Published mark

Domino's

DOMINOS PIZZA INC

NASDAQ: DPZ. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:8dadb534-974a-4427-a80e-1e91f2b75e65
SEC CIK
0001286681
Website
www.dominos.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 15, 2026
Newest evidence
May 3, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Russell J. WeinerSince Feb 23, 2026
Chair
Not published
Independent
6 / 88 directors published
Published claims
365 distinct sources
Evidence records
160 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 5 distinct sources and 16 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

Cynthia A. Headen executive of Domino's, effective 2026-02-23.

EffectiveEffective Feb 23, 2026E4

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Executive Vice President, Chief Supply Chain OfficerCynthia A. HeadenFeb 2026currentSource reportedE4
Executive Vice President, Chief Restaurant OfficerFrank R. GarridoFeb 2026currentSource reportedE5
Chief Operating Officer and President, Domino's U.S.Johnny JordanFeb 2026currentSource reportedE6
Executive Vice President, Chief Marketing OfficerKatherine E. TrumbullFeb 2026currentSource reportedE8
Executive Vice President, Chief Technology and Data OfficerKelly E. GarciaFeb 2026currentSource reportedE9
Executive Vice President, Chief Human Resources OfficerMaureen S. PittengerFeb 2026currentSource reportedE10
Chief Executive Officer and DirectorRussell J. WeinerFeb 2026currentSource reportedE11
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate SecretaryRyan K. MulallyFeb 2026currentSource reportedE12
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial OfficerSandeep ReddyFeb 2026currentSource reportedE13
Executive Vice President, InternationalWeiking NgFeb 2026currentSource reportedE14
Chief Operating Officer and President, Domino's U.S.Joseph H. JordanNot capturedunknownSource reportedE7

Board of directors

Evidence

8 directors published. 6 of 8 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Andrew B. BalsonIndependent1999Nominating and GovernanceSource reportedE3
Corie S. BarryIndependent2018None publishedSource reportedE3
David A. BrandonNot independent1999None publishedSource reportedE3
Diane L. CafritzIndependent2025Nominating and GovernanceSource reportedE3
Patricia E. LopezIndependent2018AuditAudit; Nominating and Governance · ChairNominating and Governance, chairSource reportedE3
Richard L. FedericoIndependent2011Audit, chairAudit · ChairSource reportedE3
Russell J. WeinerNot independent2022None publishedSource reportedE3
Stephen H. KramerIndependent2025AuditSource reportedE3

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditRichard L. FedericoRichard L. Federico, Patricia E. Lopez, Stephen H. KramerNot described in the published record
Audit · ChairNot publishedRichard L. FedericoNot described in the published record
Audit; Nominating and Governance · ChairNot publishedPatricia E. LopezNot described in the published record
Nominating and GovernancePatricia E. LopezPatricia E. Lopez, Andrew B. Balson, Diane L. CafritzNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Richard L. Federico; Members Richard L. Federico (Chair); Patricia E. Lopez; Stephen H. Kramer
Committee AppointmentRichard L. Federico: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentPatricia E. Lopez: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentStephen H. Kramer: member, Audit
Committee RecordNominating and Governance: Chair Patricia E. Lopez; Members Patricia E. Lopez (Chair); Andrew B. Balson; Diane L. Cafritz
Committee AppointmentPatricia E. Lopez: chair, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentAndrew B. Balson: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentDiane L. Cafritz: member, Nominating and Governance

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerRussell J. Weiner, Chief Executive Officer and Director, from Feb 23, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipS&P 500 (SPX)
Security ListingDPZ (NASDAQ)
Index memberships1 membership attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
SPX
Source reportedAs of Oct 16, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
S&P 500 (S&P Dow Jones Indices)NASDAQ: DPZcurrentMay 12, 2020inferredSlickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license)

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameDOMINOS PIZZA INC
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://www.dominos.com
Published FactConsumer Discretionary
Published Facthttps://www.dominos.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
16 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 15, 2026. Cited by 6 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    DOMINOS PIZZA INC Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-23). SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 29, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec proxy. Published Mar 10, 2026. Retrieved Mar 23, 2026. Cited by 8 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Feb 23, 2026. Retrieved May 13, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Feb 23, 2026. Retrieved May 13, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Feb 23, 2026. Retrieved May 13, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    DPZ executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Feb 23, 2026. Retrieved May 13, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Feb 23, 2026. Retrieved May 13, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Feb 23, 2026. Retrieved May 13, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Feb 23, 2026. Retrieved May 13, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    sec filing. Published Feb 23, 2026. Retrieved May 13, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    sec filing. Published Feb 23, 2026. Retrieved May 13, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    sec filing. Published Feb 23, 2026. Retrieved May 13, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 8 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  16. E16
    Slickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 15, 2026
  • Cynthia A. Headen executive of Domino's, effective 2026-02-23.
  • Frank R. Garrido executive of Domino's, effective 2026-02-23.
  • Johnny Jordan executive of Domino's, effective 2026-02-23.
  • Katherine E. Trumbull executive of Domino's, effective 2026-02-23.
  • Kelly E. Garcia executive of Domino's, effective 2026-02-23.
  • Maureen S. Pittenger executive of Domino's, effective 2026-02-23.
  • Russell J. Weiner executive of Domino's, effective 2026-02-23.
  • Ryan K. Mulally executive of Domino's, effective 2026-02-23.
  • Sandeep Reddy executive of Domino's, effective 2026-02-23.
  • Weiking Ng executive of Domino's, effective 2026-02-23.
  • Diane L. Cafritz seat on Domino's, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Stephen H. Kramer seat on Domino's, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Russell J. Weiner seat on Domino's, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Corie S. Barry seat on Domino's, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Patricia E. Lopez seat on Domino's, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Audit; Nominating and Governance · Chair committee of Domino's, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Patricia E. Lopez member of Audit; Nominating and Governance · Chair, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Richard L. Federico seat on Domino's, effective 2011-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair committee of Domino's, effective 2011-01-01.
  • Richard L. Federico member of Audit · Chair, effective 2011-01-01.
  • Andrew B. Balson seat on Domino's, effective 1999-01-01.
  • David A. Brandon seat on Domino's, effective 1999-01-01.
  • Andrew B. Balson member of Nominating and Governance, effective 1999-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:8dadb534-974a-4427-a80e-1e91f2b75e65, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/dominos-pizza-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:8dadb534-974a-4427-a80e-1e91f2b75e65
  • Cite this recordDomino's
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/dominos-pizza-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Domino'sCompany
  • Cynthia A. HeadenPerson
  • Frank R. GarridoPerson
  • Johnny JordanPerson
  • Katherine E. TrumbullPerson
  • Kelly E. GarciaPerson
  • Maureen S. PittengerPerson
  • Russell J. WeinerPerson
  • Ryan K. MulallyPerson
  • Sandeep ReddyPerson
  • Weiking NgPerson
  • Joseph H. JordanPerson
  • Andrew B. BalsonPerson
  • Corie S. BarryPerson
  • David A. BrandonPerson
  • Diane L. CafritzPerson
  • Patricia E. LopezPerson
  • Richard L. FedericoPerson
  • Stephen H. KramerPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewDomino's
  • MonitoringDomino's
  • LeadershipDomino's
  • BoardDomino's
  • CommitteesDomino's
  • Control and votingDomino's
  • Authority to actDomino's
  • FinancialsDomino's
  • GovernanceDomino's
  • RiskDomino's
  • AI oversightDomino's
  • LegalDomino's
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.