Published mark

Digital Realty

DIGITAL REALTY TRUST, INC.

NYSE: DLR. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:4f7ab428-e107-4717-92ee-75dd9127fda4
SEC CIK
0001297996
Website
www.digitalrealty.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 15, 2026
Newest evidence
May 3, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Not published
Chair
Mary Hogan Preusse
Independent
Not published10 directors published
Published claims
406 distinct sources
Evidence records
160 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 6 distinct sources and 16 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

DIRECTOR APPOINTED

Stephen R. Bolze seat on Digital Realty, effective 2026-04-17.

EffectiveEffective Apr 17, 2026E9

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and SecretaryJeannie LeeApr 2026currentSource reportedE13
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and SecretaryJohn T.C. LeeNot capturedunknownSource reportedE14

Board of directors

Evidence

10 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Afshin MohebbiIndependence not published2016Audit, chairAudit · Chair; Talent and CompensationTalent and CompensationSource reportedE4
Andrew P. PowerIndependence not published2022None publishedSource reportedE5
Jean MandevilleIndependence not published2020AuditSource reportedE6
Kevin J. KennedyIndependence not published2013Nominating and Corporate GovernanceTalent and Compensation, chairTalent and Compensation · Chair; Nominating and Corporate GovernanceSource reportedE7
Mark R. PattersonIndependence not published2016Nominating and Corporate GovernanceTalent and CompensationTalent and Compensation; Nominating and Corporate GovernanceSource reportedE8
Mary Hogan PreusseIndependence not publishedChair2017Talent and CompensationSource reportedE3
Stephen R. BolzeIndependence not published2026AuditSource reportedE9
Susan SwanezyIndependence not published2024Talent and CompensationSource reportedE10
VeraLinn JamiesonIndependence not published2020Nominating and Corporate GovernanceSource reportedE11
William G. LaPerchIndependence not published2013AuditAudit; Nominating and Corporate Governance · ChairNominating and Corporate Governance, chairSource reportedE12

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditAfshin MohebbiAfshin Mohebbi, Jean Mandeville, Stephen R. Bolze, William G. LaPerchNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; Talent and CompensationNot publishedAfshin Mohebbihuman_capital
Audit; Nominating and Corporate Governance · ChairNot publishedWilliam G. LaPerchNot described in the published record
Nominating and Corporate GovernanceWilliam G. LaPerchWilliam G. LaPerch, Kevin J. Kennedy, Mark R. Patterson, VeraLinn JamiesonNot described in the published record
Talent and CompensationKevin J. KennedyKevin J. Kennedy, Afshin Mohebbi, Mark R. Patterson, Mary Hogan Preusse, Susan Swanezyhuman_capital
Talent and Compensation · Chair; Nominating and Corporate GovernanceNot publishedKevin J. Kennedyhuman_capital
Talent and Compensation; Nominating and Corporate GovernanceNot publishedMark R. Pattersonhuman_capital
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Afshin Mohebbi; Members Afshin Mohebbi (Chair); Jean Mandeville; Stephen R. Bolze; William G. LaPerch
Committee AppointmentAfshin Mohebbi: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentJean Mandeville: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentStephen R. Bolze: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentWilliam G. LaPerch: member, Audit
Committee RecordNominating and Corporate Governance: Chair William G. LaPerch; Members William G. LaPerch (Chair); Kevin J. Kennedy; Mark R. Patterson; VeraLinn Jamieson
Committee AppointmentWilliam G. LaPerch: chair, Nominating and Corporate Governance
Committee AppointmentKevin J. Kennedy: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance
Committee AppointmentMark R. Patterson: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance
Committee AppointmentVeraLinn Jamieson: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance
Committee RecordTalent and Compensation: Chair Kevin J. Kennedy; Members Kevin J. Kennedy (Chair); Afshin Mohebbi; Mark R. Patterson; Mary Hogan Preusse; Susan Swanezy
Committee AppointmentKevin J. Kennedy: chair, Talent and Compensation
Committee AppointmentAfshin Mohebbi: member, Talent and Compensation
Committee AppointmentMark R. Patterson: member, Talent and Compensation
Committee AppointmentMary Hogan Preusse: member, Talent and Compensation
Committee AppointmentSusan Swanezy: member, Talent and Compensation

