn S. Weinberghuman_capital, financial
FinanceNot publishedAlexandra Ford English, Henry Ford III, John C. May, John L. Thornton, John S. Weinberg, William Clay Ford, Jr., William E. Kennard, William W. Helman IVfinancial
Finance; Nominating and Governance · Chair; Sustainability, Innovation and Policy; TechnologyNot publishedWilliam E. Kennardfinancial
Finance; Nominating and Governance; Sustainability, Innovation and Policy · Chair; Technology · ChairNot publishedWilliam W. Helman IVfinancial
Finance; Sustainability, Innovation and Policy; TechnologyWilliam Clay Ford, Jr.William Clay Ford, Jr., Alexandra Ford English, Henry Ford IIIfinancial
Nominating and GovernanceWilliam E. KennardWilliam E. Kennard, Adriana Cisneros, Beth E. Mooney, John B. Veihmeyer, John C. May, John L. Thornton, John S. Weinberg, Kimberly A. Casiano, William W. Helman IVNot described in the published record
Nominating and Governance; Sustainability, Innovation and Policy; TechnologyNot publishedAdriana CisnerosNot described in the published record
Sustainability, Innovation and PolicyWilliam W. Helman IVWilliam W. Helman IV, Adriana Cisneros, Alexandra Ford English, Henry Ford III, John S. Weinberg, Jon M. Huntsman, Jr., Kimberly A. Casiano, William Clay Ford, Jr., William E. KennardNot described in the published record
Sustainability, Innovation and Policy; TechnologyNot publishedJon M. Huntsman, Jr.Not described in the published record
TechnologyWilliam W. Helman IVWilliam W. Helman IV, Adriana Cisneros, Alexandra Ford English, Henry Ford III, John S. Weinberg, Jon M. Huntsman, Jr., Kimberly A. Casiano, William Clay Ford, Jr., William E. KennardNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair John B. Veihmeyer; Members John B. Veihmeyer (Chair); Beth E. Mooney; Kimberly A. Casiano
Committee AppointmentJohn B. Veihmeyer: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentBeth E. Mooney: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentKimberly A. Casiano: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation, Talent and Culture: Chair not stated; Members John C. May; John L. Thornton; John S. Weinberg
Committee AppointmentJohn C. May: member, Compensation, Talent and Culture
Committee AppointmentJohn L. Thornton: member, Compensation, Talent and Culture
Committee AppointmentJohn S. Weinberg: member, Compensation, Talent and Culture
Committee RecordFinance: Chair not stated; Members Alexandra Ford English; Henry Ford III; John C. May; John L. Thornton; John S. Weinberg; William Clay Ford, Jr.; William E. Kennard; William W. Helman IV
Committee AppointmentAlexandra Ford English: member, Finance
Committee AppointmentHenry Ford III: member, Finance
Committee AppointmentJohn C. May: member, Finance
Committee AppointmentJohn L. Thornton: member, Finance
Committee AppointmentJohn S. Weinberg: member, Finance
Committee AppointmentWilliam Clay Ford, Jr.: member, Finance
Committee AppointmentWilliam E. Kennard: member, Finance
Committee AppointmentWilliam W. Helman IV: member, Finance
Committee RecordNominating and Governance: Chair William E. Kennard; Members William E. Kennard (Chair); Adriana Cisneros; Beth E. Mooney; John B. Veihmeyer; John C. May; John L. Thornton; John S. Weinberg; Kimberly A. Casiano; William W. Helman IV
Committee AppointmentWilliam E. Kennard: chair, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentAdriana Cisneros: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentBeth E. Mooney: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentJohn B. Veihmeyer: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentJohn C. May: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentJohn L. Thornton: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentJohn S. Weinberg: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentKimberly A. Casiano: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentWilliam W. Helman IV: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee RecordSustainability, Innovation and Policy: Chair William W. Helman IV; Members William W. Helman IV (Chair); Adriana Cisneros; Alexandra Ford English; Henry Ford III; John S. Weinberg; Jon M. Huntsman, Jr.; Kimberly A. Casiano; William Clay Ford, Jr.; William E. Kennard
Committee AppointmentWilliam W. Helman IV: chair, Sustainability, Innovation and Policy
Committee AppointmentAdriana Cisneros: member, Sustainability, Innovation and Policy
Committee AppointmentAlexandra Ford English: member, Sustainability, Innovation and Policy
Committee AppointmentHenry Ford III: member, Sustainability, Innovation and Policy
Committee AppointmentJohn S. Weinberg: member, Sustainability, Innovation and Policy
Committee AppointmentJon M. Huntsman, Jr.: member, Sustainability, Innovation and Policy
Committee AppointmentKimberly A. Casiano: member, Sustainability, Innovation and Policy
Committee AppointmentWilliam Clay Ford, Jr.: member, Sustainability, Innovation and Policy
Committee AppointmentWilliam E. Kennard: member, Sustainability, Innovation and Policy
Committee RecordTechnology: Chair William W. Helman IV; Members William W. Helman IV (Chair); Adriana Cisneros; Alexandra Ford English; Henry Ford III; John S. Weinberg; Jon M. Huntsman, Jr.; Kimberly A. Casiano; William Clay Ford, Jr.; William E. Kennard
Committee AppointmentWilliam W. Helman IV: chair, Technology
Committee AppointmentAdriana Cisneros: member, Technology
Committee AppointmentAlexandra Ford English: member, Technology
Committee AppointmentHenry Ford III: member, Technology
