Published mark

Corning Inc.

CORNING INC /NY

NYSE: GLW. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:8f691e9e-d5a2-437a-b8dd-b4af91b9a217
SEC CIK
0000024741
Website
www.corning.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 16, 2026
Newest evidence
Mar 20, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Wendell P. WeeksSince Feb 12, 2026
Chair
Wendell P. WeeksLead independent: Stephanie A. Burns
Independent
Not published10 directors published
Published claims
604 distinct sources
Evidence records
270 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 4 distinct sources and 27 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

Avery H. Nelson III executive of Corning Inc., effective 2026-02-12.

EffectiveEffective Feb 12, 2026E13

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating OfficerAvery H. Nelson IIIFeb 2026currentSource reportedE13
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial OfficerEdward A. SchlesingerFeb 2026currentSource reportedE14
Senior Vice President and Chief Technology OfficerJaymin AminFeb 2026currentSource reportedE15
Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Corporate Development OfficerJohn Z. ZhangFeb 2026currentSource reportedE16
Vice Chairman, Executive Vice President and Chief Legal Administrative OfficerLewis A. SteversonFeb 2026currentSource reportedE17
Senior Vice President, Corning International and New Business Development, SolarLi FangFeb 2026currentSource reportedE18
Senior Vice President General Manager Optical CommunicationsMichael P. O'DayFeb 2026currentSource reportedE19
Senior Vice President and General CounselMichaune D. TillmanFeb 2026currentSource reportedE20
Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources OfficerMichelle L. GulloFeb 2026currentSource reportedE21
Senior Vice President, Emerging Innovations GroupRonald L. VerkleerenFeb 2026currentSource reportedE22
Senior Vice President and Chief Digital Information OfficerSoumya SeetharamFeb 2026currentSource reportedE23
Senior Vice President, Finance and Corporate ControllerStefan BeckerFeb 2026currentSource reportedE24
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer PresidentWendell P. WeeksFeb 2026currentSource reportedE25

Board of directors

Evidence

10 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Ami BadaniIndependence not published2025FinanceFinance; Information TechnologyInformation TechnologySource reportedE4
Daniel P. HuttenlocherIndependence not published2015FinanceFinance; Information Technology · ChairInformation Technology, chairSource reportedE5
Katherine Lee MartinIndependence not published2013Compensation and Talent ManagementCompensation and Talent Management; Nominating and Corporate GovernanceNominating and Corporate GovernanceSource reportedE6
Leslie A. BrunIndependence not published2018AuditAudit; Executive; FinanceExecutiveFinanceSource reportedE7
Pamela J. CraigIndependence not published2021Audit, chairAudit · Chair; Information TechnologyInformation TechnologySource reportedE8
Robert F. Cummings, Jr.Independence not published2006ExecutiveExecutive; Finance; Nominating and Corporate GovernanceFinanceNominating and Corporate GovernanceSource reportedE9
Roger W. Ferguson Jr.Independence not published2021Compensation and Talent Management, chairCompensation and Talent Management · Chair; Nominating and Corporate GovernanceNominating and Corporate GovernanceSource reportedE10
Stephanie A. BurnsIndependence not publishedLead Independent2012Compensation and Talent ManagementCompensation and Talent Management; Executive; Nominating and Corporate Governance · ChairExecutiveNominating and Corporate Governance, chairSource reportedE11
Timothy M. FrenchIndependence not published2023AuditAudit; FinanceFinanceSource reportedE12
Wendell P. WeeksIndependence not publishedChair2000ExecutiveSource reportedE3