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipS&P 500 (SPX)
Security ListingDLR (NYSE)
Security ListingDLR-PJ (NYSE)
Security ListingDLR-PK (NYSE)
Security ListingDLR-PL (NYSE)
Index memberships1 membership attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
SPX
Source reportedAs of Oct 15, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
S&P 500 (S&P Dow Jones Indices)DLR-PLcurrentMay 18, 2016inferredSlickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license)

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameDIGITAL REALTY TRUST, INC.
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://www.digitalrealty.com
Published FactReal Estate
Published Facthttps://www.digitalrealty.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
16 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 15, 2026. Cited by 9 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    Digital Realty Trust Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-13). SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 29, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Apr 25, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Apr 25, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Apr 25, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Apr 25, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Apr 25, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Apr 25, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Apr 17, 2026. Retrieved May 13, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Apr 25, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Apr 25, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    sec filing. Published Apr 25, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    sec filing. Published Apr 17, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    DLR executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 16 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  16. E16
    Slickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 15, 2026
  • Stephen R. Bolze seat on Digital Realty, effective 2026-04-17.
  • Jeannie Lee executive of Digital Realty, effective 2026-04-17.
  • Susan Swanezy seat on Digital Realty, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Andrew P. Power seat on Digital Realty, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Jean Mandeville seat on Digital Realty, effective 2020-01-01.
  • VeraLinn Jamieson seat on Digital Realty, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Jean Mandeville member of Audit, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Mary Hogan Preusse seat on Digital Realty, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Mary Hogan Preusse chairs board Digital Realty, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Afshin Mohebbi seat on Digital Realty, effective 2016-01-01.
  • Mark R. Patterson seat on Digital Realty, effective 2016-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair; Talent and Compensation committee of Digital Realty, effective 2016-01-01.
  • Afshin Mohebbi member of Audit · Chair; Talent and Compensation, effective 2016-01-01.
  • Talent and Compensation; Nominating and Corporate Governance committee of Digital Realty, effective 2016-01-01.
  • Mark R. Patterson member of Talent and Compensation; Nominating and Corporate Governance, effective 2016-01-01.
  • Kevin J. Kennedy seat on Digital Realty, effective 2013-01-01.
  • William G. LaPerch seat on Digital Realty, effective 2013-01-01.
  • Audit; Nominating and Corporate Governance · Chair committee of Digital Realty, effective 2013-01-01.
  • William G. LaPerch member of Audit; Nominating and Corporate Governance · Chair, effective 2013-01-01.
  • Talent and Compensation · Chair; Nominating and Corporate Governance committee of Digital Realty, effective 2013-01-01.
  • Kevin J. Kennedy member of Talent and Compensation · Chair; Nominating and Corporate Governance, effective 2013-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:4f7ab428-e107-4717-92ee-75dd9127fda4, version public-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/digital-realty-trust-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:4f7ab428-e107-4717-92ee-75dd9127fda4
  • Cite this recordDigital Realty
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/digital-realty-trust-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Digital RealtyCompany
  • Jeannie LeePerson
  • John T.C. LeePerson
  • Afshin MohebbiPerson
  • Andrew P. PowerPerson
  • Jean MandevillePerson
  • Kevin J. KennedyPerson
  • Mark R. PattersonPerson
  • Mary Hogan PreussePerson
  • Stephen R. BolzePerson
  • Susan SwanezyPerson
  • VeraLinn JamiesonPerson
  • William G. LaPerchPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewDigital Realty
  • MonitoringDigital Realty
  • LeadershipDigital Realty
  • BoardDigital Realty
  • CommitteesDigital Realty
  • Control and votingDigital Realty
  • Authority to actDigital Realty
  • FinancialsDigital Realty
  • GovernanceDigital Realty
  • RiskDigital Realty
  • AI oversightDigital Realty
  • LegalDigital Realty
  • CompensationDigital Realty
  • Other published claimsDigital Realty
  • Coverage gapsDigital Realty
  • Linked peopleDigital Realty
  • Subject and correctionsDigital Realty
  • EvidenceDigital Realty
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.