Committee AppointmentJohn S. Weinberg: member, Technology
Committee AppointmentJon M. Huntsman, Jr.: member, Technology
Committee AppointmentKimberly A. Casiano: member, Technology
Committee AppointmentWilliam Clay Ford, Jr.: member, Technology
Committee AppointmentWilliam E. Kennard: member, Technology

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerJames D. Farley, Jr., President and Chief Executive Officer, from Feb 11, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipS&P 500 (SPX)
Security ListingF (NYSE)
Security ListingF-PB (NYSE)
Security ListingF-PC (NYSE)
Security ListingF-PD (NYSE)
Index memberships1 membership attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
SPX
Source reportedAs of Oct 16, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
S&P 500 (S&P Dow Jones Indices)NYSE: F-PDcurrentMar 4, 1957inferredSlickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license)

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameFORD MOTOR CO
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://www.ford.com
Published FactConsumer Discretionary
Published FactAuto Manufacturers
Published Facthttps://www.ford.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
31 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 16, 2026. Cited by 10 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    FORD MOTOR CO Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-11). SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 29, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Mar 27, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Mar 27, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Mar 27, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Mar 27, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Mar 27, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Mar 28, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Mar 27, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Mar 27, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Mar 27, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    sec filing. Published Mar 27, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    sec filing. Published Mar 27, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    sec filing. Published Mar 27, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    sec filing. Published Mar 28, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  16. E16
    sec filing. Published Mar 27, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  17. E17
    sec filing. Published Mar 27, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  18. E18
    sec filing. Published Feb 11, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  19. E19
    sec filing. Published Feb 11, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  20. E20
    F executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  21. E21
    sec filing. Published Feb 11, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  22. E22
    sec filing. Published Feb 11, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  23. E23
    sec filing. Published Feb 11, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  24. E24
    sec filing. Published Feb 11, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  25. E25
    sec filing. Published Feb 11, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  26. E26
    sec filing. Published Feb 11, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  27. E27
    F executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  28. E28
    sec filing. Published Feb 11, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  29. E29
    sec filing. Published Feb 11, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  30. E30
    board_seats. sp500-board-director-completeness-remediation-2026-05-15. Cited by 47 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  31. E31
    Slickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 16, 2026
  • Alicia Boler Davis executive of Ford Motor, effective 2026-02-11.
  • Andrew Frick executive of Ford Motor, effective 2026-02-11.
  • J. Doug Field executive of Ford Motor, effective 2026-02-11.
  • James D. Farley, Jr. executive of Ford Motor, effective 2026-02-11.
  • Jennifer Waldo executive of Ford Motor, effective 2026-02-11.
  • Kyle Crockett executive of Ford Motor, effective 2026-02-11.
  • Michael Amend executive of Ford Motor, effective 2026-02-11.
  • Michael Aragon executive of Ford Motor, effective 2026-02-11.
  • Sherry House executive of Ford Motor, effective 2026-02-11.
  • Steven P. Croley executive of Ford Motor, effective 2026-02-11.
  • James D. Farley, Jr. seat on Ford Motor, effective 2025-03-28.
  • Lynn Vojvodich Radakovich seat on Ford Motor, effective 2025-03-28.
  • Adriana Cisneros seat on Ford Motor, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Nominating and Governance; Sustainability, Innovation and Policy; Technology committee of Ford Motor, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Adriana Cisneros member of Nominating and Governance; Sustainability, Innovation and Policy; Technology, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Alexandra Ford English seat on Ford Motor, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Henry Ford III seat on Ford Motor, effective 2021-01-01.
  • John C. May seat on Ford Motor, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Compensation, Talent and Culture; Finance; Nominating and Governance committee of Ford Motor, effective 2021-01-01.
