Published mark

FLUOR CORP

NYSE: FLR. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:dd933158-820f-4af7-ad76-0c8ddd6ad3ad
SEC CIK
0001124198
Website
www.fluor.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 15, 2026
Newest evidence
May 3, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
James R. BreuerSince Feb 17, 2026
Chair
Not published
Independent
8 / 99 directors published
Published claims
474 distinct sources
Evidence records
160 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 4 distinct sources and 16 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

Alvin C. Collins III executive of FLUOR CORP, effective 2026-02-17.

EffectiveEffective Feb 17, 2026E4

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Business Group President, Mission SolutionsAlvin C. Collins IIIFeb 2026currentSource reportedE4
Business Group President, Urban SolutionsAnthony MorganFeb 2026currentSource reportedE5
Chief Executive OfficerJames R. BreuerFeb 2026currentSource reportedE7
Chief Financial OfficerJohn C. ReganFeb 2026currentSource reportedE8
Chief Legal Officer and Corporate SecretaryKevin B. HammondsFeb 2026currentSource reportedE9
Group President, Project ExecutionMark A. AlexanderFeb 2026currentSource reportedE10
Group President, Strategic ProjectsMark FieldsFeb 2026currentSource reportedE11
Executive Vice President, Corporate Development SustainabilityNicole DaviesFeb 2026currentSource reportedE13
Business Group President, Energy SolutionsPierre BechelanyFeb 2026currentSource reportedE14
Chief Human Resources OfficerTracey H. CookFeb 2026currentSource reportedE15
Chief Accounting Officer and ControllerJames P. ElliottNot capturedunknownSource reportedE6
Group President, Project ExecutionMichael E. AlexanderNot capturedunknownSource reportedE12

Board of directors

Evidence

9 directors published. 8 of 9 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Alan M. BennettIndependent2011Audit, chairAudit · Chair; CompensationCompensationSource reportedE3
H. Paulett EberhartIndependent2020CompensationCompensation; RiskRiskSource reportedE3
James R. BreuerNot independent2025None publishedSource reportedE3
James T. HackettIndependent2016Compensation, chairCompensation · Chair; RiskRiskSource reportedE3
Lisa GlatchIndependent2024Nominating and GovernanceNominating and Governance; Risk · ChairRisk, chairSource reportedE3
Matthew K. RoseIndependent2014AuditAudit; CompensationCompensationSource reportedE3
Robert G. CardIndependent2026AuditAudit; RiskRiskSource reportedE3
Rosemary T. BerkeryIndependent2010AuditAudit; Nominating and GovernanceNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE3
Teri P. McClureIndependent2020AuditAudit; Nominating and Governance · ChairNominating and Governance, chairSource reportedE3

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditAlan M. BennettAlan M. Bennett, Matthew K. Rose, Robert G. Card, Rosemary T. Berkery, Teri P. McClureNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; CompensationNot publishedAlan M. BennettNot described in the published record
Audit; CompensationNot publishedMatthew K. RoseNot described in the published record
Audit; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedRosemary T. BerkeryNot described in the published record
Audit; Nominating and Governance · ChairNot publishedTeri P. McClureNot described in the published record
Audit; RiskNot publishedRobert G. CardNot described in the published record
CompensationJames T. HackettJames T. Hackett, Alan M. Bennett, H. Paulett Eberhart, Matthew K. RoseNot described in the published record
Compensation · Chair; RiskNot publishedJames T. HackettNot described in the published record
Compensation; RiskNot publishedH. Paulett EberhartNot described in the published record
Nominating and GovernanceTeri P. McClureTeri P. McClure, Lisa Glatch, Rosemary T. BerkeryNot described in the published record
Nominating and Governance; Risk · ChairNot publishedLisa GlatchNot described in the published record
RiskLisa GlatchLisa Glatch, H. Paulett Eberhart, James T. Hackett, Robert G. CardNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Alan M. Bennett; Members Alan M. Bennett (Chair); Matthew K. Rose; Robert G. Card; Rosemary T. Berkery; Teri P. McClure
Committee AppointmentAlan M. Bennett: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentMatthew K. Rose: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentRobert G. Card: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentRosemary T. Berkery: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentTeri P. McClure: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair James T. Hackett; Members James T. Hackett (Chair); Alan M. Bennett; H. Paulett Eberhart; Matthew K. Rose
Committee AppointmentJames T. Hackett: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentAlan M. Bennett: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentH. Paulett Eberhart: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentMatthew K. Rose: member, Compensation
Committee RecordNominating and Governance: Chair Teri P. McClure; Members Teri P. McClure (Chair); Lisa Glatch; Rosemary T. Berkery
Committee AppointmentTeri P. McClure: chair, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentLisa Glatch: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentRosemary T. Berkery: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee RecordRisk: Chair Lisa Glatch; Members Lisa Glatch (Chair); H. Paulett Eberhart; James T. Hackett; Robert G. Card
Committee AppointmentLisa Glatch: chair, Risk
Committee AppointmentH. Paulett Eberhart: member, Risk
Committee AppointmentJames T. Hackett: member, Risk
Committee AppointmentRobert G. Card: member, Risk

