Published mark

FIRST HORIZON CORP

NYSE: FHN. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:115ccf5b-0498-45bc-9e4f-9a88d08a81c4
SEC CIK
0000036966
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 15, 2026
Newest evidence
Mar 16, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
D. Bryan JordanSince Feb 26, 2026
Chair
Not published
Independent
3 / 33 directors published
Published claims
543 distinct sources
Evidence records
160 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 3 distinct sources and 16 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

Anthony J. Restel executive of FIRST HORIZON CORP, effective 2026-02-26.

EffectiveEffective Feb 26, 2026E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Senior Executive Vice President Chief Banking Officer of First Horizon the BankAnthony J. RestelFeb 2026currentSource reportedE3
Senior Executive Vice President Chief Risk Officer of First Horizon the BankAshley W. ArgoFeb 2026currentSource reportedE4
Principal Executive Officer President Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board of First Horizon the BankD. Bryan JordanFeb 2026currentSource reportedE5
Senior Vice President Corporate TreasurerDacona SmithFeb 2026currentSource reportedE6
Senior Vice President Corporate TreasurerDane P. SmithFeb 2026currentSource reportedE7
Senior Executive Vice President Chief Communications Officer of First Horizon the BankElizabeth A. ArdoinFeb 2026currentSource reportedE8
Principal Financial Officer Senior Executive Vice President Chief Financial Officer of First Horizon the BankHope DmuchowskiFeb 2026currentSource reportedE9
Principal Accounting Officer Executive Vice President Chief Accounting Officer and Corporate Controller of First Horizon the BankJeff L. FlemingFeb 2026currentSource reportedE10
Senior Vice President, Assistant General Counsel, and Corporate SecretaryShannon M. HernandezFeb 2026currentSource reportedE11
Senior Executive Vice President General Counsel of First Horizon the BankT. Lang WisemanFeb 2026currentSource reportedE12
Senior Executive Vice President Chief Operating Officer of First Horizon the BankTammy S. LoCascioFeb 2026currentSource reportedE13
Senior Executive Vice President Chief Human Resources Officer of First Horizon the BankTanya L. HartFeb 2026currentSource reportedE14
Senior Executive Vice President Chief Credit Officer of First Horizon the BankThomas HungFeb 2026currentSource reportedE15

Board of directors

Evidence

3 directors published. 3 of 3 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
A. N. ModyIndependent2025CompensationCompensation; Nominating and GovernanceNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Michael L. MoehnIndependent2025AuditAudit; TechnologyTechnologySource reportedE2
Wendy P. DavidsonIndependent2019AuditAudit; CompensationCompensationSource reportedE2
D. Bryan JordanNot independentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2
D. Bryan KempIndependentNot publishedNominating and GovernanceNominating and Governance; TechnologyTechnologySource reportedE2
J. Stanley ComptonIndependentNot publishedNominating and Governance, chairNominating and Governance · ChairSource reportedE2
John W. DietrichIndependentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2
John W. DietrichIndependence not publishedNot publishedAuditCompensationTechnologySource reportedE16
M. Karen StewartIndependentNot publishedAuditAudit; Risk; Technology · ChairRiskTechnology, chairSource reportedE2
O. V. MaplesIndependentNot publishedCompensation, chairCompensation · ChairSource reportedE2
Vicki R. PalmerIndependentNot publishedAudit, chairAudit · Chair; Nominating and Governance; RiskNominating and GovernanceRiskSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditVicki R. PalmerVicki R. Palmer, John W. Dietrich, M. Karen Stewart, Michael L. Moehn, Wendy P. DavidsonNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; Nominating and Governance; RiskNot publishedVicki R. PalmerNot described in the published record
Audit; CompensationNot publishedWendy P. DavidsonNot described in the published record
Audit; Risk; Technology · ChairNot publishedM. Karen StewartNot described in the published record
Audit; TechnologyNot publishedMichael L. MoehnNot described in the published record
CompensationO. V. MaplesO. V. Maples, A. N. Mody, John W. Dietrich, Wendy P. DavidsonNot described in the published record
Compensation · ChairNot publishedO. V. MaplesNot described in the published record
Compensation; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedA. N. ModyNot described in the published record
Nominating and GovernanceJ. Stanley ComptonJ. Stanley Compton, A. N. Mody, D. Bryan Kemp, Vicki R. PalmerNot described in the published record
Nominating and Governance · ChairNot publishedJ. Stanley ComptonNot described in the published record
Nominating and Governance; TechnologyNot publishedD. Bryan KempNot described in the published record
RiskNot publishedM. Karen Stewart, Vicki R. PalmerNot described in the published record
TechnologyM. Karen StewartM. Karen Stewart, D. Bryan Kemp, John W. Dietrich, Michael L. MoehnNot described in the published record
Committee AppointmentVicki R. Palmer: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentJohn W. Dietrich: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentM. Karen Stewart: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentMichael L. Moehn: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentWendy P. Davidson: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair O. V. Maples; Members O. V. Maples (Chair); A. N. Mody; John W. Dietrich; Wendy P. Davidson
Committee AppointmentO. V. Maples: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentA. N. Mody: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentJohn W. Dietrich: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentWendy P. Davidson: member, Compensation
Committee RecordNominating and Governance: Chair J. Stanley Compton; Members J. Stanley Compton (Chair); A. N. Mody; D. Bryan Kemp; Vicki R. Palmer
Committee AppointmentJ. Stanley Compton: chair, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentA. N. Mody: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentD. Bryan Kemp: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentVicki R. Palmer: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee RecordRisk: Chair not stated; Members M. Karen Stewart; Vicki R. Palmer
Committee AppointmentM. Karen Stewart: member, Risk
Committee AppointmentVicki R. Palmer: member, Risk
Committee RecordTechnology: Chair M. Karen Stewart; Members M. Karen Stewart (Chair); D. Bryan Kemp; John W. Dietrich; Michael L. Moehn
Committee AppointmentM. Karen Stewart: chair, Technology
Committee AppointmentD. Bryan Kemp: member, Technology
Committee AppointmentJohn W. Dietrich: member, Technology
Committee AppointmentMichael L. Moehn: member, Technology

