
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
FIRST SOLAR, INC.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/first-solar-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: FSLR
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-16T04:45:29.143592+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for First Solar.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
10 public recordsChief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FSLR executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief People and Communications Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FSLR executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Commercial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FSLR executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
General Counsel and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FSLR executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Manufacturing Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FSLR executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026

Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FSLR executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Technology Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FSLR executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Supply Chain Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FSLR executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Product Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FSLR executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President - Corporate Affairs
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FSLR executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2000
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- First Solar, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-02Apr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- First Solar, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-02Apr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- First Solar, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-02Apr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- First Solar, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-02Apr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- First Solar, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-02Apr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2003
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- First Solar, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-02Apr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- First Solar, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-02Apr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2006
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- First Solar, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-02Apr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- First Solar, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-02Apr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2010
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- First Solar, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-02Apr 2, 2026
Committees
4 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Lisa A. Kro
- Members
- Lisa A. Kro (Chair); Paul H. Stebbins; Venkata Murthy Renduchintala
Compensation
- Chair
- Michael T. Sweeney
- Members
- Michael T. Sweeney (Chair); Norman L. Wright; Paul H. Stebbins; William J. Post
Nominating and Governance
- Chair
- Paul H. Stebbins
- Members
- Paul H. Stebbins (Chair); Lisa A. Kro; Michael T. Sweeney; Norman L. Wright; William J. Post
Technology
- Chair
- Venkata Murthy Renduchintala
- Members
- Venkata Murthy Renduchintala (Chair); Anita Marangoly George; Matthew Ahearn; William J. Post
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-16T04:45:29.143592+00:00
FIRST SOLAR, INC. Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-24)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:27:47Z



