Published mark

CVS Health

CVS HEALTH Corp

NYSE: CVS. CVS Health Corp. is a health solutions company, which engages in the provision of healthcare services.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:73cf3305-e6ec-4b30-997b-fe6775bc66a4
SEC CIK
0000064803
Website
www.cvshealth.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 16, 2026
Newest evidence
May 3, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
J. David JoynerSince Feb 10, 2026
Chair
Not publishedLead independent: Michael F. Mahoney
Independent
Not published12 directors published
Published claims
766 distinct sources
Evidence records
270 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 6 distinct sources and 27 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

Amy Compton-Phillips executive of CVS Health, effective 2026-02-10.

EffectiveEffective Feb 10, 2026E17

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Executive Vice President and Chief Medical OfficerAmy Compton-PhillipsFeb 2026currentSource reportedE17
Executive Vice President and Chief People OfficerHeidi B. CapozziFeb 2026currentSource reportedE19
President and Chief Executive OfficerJ. David JoynerFeb 2026currentSource reportedE20
Senior Vice President, Controller and Chief Accounting OfficerJames D. ClarkFeb 2026currentSource reportedE21
Executive Vice President and Group PresidentPrem S. ShahFeb 2026currentSource reportedE22
Executive Vice President, Chief Policy Officer and General CounselSamrat S. KhichiFeb 2026currentSource reportedE23
Executive Vice President and President, AetnaSteven H. NelsonFeb 2026currentSource reportedE24
Executive Vice President, Ventures and Chief Experience and Technology OfficerTilak MandadiFeb 2026currentSource reportedE25
Executive Vice President and Chief Medical OfficerAmy Compton-PhilipsNot capturedunknownSource reportedE16
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial OfficerBrian O. NewmanNot capturedunknownSource reportedE18

Board of directors

Evidence

12 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Alecia A. DeCoudreauxIndependence not published2025Health Services and TechnologyHealth Services and Technology; Nominating and Corporate GovernanceNominating and Corporate GovernanceSource reportedE3
Anne M. FinucaneIndependence not published2022CompensationESG, chairExecutiveManagement Planning and DevelopmentManagement Planning and Development; Public Policy and External Affairs; Executive; Compensation; ESG · ChairPublic Policy and External AffairsSource reportedE4
C. David Brown IIIndependence not published2025Compensation, chairESGManagement Planning and DevelopmentManagement Planning and Development; Nominating and Corporate Governance; Public Policy and External Affairs; Compensation · Chair; ESGNominating and Corporate GovernancePublic Policy and External AffairsSource reportedE5
Douglas H. ShulmanIndependence not published2025CompensationHealth Services and TechnologyHealth Services and Technology; Management Planning and Development; CompensationManagement Planning and DevelopmentSource reportedE6
Fernando AguirreIndependence not published2018Audit, chairAudit · Chair; Management Planning and Development; CompensationCompensationManagement Planning and DevelopmentSource reportedE7
Guy P. SansoneIndependence not published2025AuditAudit; Nominating and Corporate GovernanceNominating and Corporate GovernanceSource reportedE8
J. David JoynerIndependence not published2025ESGExecutivePublic Policy and External AffairsPublic Policy and External Affairs; Executive; ESGSource reportedE9
J. Scott KirbyIndependence not published2025None publishedSource reportedE10
Jeffrey R. Balser, M.D., Ph.D.Independence not published2025None publishedSource reportedE11
Larry M. RobbinsIndependence not published2025None publishedSource reportedE13
Leslie V. NorwalkIndependence not published2025Health Services and TechnologyHealth Services and Technology; Public Policy and External AffairsPublic Policy and External AffairsSource reportedE14
Michael F. MahoneyIndependence not publishedLead Independent2025CompensationExecutiveManagement Planning and DevelopmentManagement Planning and Development; Nominating and Corporate Governance · Chair; Executive; CompensationNominating and Corporate Governance, chairSource reportedE15
J. Scott KirbyIndependence not publishedNot publishedHealth Services and TechnologyNominating and Corporate GovernanceSource reportedE26
Jeffrey R. BalserIndependence not publishedNot publishedAuditExecutiveHealth Services and Technology, chairSource reportedE26
John E. GallinaIndependentNot publishedAuditSource reportedE12