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerD. Bryan Jordan, Principal Executive Officer President Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board of First Horizon the Bank, from Feb 26, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingFHN (NYSE)
Security ListingFHN-PE (NYSE)
Security ListingFHN-PF (NYSE)
Security ListingFHN-PH (NYSE)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 15, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameFIRST HORIZON CORP
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
16 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 15, 2026. Cited by 7 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Mar 16, 2026. Retrieved Jul 12, 2026. Cited by 10 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Feb 26, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Feb 26, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Feb 26, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Feb 26, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Feb 26, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Feb 26, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Feb 26, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Feb 26, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Feb 26, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    sec filing. Published Feb 26, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    sec filing. Published Feb 26, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    sec filing. Published Feb 26, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    sec filing. Published Feb 26, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  16. E16
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 24 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 15, 2026
  • Anthony J. Restel executive of FIRST HORIZON CORP, effective 2026-02-26.
  • Ashley W. Argo executive of FIRST HORIZON CORP, effective 2026-02-26.
  • D. Bryan Jordan executive of FIRST HORIZON CORP, effective 2026-02-26.
  • Dacona Smith executive of FIRST HORIZON CORP, effective 2026-02-26.
  • Dane P. Smith executive of FIRST HORIZON CORP, effective 2026-02-26.
  • Elizabeth A. Ardoin executive of FIRST HORIZON CORP, effective 2026-02-26.
  • Hope Dmuchowski executive of FIRST HORIZON CORP, effective 2026-02-26.
  • Jeff L. Fleming executive of FIRST HORIZON CORP, effective 2026-02-26.
  • Shannon M. Hernandez executive of FIRST HORIZON CORP, effective 2026-02-26.
  • T. Lang Wiseman executive of FIRST HORIZON CORP, effective 2026-02-26.
  • Tammy S. LoCascio executive of FIRST HORIZON CORP, effective 2026-02-26.
  • Tanya L. Hart executive of FIRST HORIZON CORP, effective 2026-02-26.
  • Thomas Hung executive of FIRST HORIZON CORP, effective 2026-02-26.
  • A. N. Mody seat on FIRST HORIZON CORP, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Michael L. Moehn seat on FIRST HORIZON CORP, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Audit; Technology committee of FIRST HORIZON CORP, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Michael L. Moehn member of Audit; Technology, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Compensation; Nominating and Governance committee of FIRST HORIZON CORP, effective 2025-01-01.
  • A. N. Mody member of Compensation; Nominating and Governance, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Wendy P. Davidson seat on FIRST HORIZON CORP, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation committee of FIRST HORIZON CORP, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Wendy P. Davidson member of Audit; Compensation, effective 2019-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:115ccf5b-0498-45bc-9e4f-9a88d08a81c4, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/first-horizon-corp

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:115ccf5b-0498-45bc-9e4f-9a88d08a81c4
  • Cite this recordFIRST HORIZON CORP
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/first-horizon-corp
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    FIRST HORIZON CORPCompany
  • Anthony J. RestelPerson
  • Ashley W. ArgoPerson
  • D. Bryan JordanPerson
  • Dacona SmithPerson
  • Dane P. SmithPerson
  • Elizabeth A. ArdoinPerson
  • Hope DmuchowskiPerson
  • Jeff L. FlemingPerson
  • Shannon M. HernandezPerson
  • T. Lang WisemanPerson
  • Tammy S. LoCascioPerson
  • Tanya L. HartPerson
  • Thomas HungPerson
  • A. N. ModyPerson
  • Michael L. MoehnPerson
  • Wendy P. DavidsonPerson
  • D. Bryan KempPerson
  • J. Stanley ComptonPerson
  • John W. DietrichPerson
  • John W. DietrichPerson
  • M. Karen StewartPerson
  • O. V. MaplesPerson
  • Vicki R. PalmerPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewFIRST HORIZON CORP
  • MonitoringFIRST HORIZON CORP
  • LeadershipFIRST HORIZON CORP
  • BoardFIRST HORIZON CORP
  • CommitteesFIRST HORIZON CORP
  • Control and votingFIRST HORIZON CORP
  • Authority to actFIRST HORIZON CORP
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.