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerJames R. Breuer, Chief Executive Officer, from Feb 17, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingFLR (NYSE)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 16, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameFLUOR CORP
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://www.fluor.com
Published Facthttps://www.fluor.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
16 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 15, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    FLUOR CORP Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-17). SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 20, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec proxy. Published Mar 12, 2026. Retrieved Jul 12, 2026. Cited by 9 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    FLR executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    FLR executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  16. E16
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 20 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 15, 2026
  • Alvin C. Collins III executive of FLUOR CORP, effective 2026-02-17.
  • Anthony Morgan executive of FLUOR CORP, effective 2026-02-17.
  • James R. Breuer executive of FLUOR CORP, effective 2026-02-17.
  • John C. Regan executive of FLUOR CORP, effective 2026-02-17.
  • Kevin B. Hammonds executive of FLUOR CORP, effective 2026-02-17.
  • Mark A. Alexander executive of FLUOR CORP, effective 2026-02-17.
  • Mark Fields executive of FLUOR CORP, effective 2026-02-17.
  • Nicole Davies executive of FLUOR CORP, effective 2026-02-17.
  • Pierre Bechelany executive of FLUOR CORP, effective 2026-02-17.
  • Tracey H. Cook executive of FLUOR CORP, effective 2026-02-17.
  • Robert G. Card seat on FLUOR CORP, effective 2026-01-01.
  • Audit; Risk committee of FLUOR CORP, effective 2026-01-01.
  • Robert G. Card member of Audit; Risk, effective 2026-01-01.
  • James R. Breuer seat on FLUOR CORP, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Lisa Glatch seat on FLUOR CORP, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Nominating and Governance; Risk · Chair committee of FLUOR CORP, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Lisa Glatch member of Nominating and Governance; Risk · Chair, effective 2024-01-01.
  • H. Paulett Eberhart seat on FLUOR CORP, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Teri P. McClure seat on FLUOR CORP, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Audit; Nominating and Governance · Chair committee of FLUOR CORP, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Teri P. McClure member of Audit; Nominating and Governance · Chair, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Compensation; Risk committee of FLUOR CORP, effective 2020-01-01.
  • H. Paulett Eberhart member of Compensation; Risk, effective 2020-01-01.
  • James T. Hackett seat on FLUOR CORP, effective 2016-01-01.
  • Compensation · Chair; Risk committee of FLUOR CORP, effective 2016-01-01.
  • James T. Hackett member of Compensation · Chair; Risk, effective 2016-01-01.
  • Matthew K. Rose seat on FLUOR CORP, effective 2014-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation committee of FLUOR CORP, effective 2014-01-01.
  • Matthew K. Rose member of Audit; Compensation, effective 2014-01-01.
  • Alan M. Bennett seat on FLUOR CORP, effective 2011-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair; Compensation committee of FLUOR CORP, effective 2011-01-01.
  • Alan M. Bennett member of Audit · Chair; Compensation, effective 2011-01-01.
  • Rosemary T. Berkery seat on FLUOR CORP, effective 2010-01-01.
  • Audit; Nominating and Governance committee of FLUOR CORP, effective 2010-01-01.
  • Rosemary T. Berkery member of Audit; Nominating and Governance, effective 2010-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:dd933158-820f-4af7-ad76-0c8ddd6ad3ad, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/fluor-corp

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:dd933158-820f-4af7-ad76-0c8ddd6ad3ad
  • Cite this recordFLUOR CORP
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/fluor-corp
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    FLUOR CORPCompany
  • Alvin C. Collins IIIPerson
  • Anthony MorganPerson
  • James R. BreuerPerson
  • John C. ReganPerson
  • Kevin B. HammondsPerson
  • Mark A. AlexanderPerson
  • Mark FieldsPerson
  • Nicole DaviesPerson
  • Pierre BechelanyPerson
  • Tracey H. CookPerson
  • James P. ElliottPerson
  • Michael E. AlexanderPerson
  • Alan M. BennettPerson
  • H. Paulett EberhartPerson
  • James T. HackettPerson
  • Lisa GlatchPerson
  • Matthew K. RosePerson
  • Robert G. CardPerson
  • Rosemary T. BerkeryPerson
  • Teri P. McClurePerson
  • Sections
    OverviewFLUOR CORP
  • MonitoringFLUOR CORP
  • LeadershipFLUOR CORP
  • BoardFLUOR CORP
  • CommitteesFLUOR CORP
  • Control and votingFLUOR CORP
  • Authority to actFLUOR CORP
  • FinancialsFLUOR CORP
  • GovernanceFLUOR CORP
  • RiskFLUOR CORP
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.