Back to Company Profile
Alpha

Alpha Profiles · Company Profile

CROWN CASTLE INC.

Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/crown-castle-inc

Crown Castle logo
Entity
Public listing published
Primary listing
NYSE: CCI
Verification
Partially verified
Last reviewed
2026-10-16T13:51:36.651657+00:00

Overview

Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Crown Castle.

Canonical AEGIS identity graph

Executive leadership

Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.

Executive team

0 public records

Executive roster coverage is NOT_ASSERTED. An empty list is not evidence that this company has no executive team.

Governance leadership

Boards & Committees

Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.

Record as of Oct 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.

Board roles

9 public records

Committees

5 public records

Membership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.

Audit

Chair
Anthony J. Melone
Members
Anthony J. Melone (Chair); Katherine Motlagh; Kevin A. Stephens; Matthew Thornton, III; Tammi A. Jones

Compensation and Human Capital

Chair
Matthew Thornton, III
Members
Matthew Thornton, III (Chair); Andrea J. Goldsmith; Katherine Motlagh; Kevin A. Stephens; Kevin T. Kabat

Fiber Review

Chair
Not stated
Members
Anthony J. Melone; Kevin A. Stephens; P. Robert Bartolo

Finance

Chair
Not stated
Members
Katherine Motlagh; P. Robert Bartolo; Tammi A. Jones

Nominating and Governance

Chair
Tammi A. Jones
Members
Tammi A. Jones (Chair); Anthony J. Melone; Kevin T. Kabat; Matthew Thornton, III; P. Robert Bartolo

Source record

Alpha canonical company public projection

Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary

Reviewed 2026-10-16T13:51:36.651657+00:00

CROWN CASTLE INC. Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-23)

Supports Official website

Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:23:57Z

Generated 2026-10-16T16:28:35.868Z

Data as of 2026-10-16T13:51:36.651657+00:00

https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/crown-castle-inc