Published mark

ExxonMobil Holdings Corp

NYSE: XOM. Exxon Mobil Corporation is a global energy firm that undertakes the exploration and extraction of oil and natural gas resources across its domestic operations and international territories.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:a2ccc1b5-e7a6-4cd4-867c-66c1f58b75cb
SEC CIK
0002115436
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 15, 2026
Newest evidence
Apr 8, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Darren W. WoodsSince Feb 18, 2026
Chair
Darren W. WoodsLead independent: Joseph L. Hooley
Independent
Not published13 directors published
Published claims
654 distinct sources
Evidence records
270 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 4 distinct sources and 27 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

DIRECTOR APPOINTED

Gregory C. Garland seat on ExxonMobil Holdings Corp, effective 2026-04-08.

EffectiveEffective Apr 8, 2026E6

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Vice PresidentDaniel L. AmmannFeb 2026currentSource reportedE15
Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive OfficerDarren W. WoodsFeb 2026currentSource reportedE16
Vice President, Corporate Strategic PlanningDarrin L. TalleyFeb 2026currentSource reportedE17
Senior Vice PresidentJack P. Williams, Jr.Feb 2026currentSource reportedE18
Vice President, Treasurer and Investor RelationsJames R. ChapmanFeb 2026currentSource reportedE19
Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate SecretaryJeffrey A. TaylorFeb 2026currentSource reportedE20
Senior President, ExxonMobil Global OperationsJon M. GibbsFeb 2026currentSource reportedE21
Vice President, Controller and TaxLen M. FoxFeb 2026currentSource reportedE22
Vice PresidentMatt R. CrockerFeb 2026currentSource reportedE23
Senior Vice PresidentNeil A. ChapmanFeb 2026currentSource reportedE24
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial OfficerNeil A. HansenFeb 2026currentSource reportedE25
President, ExxonMobil Global Projects CompanyStaale GjervikFeb 2026currentSource reportedE26

Board of directors

Evidence

13 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Alexander A. KarsnerIndependence not published2021Environment, Safety and Public PolicyNominating and GovernanceNominating and Governance; Environment, Safety and Public PolicySource reportedE3
Angela F. BralyIndependence not published2016Compensation, chairCompensation · Chair; Environment, Safety and Public PolicyEnvironment, Safety and Public PolicySource reportedE4
Darren W. WoodsIndependence not publishedChair2016ExecutiveFinanceFinance; Executive, chairSource reportedE2
Dina Powell McCormickIndependence not published2024Environment, Safety and Public PolicyNominating and GovernanceNominating and Governance; Environment, Safety and Public PolicySource reportedE5
Gregory C. GarlandIndependence not published2026AuditAudit; FinanceFinanceSource reportedE6
Jeffrey W. UbbenIndependence not published2021None publishedSource reportedE7
John D. Harris IIIndependence not published2023AuditAudit; CompensationCompensationSource reportedE8
Joseph L. HooleyIndependence not publishedLead Independent2020CompensationCompensation; Nominating and Governance · Chair; ExecutiveExecutiveNominating and Governance, chairSource reportedE9
Kaisa H. HietalaIndependence not published2021AuditAudit; FinanceFinanceSource reportedE10
Lawrence W. KellnerIndependence not published2023Environment, Safety and Public Policy, chairExecutiveNominating and GovernanceNominating and Governance; Environment, Safety and Public Policy · Chair; ExecutiveSource reportedE11
Maria S. DreyfusIndependence not published2024Audit, chairAudit · Chair; CompensationCompensationSource reportedE12
Michael J. AngelakisIndependence not published2021AuditAudit; Finance; ExecutiveExecutiveFinanceSource reportedE13
Steven A. KandarianIndependence not published2018CompensationCompensation; Nominating and Governance; ExecutiveExecutiveNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE14