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditFernando AguirreFernando Aguirre, Guy P. Sansone, Jeffrey R. Balser, John E. GallinaNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; Management Planning and Development; CompensationNot publishedFernando AguirreNot described in the published record
Audit; Nominating and Corporate GovernanceNot publishedGuy P. SansoneNot described in the published record
CompensationC. David Brown IIC. David Brown II, Anne M. Finucane, Douglas H. Shulman, Fernando Aguirre, Michael F. MahoneyNot described in the published record
ESGAnne M. FinucaneAnne M. Finucane, C. David Brown II, J. David JoynerNot described in the published record
ExecutiveNot publishedAnne M. Finucane, J. David Joyner, Jeffrey R. Balser, Michael F. MahoneyNot described in the published record
Health Services and TechnologyJeffrey R. BalserJeffrey R. Balser, Alecia A. DeCoudreaux, Douglas H. Shulman, J. Scott Kirby, Leslie V. NorwalkNot described in the published record
Health Services and Technology; Management Planning and Development; CompensationNot publishedDouglas H. ShulmanNot described in the published record
Health Services and Technology; Nominating and Corporate GovernanceNot publishedAlecia A. DeCoudreauxNot described in the published record
Health Services and Technology; Public Policy and External AffairsNot publishedLeslie V. NorwalkNot described in the published record
Management Planning and DevelopmentNot publishedAnne M. Finucane, C. David Brown II, Douglas H. Shulman, Fernando Aguirre, Michael F. MahoneyNot described in the published record
Management Planning and Development; Nominating and Corporate Governance · Chair; Executive; CompensationNot publishedMichael F. MahoneyNot described in the published record
Management Planning and Development; Nominating and Corporate Governance; Public Policy and External Affairs; Compensation · Chair; ESGNot publishedC. David Brown IINot described in the published record
Management Planning and Development; Public Policy and External Affairs; Executive; Compensation; ESG · ChairNot publishedAnne M. FinucaneNot described in the published record
Nominating and Corporate GovernanceMichael F. MahoneyMichael F. Mahoney, Alecia A. DeCoudreaux, C. David Brown II, Guy P. Sansone, J. Scott KirbyNot described in the published record
Public Policy and External AffairsNot publishedAnne M. Finucane, C. David Brown II, J. David Joyner, Leslie V. NorwalkNot described in the published record
Public Policy and External Affairs; Executive; ESGNot publishedJ. David JoynerNot described in the published record
Committee AppointmentFernando Aguirre: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentGuy P. Sansone: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentJeffrey R. Balser: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentJohn E. Gallina: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair C. David Brown II; Members C. David Brown II (Chair); Anne M. Finucane; Douglas H. Shulman; Fernando Aguirre; Michael F. Mahoney
Committee AppointmentC. David Brown II: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentAnne M. Finucane: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentDouglas H. Shulman: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentFernando Aguirre: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentMichael F. Mahoney: member, Compensation
Committee RecordESG: Chair Anne M. Finucane; Members Anne M. Finucane (Chair); C. David Brown II; J. David Joyner
Committee AppointmentAnne M. Finucane: chair, ESG
Committee AppointmentC. David Brown II: member, ESG
Committee AppointmentJ. David Joyner: member, ESG
Committee RecordExecutive: Chair not stated; Members Anne M. Finucane; J. David Joyner; Jeffrey R. Balser; Michael F. Mahoney
Committee AppointmentAnne M. Finucane: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentJ. David Joyner: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentJeffrey R. Balser: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentMichael F. Mahoney: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentJeffrey R. Balser: chair, Health Services and Technology
Committee AppointmentAlecia A. DeCoudreaux: member, Health Services and Technology
Committee AppointmentDouglas H. Shulman: member, Health Services and Technology
Committee AppointmentJ. Scott Kirby: member, Health Services and Technology
Committee AppointmentLeslie V. Norwalk: member, Health Services and Technology
Committee RecordManagement Planning and Development: Chair not stated; Members Anne M. Finucane; C. David Brown II; Douglas H. Shulman; Fernando Aguirre; Michael F. Mahoney
Committee AppointmentAnne M. Finucane: member, Management Planning and Development
Committee AppointmentC. David Brown II: member, Management Planning and Development
Committee AppointmentDouglas H. Shulman: member, Management Planning and Development
Committee AppointmentFernando Aguirre: member, Management Planning and Development
Committee AppointmentMichael F. Mahoney: member, Management Planning and Development
Committee RecordNominating and Corporate Governance: Chair Michael F. Mahoney; Members Michael F. Mahoney (Chair); Alecia A. DeCoudreaux; C. David Brown II; Guy P. Sansone; J. Scott Kirby
Committee AppointmentMichael F. Mahoney: chair, Nominating and Corporate Governance
Committee AppointmentAlecia A. DeCoudreaux: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance
Committee AppointmentC. David Brown II: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance
Committee AppointmentGuy P. Sansone: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance
Committee AppointmentJ. Scott Kirby: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance
Committee RecordPublic Policy and External Affairs: Chair not stated; Members Anne M. Finucane; C. David Brown II; J. David Joyner; Leslie V. Norwalk
Committee AppointmentAnne M. Finucane: member, Public Policy and External Affairs
Committee AppointmentC. David Brown II: member, Public Policy and External Affairs
Committee AppointmentJ. David Joyner: member, Public Policy and External Affairs
Committee AppointmentLeslie V. Norwalk: member, Public Policy and External Affairs