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditPamela J. CraigPamela J. Craig, Leslie A. Brun, Timothy M. FrenchNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; Information TechnologyNot publishedPamela J. CraigNot described in the published record
Audit; Executive; FinanceNot publishedLeslie A. Brunfinancial
Audit; FinanceNot publishedTimothy M. Frenchfinancial
Compensation and Talent ManagementRoger W. Ferguson Jr.Roger W. Ferguson Jr., Katherine Lee Martin, Stephanie A. Burnshuman_capital
Compensation and Talent Management · Chair; Nominating and Corporate GovernanceNot publishedRoger W. Ferguson Jr.human_capital
Compensation and Talent Management; Executive; Nominating and Corporate Governance · ChairNot publishedStephanie A. Burnshuman_capital
Compensation and Talent Management; Nominating and Corporate GovernanceNot publishedKatherine Lee Martinhuman_capital
ExecutiveNot publishedLeslie A. Brun, Robert F. Cummings, Jr., Stephanie A. Burns, Wendell P. WeeksNot described in the published record
Executive; Finance; Nominating and Corporate GovernanceNot publishedRobert F. Cummings, Jr.financial
FinanceNot publishedAmi Badani, Daniel P. Huttenlocher, Leslie A. Brun, Robert F. Cummings, Jr., Timothy M. Frenchfinancial
Finance; Information TechnologyNot publishedAmi Badanifinancial
Finance; Information Technology · ChairNot publishedDaniel P. Huttenlocherfinancial
Information TechnologyDaniel P. HuttenlocherDaniel P. Huttenlocher, Ami Badani, Pamela J. CraigNot described in the published record
Nominating and Corporate GovernanceStephanie A. BurnsStephanie A. Burns, Katherine Lee Martin, Robert F. Cummings, Jr., Roger W. Ferguson Jr.Not described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Pamela J. Craig; Members Pamela J. Craig (Chair); Leslie A. Brun; Timothy M. French
Committee AppointmentPamela J. Craig: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentLeslie A. Brun: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentTimothy M. French: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation and Talent Management: Chair Roger W. Ferguson Jr.; Members Roger W. Ferguson Jr. (Chair); Katherine Lee Martin; Stephanie A. Burns
Committee AppointmentRoger W. Ferguson Jr.: chair, Compensation and Talent Management
Committee AppointmentKatherine Lee Martin: member, Compensation and Talent Management
Committee AppointmentStephanie A. Burns: member, Compensation and Talent Management
Committee RecordExecutive: Chair not stated; Members Leslie A. Brun; Robert F. Cummings, Jr.; Stephanie A. Burns; Wendell P. Weeks
Committee AppointmentLeslie A. Brun: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentRobert F. Cummings, Jr.: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentStephanie A. Burns: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentWendell P. Weeks: member, Executive
Committee RecordFinance: Chair not stated; Members Ami Badani; Daniel P. Huttenlocher; Leslie A. Brun; Robert F. Cummings, Jr.; Timothy M. French
Committee AppointmentAmi Badani: member, Finance
Committee AppointmentDaniel P. Huttenlocher: member, Finance
Committee AppointmentLeslie A. Brun: member, Finance
Committee AppointmentRobert F. Cummings, Jr.: member, Finance
Committee AppointmentTimothy M. French: member, Finance
Committee RecordInformation Technology: Chair Daniel P. Huttenlocher; Members Daniel P. Huttenlocher (Chair); Ami Badani; Pamela J. Craig
Committee AppointmentDaniel P. Huttenlocher: chair, Information Technology
Committee AppointmentAmi Badani: member, Information Technology
Committee AppointmentPamela J. Craig: member, Information Technology
Committee RecordNominating and Corporate Governance: Chair Stephanie A. Burns; Members Stephanie A. Burns (Chair); Katherine Lee Martin; Robert F. Cummings, Jr.; Roger W. Ferguson Jr.
Committee AppointmentStephanie A. Burns: chair, Nominating and Corporate Governance
Committee AppointmentKatherine Lee Martin: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance
Committee AppointmentRobert F. Cummings, Jr.: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance
Committee AppointmentRoger W. Ferguson Jr.: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerWendell P. Weeks, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer President, from Feb 12, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipS&P 500 (SPX)
Security ListingGLW (NYSE)
Index memberships1 membership attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
SPX
Source reportedAs of Oct 16, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
S&P 500 (S&P Dow Jones Indices)NYSE: GLWcurrentFeb 27, 1995inferredSlickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license)