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditMaria S. DreyfusMaria S. Dreyfus, Gregory C. Garland, John D. Harris II, Kaisa H. Hietala, Michael J. AngelakisNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; CompensationNot publishedMaria S. DreyfusNot described in the published record
Audit; CompensationNot publishedJohn D. Harris IINot described in the published record
Audit; FinanceNot publishedGregory C. Garland, Kaisa H. Hietalafinancial
Audit; Finance; ExecutiveNot publishedMichael J. Angelakisfinancial
CompensationAngela F. BralyAngela F. Braly, John D. Harris II, Joseph L. Hooley, Maria S. Dreyfus, Steven A. KandarianNot described in the published record
Compensation · Chair; Environment, Safety and Public PolicyNot publishedAngela F. Bralyclimate
Compensation; Nominating and Governance · Chair; ExecutiveNot publishedJoseph L. HooleyNot described in the published record
Compensation; Nominating and Governance; ExecutiveNot publishedSteven A. KandarianNot described in the published record
Environment, Safety and Public PolicyLawrence W. KellnerLawrence W. Kellner, Alexander A. Karsner, Angela F. Braly, Dina Powell McCormickclimate
ExecutiveNot publishedDarren W. Woods, Joseph L. Hooley, Lawrence W. Kellner, Michael J. Angelakis, Steven A. KandarianNot described in the published record
FinanceNot publishedDarren W. Woods, Gregory C. Garland, Kaisa H. Hietala, Michael J. Angelakisfinancial
Finance; ExecutiveDarren W. WoodsDarren W. Woodsfinancial
Nominating and GovernanceJoseph L. HooleyJoseph L. Hooley, Alexander A. Karsner, Dina Powell McCormick, Lawrence W. Kellner, Steven A. KandarianNot described in the published record
Nominating and Governance; Environment, Safety and Public PolicyNot publishedAlexander A. Karsner, Dina Powell McCormickclimate
Nominating and Governance; Environment, Safety and Public Policy · Chair; ExecutiveNot publishedLawrence W. Kellnerclimate
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Maria S. Dreyfus; Members Maria S. Dreyfus (Chair); Gregory C. Garland; John D. Harris II; Kaisa H. Hietala; Michael J. Angelakis
Committee AppointmentMaria S. Dreyfus: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentGregory C. Garland: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentJohn D. Harris II: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentKaisa H. Hietala: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentMichael J. Angelakis: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair Angela F. Braly; Members Angela F. Braly (Chair); John D. Harris II; Joseph L. Hooley; Maria S. Dreyfus; Steven A. Kandarian
Committee AppointmentAngela F. Braly: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentJohn D. Harris II: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentJoseph L. Hooley: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentMaria S. Dreyfus: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentSteven A. Kandarian: member, Compensation
Committee RecordEnvironment, Safety and Public Policy: Chair Lawrence W. Kellner; Members Lawrence W. Kellner (Chair); Alexander A. Karsner; Angela F. Braly; Dina Powell McCormick
Committee AppointmentLawrence W. Kellner: chair, Environment, Safety and Public Policy
Committee AppointmentAlexander A. Karsner: member, Environment, Safety and Public Policy
Committee AppointmentAngela F. Braly: member, Environment, Safety and Public Policy
Committee AppointmentDina Powell McCormick: member, Environment, Safety and Public Policy
Committee RecordExecutive: Chair not stated; Members Darren W. Woods; Joseph L. Hooley; Lawrence W. Kellner; Michael J. Angelakis; Steven A. Kandarian
Committee AppointmentDarren W. Woods: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentJoseph L. Hooley: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentLawrence W. Kellner: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentMichael J. Angelakis: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentSteven A. Kandarian: member, Executive
Committee RecordFinance: Chair not stated; Members Darren W. Woods; Gregory C. Garland; Kaisa H. Hietala; Michael J. Angelakis
Committee AppointmentDarren W. Woods: member, Finance
Committee AppointmentGregory C. Garland: member, Finance
Committee AppointmentKaisa H. Hietala: member, Finance
Committee AppointmentMichael J. Angelakis: member, Finance
Committee RecordNominating and Governance: Chair Joseph L. Hooley; Members Joseph L. Hooley (Chair); Alexander A. Karsner; Dina Powell McCormick; Lawrence W. Kellner; Steven A. Kandarian
Committee AppointmentJoseph L. Hooley: chair, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentAlexander A. Karsner: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentDina Powell McCormick: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentLawrence W. Kellner: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentSteven A. Kandarian: member, Nominating and Governance

