Published mark

Credo Technology Group Holding Ltd

NASDAQ: CRDO. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:d7d10527-4b47-465c-9ee6-6ee1fabc7744
SEC CIK
0001807794
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 16, 2026
Newest evidence
May 3, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
William (Bill) BrennanPresident, Chief Executive Officer and Director
Chair
Not published
Independent
5 / 99 directors published
Published claims
303 distinct sources
Evidence records
70 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 3 distinct sources and 7 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

DIRECTOR APPOINTED

Fariba Danesh seat on Credo Technology Group Holding Ltd, effective 2025-01-01.

EffectiveEffective Jan 1, 2025E2

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Chief Technology Officer and DirectorChi Kong (Adrian) ChengNot capturedunknownSource reportedE3
Chief Financial OfficerDenise Russell FlemingNot capturedunknownSource reportedE4
President, Chief Executive Officer and DirectorWilliam (Bill) BrennanNot capturedunknownSource reportedE5
Chief Operating Officer and DirectorYat Tung (Job) LamNot capturedunknownSource reportedE6

Board of directors

Evidence

9 directors published. 5 of 9 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Chi Kong (Adrian) ChengNot independent2014None publishedSource reportedE2
Clyde HoseinIndependent2024Audit, chairAudit · Chair; CompensationCompensationSource reportedE2
Fariba DaneshIndependent2025AuditAudit; Nominating and GovernanceNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Lip-Bu TanNot independent2019None publishedSource reportedE2
Manpreet KhairaIndependent2021AuditAudit; Compensation · ChairCompensation, chairSource reportedE2
Pantas SutardjaIndependent2015Nominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Sylvia AcevedoIndependent2021CompensationCompensation; Nominating and Governance · ChairNominating and Governance, chairSource reportedE2
William (Bill) BrennanNot independent2014None publishedSource reportedE2
Yat Tung (Job) LamNot independent2014None publishedSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditClyde HoseinClyde Hosein, Fariba Danesh, Manpreet KhairaNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; CompensationNot publishedClyde HoseinNot described in the published record
Audit; Compensation · ChairNot publishedManpreet KhairaNot described in the published record
Audit; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedFariba DaneshNot described in the published record
CompensationManpreet KhairaManpreet Khaira, Clyde Hosein, Sylvia AcevedoNot described in the published record
Compensation; Nominating and Governance · ChairNot publishedSylvia AcevedoNot described in the published record
Nominating and GovernanceSylvia AcevedoSylvia Acevedo, Fariba Danesh, Pantas SutardjaNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Clyde Hosein; Members Clyde Hosein (Chair); Fariba Danesh; Manpreet Khaira
Committee AppointmentClyde Hosein: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentFariba Danesh: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentManpreet Khaira: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair Manpreet Khaira; Members Manpreet Khaira (Chair); Clyde Hosein; Sylvia Acevedo
Committee AppointmentManpreet Khaira: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentClyde Hosein: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentSylvia Acevedo: member, Compensation
Committee RecordNominating and Governance: Chair Sylvia Acevedo; Members Sylvia Acevedo (Chair); Fariba Danesh; Pantas Sutardja
Committee AppointmentSylvia Acevedo: chair, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentFariba Danesh: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentPantas Sutardja: member, Nominating and Governance

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerWilliam (Bill) Brennan, President, Chief Executive Officer and Director
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingCRDO (NASDAQ)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 16, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameCredo Technology Group Holding Ltd
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Published FactTechnology

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
7 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 16, 2026. Cited by 5 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Aug 25, 2025. Retrieved Apr 24, 2026. Cited by 9 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    CRDO executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    CRDO executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    CRDO executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    CRDO executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 12 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 16, 2026
  • Fariba Danesh seat on Credo Technology Group Holding Ltd, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Audit; Nominating and Governance committee of Credo Technology Group Holding Ltd, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Fariba Danesh member of Audit; Nominating and Governance, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Clyde Hosein seat on Credo Technology Group Holding Ltd, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair; Compensation committee of Credo Technology Group Holding Ltd, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Clyde Hosein member of Audit · Chair; Compensation, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Manpreet Khaira seat on Credo Technology Group Holding Ltd, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Sylvia Acevedo seat on Credo Technology Group Holding Ltd, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation · Chair committee of Credo Technology Group Holding Ltd, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Manpreet Khaira member of Audit; Compensation · Chair, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Compensation; Nominating and Governance · Chair committee of Credo Technology Group Holding Ltd, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Sylvia Acevedo member of Compensation; Nominating and Governance · Chair, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Lip-Bu Tan seat on Credo Technology Group Holding Ltd, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Pantas Sutardja seat on Credo Technology Group Holding Ltd, effective 2015-01-01.
  • Chi Kong (Adrian) Cheng seat on Credo Technology Group Holding Ltd, effective 2014-01-01.
  • William (Bill) Brennan seat on Credo Technology Group Holding Ltd, effective 2014-01-01.
  • Yat Tung (Job) Lam seat on Credo Technology Group Holding Ltd, effective 2014-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:d7d10527-4b47-465c-9ee6-6ee1fabc7744, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/credo-technology-group-holding-ltd

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:d7d10527-4b47-465c-9ee6-6ee1fabc7744
  • Cite this recordCredo Technology Group Holding Ltd
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/credo-technology-group-holding-ltd
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Credo Technology Group Holding LtdCompany
  • Chi Kong (Adrian) ChengPerson
  • Denise Russell FlemingPerson
  • William (Bill) BrennanPerson
  • Yat Tung (Job) LamPerson
  • Clyde HoseinPerson
  • Fariba DaneshPerson
  • Lip-Bu TanPerson
  • Manpreet KhairaPerson
  • Pantas SutardjaPerson
  • Sylvia AcevedoPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewCredo Technology Group Holding Ltd
  • MonitoringCredo Technology Group Holding Ltd
  • LeadershipCredo Technology Group Holding Ltd
  • BoardCredo Technology Group Holding Ltd
  • CommitteesCredo Technology Group Holding Ltd
  • Control and votingCredo Technology Group Holding Ltd
  • Authority to actCredo Technology Group Holding Ltd
  • FinancialsCredo Technology Group Holding Ltd
  • GovernanceCredo Technology Group Holding Ltd
  • RiskCredo Technology Group Holding Ltd
  • AI oversightCredo Technology Group Holding Ltd
  • LegalCredo Technology Group Holding Ltd
  • CompensationCredo Technology Group Holding Ltd
  • Other published claimsCredo Technology Group Holding Ltd
  • Coverage gapsCredo Technology Group Holding Ltd
  • Linked peopleCredo Technology Group Holding Ltd
  • Subject and correctionsCredo Technology Group Holding Ltd
  • EvidenceCredo Technology Group Holding Ltd
  • Version historyCredo Technology Group Holding Ltd
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.