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerJ. David Joyner, President and Chief Executive Officer, from Feb 10, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipS&P 500 (SPX)
Security ListingCVS (NYSE)
Index memberships1 membership attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
SPX
Source reportedAs of Oct 16, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
S&P 500 (S&P Dow Jones Indices)NYSE: CVScurrentMar 4, 1957inferredSlickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license)

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameCVS HEALTH Corp
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://www.cvshealth.com
Published FactHealthcare
Published FactMedical - Healthcare Plans
Published Facthttps://www.cvshealth.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
27 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 16, 2026. Cited by 7 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    CVS HEALTH Corp Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-10). SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 29, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Apr 4, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Apr 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Apr 4, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Apr 4, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Apr 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Apr 4, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Apr 4, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Apr 4, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Apr 4, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    sec proxy. Published Apr 3, 2026. Retrieved Apr 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    sec filing. Published Apr 4, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    sec filing. Published Apr 4, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    sec filing. Published Apr 4, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  16. E16
    CVS executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  17. E17
    sec filing. Published Feb 10, 2026. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  18. E18
    CVS executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  19. E19
    sec filing. Published Feb 10, 2026. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  20. E20
    sec filing. Published Feb 10, 2026. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  21. E21
    sec filing. Published Feb 10, 2026. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  22. E22
    sec filing. Published Feb 10, 2026. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  23. E23
    sec filing. Published Feb 10, 2026. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  24. E24
    sec filing. Published Feb 10, 2026. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  25. E25
    sec filing. Published Feb 10, 2026. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  26. E26
    board_seats. sp500-board-director-completeness-remediation-2026-05-15. Cited by 43 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  27. E27
    Slickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 16, 2026
  • Amy Compton-Phillips executive of CVS Health, effective 2026-02-10.
  • Heidi B. Capozzi executive of CVS Health, effective 2026-02-10.
  • J. David Joyner executive of CVS Health, effective 2026-02-10.
  • James D. Clark executive of CVS Health, effective 2026-02-10.
  • Prem S. Shah executive of CVS Health, effective 2026-02-10.
  • Samrat S. Khichi executive of CVS Health, effective 2026-02-10.
  • Steven H. Nelson executive of CVS Health, effective 2026-02-10.
  • Tilak Mandadi executive of CVS Health, effective 2026-02-10.
  • Alecia A. DeCoudreaux seat on CVS Health, effective 2025-04-04.
  • C. David Brown II seat on CVS Health, effective 2025-04-04.
  • Douglas H. Shulman seat on CVS Health, effective 2025-04-04.
  • Guy P. Sansone seat on CVS Health, effective 2025-04-04.
  • J. David Joyner seat on CVS Health, effective 2025-04-04.
  • J. Scott Kirby seat on CVS Health, effective 2025-04-04.
  • Jeffrey R. Balser, M.D., Ph.D. seat on CVS Health, effective 2025-04-04.