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerDarren W. Woods, Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer, from Feb 18, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingXOM (NYSE)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 16, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameExxonMobil Holdings Corp
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Published FactEnergy
Published FactOil & Gas Integrated

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
27 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 15, 2026. Cited by 6 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec filing. Published Apr 7, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Apr 7, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Apr 7, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Apr 7, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Apr 8, 2026. Retrieved May 9, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Apr 7, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Apr 7, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Apr 7, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Apr 7, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Apr 7, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    sec filing. Published Apr 7, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    sec filing. Published Apr 7, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    sec filing. Published Apr 7, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    sec filing. Published Feb 18, 2026. Retrieved May 9, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  16. E16
    sec filing. Published Feb 18, 2026. Retrieved May 9, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  17. E17
    sec filing. Published Feb 18, 2026. Retrieved May 9, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  18. E18
    sec filing. Published Feb 18, 2026. Retrieved May 9, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  19. E19
    sec filing. Published Feb 18, 2026. Retrieved May 9, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  20. E20
    sec filing. Published Feb 18, 2026. Retrieved May 9, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  21. E21
    sec filing. Published Feb 18, 2026. Retrieved May 9, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  22. E22
    sec filing. Published Feb 18, 2026. Retrieved May 9, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  23. E23
    sec filing. Published Feb 18, 2026. Retrieved May 9, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  24. E24
    sec filing. Published Feb 18, 2026. Retrieved May 9, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  25. E25
    sec filing. Published Feb 18, 2026. Retrieved May 9, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  26. E26
    sec filing. Published Feb 18, 2026. Retrieved May 9, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  27. E27
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 34 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 15, 2026
  • Gregory C. Garland seat on ExxonMobil Holdings Corp, effective 2026-04-08.
  • Audit; Finance committee of ExxonMobil Holdings Corp, effective 2026-04-08.
  • Gregory C. Garland member of Audit; Finance, effective 2026-04-08.
  • Daniel L. Ammann executive of ExxonMobil Holdings Corp, effective 2026-02-18.
  • Darren W. Woods executive of ExxonMobil Holdings Corp, effective 2026-02-18.
  • Darrin L. Talley executive of ExxonMobil Holdings Corp, effective 2026-02-18.
  • Jack P. Williams, Jr. executive of ExxonMobil Holdings Corp, effective 2026-02-18.
  • James R. Chapman executive of ExxonMobil Holdings Corp, effective 2026-02-18.
  • Jeffrey A. Taylor executive of ExxonMobil Holdings Corp, effective 2026-02-18.
  • Jon M. Gibbs executive of ExxonMobil Holdings Corp, effective 2026-02-18.
  • Len M. Fox executive of ExxonMobil Holdings Corp, effective 2026-02-18.
  • Matt R. Crocker executive of ExxonMobil Holdings Corp, effective 2026-02-18.
  • Neil A. Chapman executive of ExxonMobil Holdings Corp, effective 2026-02-18.
  • Neil A. Hansen executive of ExxonMobil Holdings Corp, effective 2026-02-18.
  • Staale Gjervik executive of ExxonMobil Holdings Corp, effective 2026-02-18.
  • Dina Powell McCormick seat on ExxonMobil Holdings Corp, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Maria S. Dreyfus seat on ExxonMobil Holdings Corp, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair; Compensation committee of ExxonMobil Holdings Corp, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Maria S. Dreyfus member of Audit · Chair; Compensation, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Dina Powell McCormick member of Nominating and Governance; Environment, Safety and Public Policy, effective 2024-01-01.
  • John D. Harris II seat on ExxonMobil Holdings Corp, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Lawrence W. Kellner seat on ExxonMobil Holdings Corp, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation committee of ExxonMobil Holdings Corp, effective 2023-01-01.
  • John D. Harris II member of Audit; Compensation, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Nominating and Governance; Environment, Safety and Public Policy · Chair; Executive committee of ExxonMobil Holdings Corp, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Lawrence W. Kellner member of Nominating and Governance; Environment, Safety and Public Policy · Chair; Executive, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Alexander A. Karsner seat on ExxonMobil Holdings Corp, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Jeffrey W. Ubben seat on ExxonMobil Holdings Corp, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Kaisa H. Hietala seat on ExxonMobil Holdings Corp, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Michael J. Angelakis seat on ExxonMobil Holdings Corp, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Kaisa H. Hietala member of Audit; Finance, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Audit; Finance; Executive committee of ExxonMobil Holdings Corp, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Michael J. Angelakis member of Audit; Finance; Executive, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Nominating and Governance; Environment, Safety and Public Policy committee of ExxonMobil Holdings Corp, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Alexander A. Karsner member of Nominating and Governance; Environment, Safety and Public Policy, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Joseph L. Hooley seat on ExxonMobil Holdings Corp, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Joseph L. Hooley lead independent director of ExxonMobil Holdings Corp, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Compensation; Nominating and Governance · Chair; Executive committee of ExxonMobil Holdings Corp, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Joseph L. Hooley member of Compensation; Nominating and Governance · Chair; Executive, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Steven A. Kandarian seat on ExxonMobil Holdings Corp, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Compensation; Nominating and Governance; Executive committee of ExxonMobil Holdings Corp, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Steven A. Kandarian member of Compensation; Nominating and Governance; Executive, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Angela F. Braly seat on ExxonMobil Holdings Corp, effective 2016-01-01.
  • Darren W. Woods seat on ExxonMobil Holdings Corp, effective 2016-01-01.
  • Darren W. Woods chairs board ExxonMobil Holdings Corp, effective 2016-01-01.
  • Compensation · Chair; Environment, Safety and Public Policy committee of ExxonMobil Holdings Corp, effective 2016-01-01.
  • Angela F. Braly member of Compensation · Chair; Environment, Safety and Public Policy, effective 2016-01-01.
  • Finance; Executive committee of ExxonMobil Holdings Corp, effective 2016-01-01.
  • Darren W. Woods chairs Finance; Executive, effective 2016-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:a2ccc1b5-e7a6-4cd4-867c-66c1f58b75cb, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/exxonmobil-holdings-corp

