Published mark

DuPont

DuPont de Nemours, Inc.

NYSE: DD. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:e8d9121c-9e14-4193-81bf-5e6594c6ce80
SEC CIK
0001666700
Website
www.dupont.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 15, 2026
Newest evidence
May 3, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Lori D. KochSince Apr 10, 2026
Chair
Edward D. BreenLead independent: Alexander M. Cutler
Independent
Not published14 directors published
Published claims
476 distinct sources
Evidence records
270 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 6 distinct sources and 27 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

DIRECTOR APPOINTED

D. G. Macpherson seat on DuPont, effective 2026-04-10.

EffectiveEffective Apr 10, 2026E6

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial OfficerAntonella B. FranzenApr 2026currentSource reportedE17
President of Diversified IndustrialsBeth P. FerreiraApr 2026currentSource reportedE18
Senior Vice President and General CounselErik T. HooverApr 2026currentSource reportedE20
President of Healthcare Water TechnologiesJeroen P. BloemhardApr 2026currentSource reportedE21
Chief Executive OfficerLori D. KochApr 2026currentSource reportedE23
Senior Vice President and Chief Information OfficerMatthew S. AbbottApr 2026currentSource reportedE24
Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources OfficerChristopher RaiaNot capturedunknownSource reportedE19
President, Electronics IndustrialJon D. KempNot capturedunknownSource reportedE22
Senior Vice President and Chief Information OfficerSteve P. LarrabeeNot capturedunknownSource reportedE25

Board of directors

Evidence

14 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Alexander M. CutlerIndependence not publishedLead Independent2017Nomination and Governance, chairPeople and CompensationPeople and Compensation; Nomination and Governance · ChairSource reportedE4
Amy G. BradyIndependence not published2019AuditSource reportedE5
D. G. MacphersonIndependence not published2026Nomination and GovernanceSource reportedE6
Edward D. BreenIndependence not publishedChair2017None publishedSource reportedE3
Eleuthre I. du PontIndependence not published2019None publishedSource reportedE7
Frederick M. LoweryIndependence not published2019People and Compensation, chairPeople and Compensation · ChairSource reportedE8
James A. LicoIndependence not published2024People and CompensationSource reportedE9
Kristina M. JohnsonIndependence not published2022None publishedSource reportedE10
Kurt B. McMakenIndependence not published2025Audit, chairAudit · ChairSource reportedE11
L. Barbee Ponder IVIndependence not published2019AuditAudit; Nomination and GovernanceNomination and GovernanceSource reportedE12
Lori D. KochIndependence not published2024None publishedSource reportedE13
Ruby R. ChandyIndependence not published2019Nomination and GovernanceSource reportedE14
Steven M. SterinIndependence not published2019None publishedSource reportedE15
Terrence R. CurtinIndependence not published2019None publishedSource reportedE16
Eleuthère I. du PontIndependence not publishedNot publishedAuditNomination and GovernanceSource reportedE26

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditKurt B. McMakenKurt B. McMaken, Amy G. Brady, Eleuthère I. du Pont, L. Barbee Ponder IVNot described in the published record
Audit · ChairNot publishedKurt B. McMakenNot described in the published record
Audit; Nomination and GovernanceNot publishedL. Barbee Ponder IVNot described in the published record
Nomination and GovernanceAlexander M. CutlerAlexander M. Cutler, D. G. Macpherson, Eleuthère I. du Pont, L. Barbee Ponder IV, Ruby R. ChandyNot described in the published record
People and CompensationFrederick M. LoweryFrederick M. Lowery, Alexander M. Cutler, James A. LicoNot described in the published record
People and Compensation · ChairNot publishedFrederick M. LoweryNot described in the published record
People and Compensation; Nomination and Governance · ChairNot publishedAlexander M. CutlerNot described in the published record
Committee AppointmentKurt B. McMaken: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentAmy G. Brady: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentEleuthère I. du Pont: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentL. Barbee Ponder IV: member, Audit
Committee RecordNomination and Governance: Chair Alexander M. Cutler; Members Alexander M. Cutler (Chair); D. G. Macpherson; Eleuthère I. du Pont; L. Barbee Ponder IV; Ruby R. Chandy
Committee AppointmentAlexander M. Cutler: chair, Nomination and Governance
Committee AppointmentD. G. Macpherson: member, Nomination and Governance
Committee AppointmentEleuthère I. du Pont: member, Nomination and Governance
Committee AppointmentL. Barbee Ponder IV: member, Nomination and Governance
Committee AppointmentRuby R. Chandy: member, Nomination and Governance
Committee RecordPeople and Compensation: Chair Frederick M. Lowery; Members Frederick M. Lowery (Chair); Alexander M. Cutler; James A. Lico
Committee AppointmentFrederick M. Lowery: chair, People and Compensation
Committee AppointmentAlexander M. Cutler: member, People and Compensation
Committee AppointmentJames A. Lico: member, People and Compensation