  • Larry M. Robbins seat on CVS Health, effective 2025-04-04.
  • Leslie V. Norwalk seat on CVS Health, effective 2025-04-04.
  • Michael F. Mahoney seat on CVS Health, effective 2025-04-04.
  • Michael F. Mahoney lead independent director of CVS Health, effective 2025-04-04.
  • Audit; Nominating and Corporate Governance committee of CVS Health, effective 2025-04-04.
  • Guy P. Sansone member of Audit; Nominating and Corporate Governance, effective 2025-04-04.
  • Health Services and Technology; Management Planning and Development; Compensation committee of CVS Health, effective 2025-04-04.
  • Douglas H. Shulman member of Health Services and Technology; Management Planning and Development; Compensation, effective 2025-04-04.
  • Health Services and Technology; Nominating and Corporate Governance committee of CVS Health, effective 2025-04-04.
  • Alecia A. DeCoudreaux member of Health Services and Technology; Nominating and Corporate Governance, effective 2025-04-04.
  • Health Services and Technology; Public Policy and External Affairs committee of CVS Health, effective 2025-04-04.
  • Leslie V. Norwalk member of Health Services and Technology; Public Policy and External Affairs, effective 2025-04-04.
  • Management Planning and Development; Nominating and Corporate Governance · Chair; Executive; Compensation committee of CVS Health, effective 2025-04-04.
  • Michael F. Mahoney member of Management Planning and Development; Nominating and Corporate Governance · Chair; Executive; Compensation, effective 2025-04-04.
  • Management Planning and Development; Nominating and Corporate Governance; Public Policy and External Affairs; Compensation · Chair; ESG committee of CVS Health, effective 2025-04-04.
  • C. David Brown II member of Management Planning and Development; Nominating and Corporate Governance; Public Policy and External Affairs; Compensation · Chair; ESG, effective 2025-04-04.
  • Public Policy and External Affairs; Executive; ESG committee of CVS Health, effective 2025-04-04.
  • J. David Joyner member of Public Policy and External Affairs; Executive; ESG, effective 2025-04-04.
  • Anne M. Finucane seat on CVS Health, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Management Planning and Development; Public Policy and External Affairs; Executive; Compensation; ESG · Chair committee of CVS Health, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Anne M. Finucane member of Management Planning and Development; Public Policy and External Affairs; Executive; Compensation; ESG · Chair, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Fernando Aguirre seat on CVS Health, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair; Management Planning and Development; Compensation committee of CVS Health, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Fernando Aguirre member of Audit · Chair; Management Planning and Development; Compensation, effective 2018-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:73cf3305-e6ec-4b30-997b-fe6775bc66a4, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/cvs-health-corp

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:73cf3305-e6ec-4b30-997b-fe6775bc66a4
  • Cite this recordCVS Health
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/cvs-health-corp
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    CVS HealthCompany
  • Amy Compton-PhillipsPerson
  • Heidi B. CapozziPerson
  • J. David JoynerPerson
  • James D. ClarkPerson
  • Prem S. ShahPerson
  • Samrat S. KhichiPerson
  • Steven H. NelsonPerson
  • Tilak MandadiPerson
  • Amy Compton-PhilipsPerson
  • Brian O. NewmanPerson
  • Alecia A. DeCoudreauxPerson
  • Anne M. FinucanePerson
  • C. David Brown IIPerson
  • Douglas H. ShulmanPerson
  • Fernando AguirrePerson
  • Guy P. SansonePerson
  • J. Scott KirbyPerson
  • Jeffrey R. Balser, M.D., Ph.D.Person
  • Larry M. RobbinsPerson
  • Leslie V. NorwalkPerson
  • Michael F. MahoneyPerson
  • J. Scott KirbyPerson
  • Jeffrey R. BalserPerson
  • John E. GallinaPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewCVS Health
  • MonitoringCVS Health
  • LeadershipCVS Health
  • BoardCVS Health
  • CommitteesCVS Health
  • Control and votingCVS Health
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.