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:a2ccc1b5-e7a6-4cd4-867c-66c1f58b75cb
  • Cite this recordExxonMobil Holdings Corp
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/exxonmobil-holdings-corp
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    ExxonMobil Holdings CorpCompany
  • Daniel L. AmmannPerson
  • Darren W. WoodsPerson
  • Darrin L. TalleyPerson
  • Jack P. Williams, Jr.Person
  • James R. ChapmanPerson
  • Jeffrey A. TaylorPerson
  • Jon M. GibbsPerson
  • Len M. FoxPerson
  • Matt R. CrockerPerson
  • Neil A. ChapmanPerson
  • Neil A. HansenPerson
  • Staale GjervikPerson
  • Alexander A. KarsnerPerson
  • Angela F. BralyPerson
  • Dina Powell McCormickPerson
  • Gregory C. GarlandPerson
  • Jeffrey W. UbbenPerson
  • John D. Harris IIPerson
  • Joseph L. HooleyPerson
  • Kaisa H. HietalaPerson
  • Lawrence W. KellnerPerson
  • Maria S. DreyfusPerson
  • Michael J. AngelakisPerson
  • Steven A. KandarianPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewExxonMobil Holdings Corp
  • MonitoringExxonMobil Holdings Corp
  • LeadershipExxonMobil Holdings Corp
  • BoardExxonMobil Holdings Corp
  • CommitteesExxonMobil Holdings Corp
  • Control and votingExxonMobil Holdings Corp
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.