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerLori D. Koch, Chief Executive Officer, from Apr 10, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipS&P 500 (SPX)
Security ListingDD (NYSE)
Index memberships1 membership attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
SPX
Source reportedAs of Oct 16, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
S&P 500 (S&P Dow Jones Indices)NYSE: DDcurrentJun 3, 2019inferredSlickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license)

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameDuPont de Nemours, Inc.
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://www.dupont.com
Published FactMaterials
Published Facthttps://www.dupont.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
27 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 15, 2026. Cited by 6 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    DuPont de Nemours Inc Form 10-K. SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 29, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Apr 3, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Apr 3, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Apr 3, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Apr 10, 2026. Retrieved May 10, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Apr 3, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Apr 3, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Apr 3, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Apr 3, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Apr 3, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    sec filing. Published Apr 3, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    sec filing. Published Apr 3, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    sec filing. Published Apr 3, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    sec filing. Published Apr 3, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  16. E16
    sec filing. Published Apr 3, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  17. E17
    sec filing. Published Apr 10, 2026. Retrieved May 10, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  18. E18
    sec filing. Published Apr 10, 2026. Retrieved May 10, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  19. E19
    DD executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  20. E20
    sec filing. Published Apr 10, 2026. Retrieved May 10, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  21. E21
    sec filing. Published Apr 10, 2026. Retrieved May 10, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  22. E22
    DD executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  23. E23
    sec filing. Published Apr 10, 2026. Retrieved May 10, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  24. E24
    sec filing. Published Apr 10, 2026. Retrieved May 10, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  25. E25
    DD executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  26. E26
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 15 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  27. E27
    Slickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 15, 2026
  • D. G. Macpherson seat on DuPont, effective 2026-04-10.
  • D. G. Macpherson member of Nomination and Governance, effective 2026-04-10.
  • Antonella B. Franzen executive of DuPont, effective 2026-04-10.
  • Beth P. Ferreira executive of DuPont, effective 2026-04-10.
  • Erik T. Hoover executive of DuPont, effective 2026-04-10.
  • Jeroen P. Bloemhard executive of DuPont, effective 2026-04-10.
  • Lori D. Koch executive of DuPont, effective 2026-04-10.
  • Matthew S. Abbott executive of DuPont, effective 2026-04-10.
  • Kurt B. McMaken seat on DuPont, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair committee of DuPont, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Kurt B. McMaken member of Audit · Chair, effective 2025-01-01.
  • James A. Lico seat on DuPont, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Lori D. Koch seat on DuPont, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Kristina M. Johnson seat on DuPont, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Amy G. Brady seat on DuPont, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Eleuthre I. du Pont seat on DuPont, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Frederick M. Lowery seat on DuPont, effective 2019-01-01.
  • L. Barbee Ponder IV seat on DuPont, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Ruby R. Chandy seat on DuPont, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Steven M. Sterin seat on DuPont, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Terrence R. Curtin seat on DuPont, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Amy G. Brady member of Audit, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Audit; Nomination and Governance committee of DuPont, effective 2019-01-01.
  • L. Barbee Ponder IV member of Audit; Nomination and Governance, effective 2019-01-01.
  • People and Compensation · Chair committee of DuPont, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Frederick M. Lowery member of People and Compensation · Chair, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Alexander M. Cutler seat on DuPont, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Alexander M. Cutler lead independent director of DuPont, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Edward D. Breen seat on DuPont, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Edward D. Breen chairs board DuPont, effective 2017-01-01.
  • People and Compensation; Nomination and Governance · Chair committee of DuPont, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Alexander M. Cutler member of People and Compensation; Nomination and Governance · Chair, effective 2017-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:e8d9121c-9e14-4193-81bf-5e6594c6ce80, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/dupont-de-nemours-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:e8d9121c-9e14-4193-81bf-5e6594c6ce80
  • Cite this recordDuPont
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/dupont-de-nemours-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    DuPontCompany
  • Antonella B. FranzenPerson
  • Beth P. FerreiraPerson
  • Erik T. HooverPerson
  • Jeroen P. BloemhardPerson
  • Lori D. KochPerson
  • Matthew S. AbbottPerson
  • Christopher RaiaPerson
  • Jon D. KempPerson
  • Steve P. LarrabeePerson
  • Alexander M. CutlerPerson
  • Amy G. BradyPerson
  • D. G. MacphersonPerson
  • Edward D. BreenPerson
  • Eleuthre I. du PontPerson
  • Frederick M. LoweryPerson
  • James A. LicoPerson
  • Kristina M. JohnsonPerson
  • Kurt B. McMakenPerson
  • L. Barbee Ponder IVPerson
  • Ruby R. ChandyPerson
  • Steven M. SterinPerson
  • Terrence R. CurtinPerson
  • Eleuthère I. du PontPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewDuPont
  • MonitoringDuPont
  • LeadershipDuPont
  • BoardDuPont
  • CommitteesDuPont
  • Control and votingDuPont
  • Authority to actDuPont
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.