Published mark

CrowdStrike

CrowdStrike Holdings, Inc.

NASDAQ: CRWD. CrowdStrike Holdings, Inc. delivers cloud-native cybersecurity solutions.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:9ea53b05-ecd9-498f-a4b3-4692678cb26a
SEC CIK
0001535527
Website
www.crowdstrike.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 16, 2026
Newest evidence
May 5, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
George KurtzSince Mar 5, 2026
Chair
Gerhard Watzinger
Independent
8 / 99 directors published
Published claims
395 distinct sources
Evidence records
90 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 5 distinct sources and 9 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

CFO CHANGED

Burt W. Podbere executive of CrowdStrike, effective 2026-03-05.

EffectiveEffective Mar 5, 2026E4

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Chief Financial OfficerBurt W. PodbereMar 2026currentSource reportedE4
President, Chief Executive Officer and DirectorGeorge KurtzMar 2026currentSource reportedE5
PresidentMichael SentonasMar 2026currentSource reportedE6

Board of directors

Evidence

9 directors published. 8 of 9 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Cary J. DavisIndependent2013Compensation, chairCompensation · ChairSource reportedE3
Denis J. OLearyIndependent2011Nominating and Corporate GovernanceSource reportedE3
George KurtzNot independent2011TransactionSource reportedE3
Gerhard WatzingerIndependentChair2012AuditAudit; Nominating and Corporate Governance; Transaction, chairNominating and Corporate GovernanceTransactionSource reportedE3
Godfrey R. SullivanIndependent2017AuditSource reportedE3
Johanna FlowerIndependent2023None publishedSource reportedE3
Laura J. SchumacherIndependent2020Nominating and Corporate Governance, chairNominating and Corporate Governance · ChairSource reportedE3
Roxanne S. AustinIndependent2018Audit, chairAudit · Chair; CompensationCompensationSource reportedE3
Sameer K. GandhiIndependent2013CompensationCompensation; TransactionTransactionSource reportedE3

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditRoxanne S. AustinRoxanne S. Austin, Gerhard Watzinger, Godfrey R. SullivanNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; CompensationNot publishedRoxanne S. AustinNot described in the published record
Audit; Nominating and Corporate Governance; TransactionGerhard WatzingerGerhard WatzingerNot described in the published record
CompensationCary J. DavisCary J. Davis, Roxanne S. Austin, Sameer K. GandhiNot described in the published record
Compensation · ChairNot publishedCary J. DavisNot described in the published record
Compensation; TransactionNot publishedSameer K. GandhiNot described in the published record
Nominating and Corporate GovernanceLaura J. SchumacherLaura J. Schumacher, Denis J. OLeary, Gerhard WatzingerNot described in the published record
Nominating and Corporate Governance · ChairNot publishedLaura J. SchumacherNot described in the published record
TransactionNot publishedGeorge Kurtz, Gerhard Watzinger, Sameer K. GandhiNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Roxanne S. Austin; Members Roxanne S. Austin (Chair); Gerhard Watzinger; Godfrey R. Sullivan
Committee AppointmentRoxanne S. Austin: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentGerhard Watzinger: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentGodfrey R. Sullivan: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair Cary J. Davis; Members Cary J. Davis (Chair); Roxanne S. Austin; Sameer K. Gandhi
Committee AppointmentCary J. Davis: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentRoxanne S. Austin: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentSameer K. Gandhi: member, Compensation
Committee RecordNominating and Corporate Governance: Chair Laura J. Schumacher; Members Laura J. Schumacher (Chair); Denis J. OLeary; Gerhard Watzinger
Committee AppointmentLaura J. Schumacher: chair, Nominating and Corporate Governance
Committee AppointmentDenis J. OLeary: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance
Committee AppointmentGerhard Watzinger: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance
Committee RecordTransaction: Chair not stated; Members George Kurtz; Gerhard Watzinger; Sameer K. Gandhi
Committee AppointmentGeorge Kurtz: member, Transaction
Committee AppointmentGerhard Watzinger: member, Transaction
Committee AppointmentSameer K. Gandhi: member, Transaction