  • John C. May member of Compensation, Talent and Culture; Finance; Nominating and Governance, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Alexandra Ford English member of Finance; Sustainability, Innovation and Policy; Technology, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Henry Ford III member of Finance; Sustainability, Innovation and Policy; Technology, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Jon M. Huntsman, Jr. seat on Ford Motor, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Sustainability, Innovation and Policy; Technology committee of Ford Motor, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Jon M. Huntsman, Jr. member of Sustainability, Innovation and Policy; Technology, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Beth E. Mooney seat on Ford Motor, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Audit; Nominating and Governance committee of Ford Motor, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Beth E. Mooney member of Audit; Nominating and Governance, effective 2019-01-01.
  • John B. Veihmeyer seat on Ford Motor, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair; Nominating and Governance committee of Ford Motor, effective 2017-01-01.
  • John B. Veihmeyer member of Audit · Chair; Nominating and Governance, effective 2017-01-01.
  • John S. Weinberg seat on Ford Motor, effective 2016-01-01.
  • Compensation, Talent and Culture; Finance; Nominating and Governance; Sustainability, Innovation and Policy; Technology committee of Ford Motor, effective 2016-01-01.
  • John S. Weinberg member of Compensation, Talent and Culture; Finance; Nominating and Governance; Sustainability, Innovation and Policy; Technology, effective 2016-01-01.
  • William E. Kennard seat on Ford Motor, effective 2015-01-01.
  • Finance; Nominating and Governance · Chair; Sustainability, Innovation and Policy; Technology committee of Ford Motor, effective 2015-01-01.
  • William E. Kennard member of Finance; Nominating and Governance · Chair; Sustainability, Innovation and Policy; Technology, effective 2015-01-01.
  • William W. Helman IV seat on Ford Motor, effective 2011-01-01.
  • Finance; Nominating and Governance; Sustainability, Innovation and Policy · Chair; Technology · Chair committee of Ford Motor, effective 2011-01-01.
  • William W. Helman IV member of Finance; Nominating and Governance; Sustainability, Innovation and Policy · Chair; Technology · Chair, effective 2011-01-01.
  • Kimberly A. Casiano seat on Ford Motor, effective 2003-01-01.
  • Audit; Nominating and Governance; Sustainability, Innovation and Policy; Technology committee of Ford Motor, effective 2003-01-01.
  • Kimberly A. Casiano member of Audit; Nominating and Governance; Sustainability, Innovation and Policy; Technology, effective 2003-01-01.
  • John L. Thornton seat on Ford Motor, effective 1996-01-01.
  • John L. Thornton lead independent director of Ford Motor, effective 1996-01-01.
  • John L. Thornton member of Compensation, Talent and Culture; Finance; Nominating and Governance, effective 1996-01-01.
  • William Clay Ford, Jr. seat on Ford Motor, effective 1988-01-01.
  • William Clay Ford, Jr. chairs board Ford Motor, effective 1988-01-01.
  • Finance; Sustainability, Innovation and Policy; Technology committee of Ford Motor, effective 1988-01-01.
  • William Clay Ford, Jr. chairs Finance; Sustainability, Innovation and Policy; Technology, effective 1988-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:7bb3cf8f-23b3-427f-aa69-7560f5b8cbf1, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/ford-motor-co

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:7bb3cf8f-23b3-427f-aa69-7560f5b8cbf1
  • Cite this recordFord Motor
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/ford-motor-co
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Ford MotorCompany
  • Alicia Boler DavisPerson
  • Andrew FrickPerson
  • J. Doug FieldPerson
  • James D. Farley, Jr.Person
  • Jennifer WaldoPerson
  • Kyle CrockettPerson
  • Michael AmendPerson
  • Michael AragonPerson
  • Sherry HousePerson
  • Steven P. CroleyPerson
  • Ashwani ( Kumar ) GalhotraPerson
  • Shengpo (Sam) WuPerson
  • Adriana CisnerosPerson
  • Alexandra Ford EnglishPerson
  • Beth E. MooneyPerson
  • Henry Ford IIIPerson
  • John B. VeihmeyerPerson
  • John C. MayPerson
  • John L. ThorntonPerson
  • John S. WeinbergPerson
  • Jon M. Huntsman, Jr.Person
  • Kimberly A. CasianoPerson
  • Lynn Vojvodich RadakovichPerson
  • William Clay Ford, Jr.Person
  • William E. KennardPerson
  • William W. Helman IVPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewFord Motor
  • MonitoringFord Motor
  • LeadershipFord Motor
  • BoardFord Motor
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.