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerGeorge Kurtz, President, Chief Executive Officer and Director, from Mar 5, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipS&P 500 (SPX)
Index MembershipNasdaq-100 (NDX)
Security ListingCRWD (NASDAQ)
Index memberships2 memberships attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
SPXNDX
Source reportedAs of Oct 16, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
S&P 500 (S&P Dow Jones Indices)NASDAQ: CRWDcurrentJun 24, 2024inferredSlickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license)
Nasdaq-100 (Nasdaq)NASDAQ: CRWDcurrentSep 1, 2026exchange verifiedNasdaq official Nasdaq-100 list-type API

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameCrowdStrike Holdings, Inc.
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://www.crowdstrike.com
Published FactTechnology
Published FactSoftware - Infrastructure
Published Facthttps://www.crowdstrike.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
9 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 16, 2026. Cited by 7 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    CrowdStrike Holdings, Inc. Form 10-K (filed 2026-03-05). SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 29, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec proxy. Published May 5, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 9 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Mar 5, 2026. Retrieved May 9, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Mar 5, 2026. Retrieved May 9, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Mar 5, 2026. Retrieved May 9, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    board_seats. sp500-board-director-completeness-remediation-2026-05-15. Cited by 16 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    Slickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    Nasdaq official Nasdaq-100 list-type API. index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 16, 2026
  • Burt W. Podbere executive of CrowdStrike, effective 2026-03-05.
  • George Kurtz executive of CrowdStrike, effective 2026-03-05.
  • Michael Sentonas executive of CrowdStrike, effective 2026-03-05.
  • Johanna Flower seat on CrowdStrike, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Laura J. Schumacher seat on CrowdStrike, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Nominating and Corporate Governance · Chair committee of CrowdStrike, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Laura J. Schumacher member of Nominating and Corporate Governance · Chair, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Roxanne S. Austin seat on CrowdStrike, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair; Compensation committee of CrowdStrike, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Roxanne S. Austin member of Audit · Chair; Compensation, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Godfrey R. Sullivan seat on CrowdStrike, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Cary J. Davis seat on CrowdStrike, effective 2013-01-01.
  • Sameer K. Gandhi seat on CrowdStrike, effective 2013-01-01.
  • Compensation · Chair committee of CrowdStrike, effective 2013-01-01.
  • Cary J. Davis member of Compensation · Chair, effective 2013-01-01.
  • Compensation; Transaction committee of CrowdStrike, effective 2013-01-01.
  • Sameer K. Gandhi member of Compensation; Transaction, effective 2013-01-01.
  • Gerhard Watzinger seat on CrowdStrike, effective 2012-01-01.
  • Gerhard Watzinger chairs board CrowdStrike, effective 2012-01-01.
  • Audit; Nominating and Corporate Governance; Transaction committee of CrowdStrike, effective 2012-01-01.
  • Gerhard Watzinger chairs Audit; Nominating and Corporate Governance; Transaction, effective 2012-01-01.
  • Denis J. OLeary seat on CrowdStrike, effective 2011-01-01.
  • George Kurtz seat on CrowdStrike, effective 2011-01-01.
  • Denis J. OLeary member of Nominating and Corporate Governance, effective 2011-01-01.
  • George Kurtz member of Transaction, effective 2011-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:9ea53b05-ecd9-498f-a4b3-4692678cb26a, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/crowdstrike-holdings-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:9ea53b05-ecd9-498f-a4b3-4692678cb26a
  • Cite this recordCrowdStrike
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/crowdstrike-holdings-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    CrowdStrikeCompany
  • Burt W. PodberePerson
  • George KurtzPerson
  • Michael SentonasPerson
  • Cary J. DavisPerson
  • Denis J. OLearyPerson
  • Gerhard WatzingerPerson
  • Godfrey R. SullivanPerson
  • Johanna FlowerPerson
  • Laura J. SchumacherPerson
  • Roxanne S. AustinPerson
  • Sameer K. GandhiPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewCrowdStrike
  • MonitoringCrowdStrike
  • LeadershipCrowdStrike
  • BoardCrowdStrike
  • CommitteesCrowdStrike
  • Control and votingCrowdStrike
  • Authority to actCrowdStrike
  • FinancialsCrowdStrike
  • GovernanceCrowdStrike
  • RiskCrowdStrike
  • AI oversightCrowdStrike
  • LegalCrowdStrike
  • CompensationCrowdStrike
  • Other published claimsCrowdStrike
  • Coverage gapsCrowdStrike
  • Linked peopleCrowdStrike
  • Subject and correctionsCrowdStrike
  • EvidenceCrowdStrike
  • Version historyCrowdStrike
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.