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameCORNING INC /NY
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://www.corning.com
Published FactTechnology
Published Facthttps://www.corning.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
27 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 16, 2026. Cited by 6 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    CORNING INC /NY Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-12). SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 29, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    sec filing. Published Feb 12, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    sec filing. Published Feb 12, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    sec filing. Published Feb 12, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  16. E16
    sec filing. Published Feb 12, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  17. E17
    sec filing. Published Feb 12, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  18. E18
    sec filing. Published Feb 12, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  19. E19
    sec filing. Published Feb 12, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  20. E20
    sec filing. Published Feb 12, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  21. E21
    sec filing. Published Feb 12, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  22. E22
    sec filing. Published Feb 12, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  23. E23
    sec filing. Published Feb 12, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  24. E24
    sec filing. Published Feb 12, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  25. E25
    sec filing. Published Feb 12, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  26. E26
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 28 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  27. E27
    Slickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 16, 2026
  • Avery H. Nelson III executive of Corning Inc., effective 2026-02-12.
  • Edward A. Schlesinger executive of Corning Inc., effective 2026-02-12.
  • Jaymin Amin executive of Corning Inc., effective 2026-02-12.
  • John Z. Zhang executive of Corning Inc., effective 2026-02-12.
  • Lewis A. Steverson executive of Corning Inc., effective 2026-02-12.
  • Li Fang executive of Corning Inc., effective 2026-02-12.
  • Michael P. O'Day executive of Corning Inc., effective 2026-02-12.
  • Michaune D. Tillman executive of Corning Inc., effective 2026-02-12.
  • Michelle L. Gullo executive of Corning Inc., effective 2026-02-12.
  • Ronald L. Verkleeren executive of Corning Inc., effective 2026-02-12.
  • Soumya Seetharam executive of Corning Inc., effective 2026-02-12.
  • Stefan Becker executive of Corning Inc., effective 2026-02-12.
  • Wendell P. Weeks executive of Corning Inc., effective 2026-02-12.
  • Ami Badani seat on Corning Inc., effective 2025-01-01.
  • Finance; Information Technology committee of Corning Inc., effective 2025-01-01.
  • Ami Badani member of Finance; Information Technology, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Timothy M. French seat on Corning Inc., effective 2023-01-01.
  • Audit; Finance committee of Corning Inc., effective 2023-01-01.
  • Timothy M. French member of Audit; Finance, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Pamela J. Craig seat on Corning Inc., effective 2021-01-01.
  • Roger W. Ferguson Jr. seat on Corning Inc., effective 2021-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair; Information Technology committee of Corning Inc., effective 2021-01-01.
  • Pamela J. Craig member of Audit · Chair; Information Technology, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Compensation and Talent Management · Chair; Nominating and Corporate Governance committee of Corning Inc., effective 2021-01-01.
  • Roger W. Ferguson Jr. member of Compensation and Talent Management · Chair; Nominating and Corporate Governance, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Leslie A. Brun seat on Corning Inc., effective 2018-01-01.
  • Audit; Executive; Finance committee of Corning Inc., effective 2018-01-01.
  • Leslie A. Brun member of Audit; Executive; Finance, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Daniel P. Huttenlocher seat on Corning Inc., effective 2015-01-01.
  • Finance; Information Technology · Chair committee of Corning Inc., effective 2015-01-01.
  • Daniel P. Huttenlocher member of Finance; Information Technology · Chair, effective 2015-01-01.
  • Katherine Lee Martin seat on Corning Inc., effective 2013-01-01.
  • Compensation and Talent Management; Nominating and Corporate Governance committee of Corning Inc., effective 2013-01-01.
  • Katherine Lee Martin member of Compensation and Talent Management; Nominating and Corporate Governance, effective 2013-01-01.
  • Stephanie A. Burns seat on Corning Inc., effective 2012-01-01.
  • Stephanie A. Burns lead independent director of Corning Inc., effective 2012-01-01.
  • Compensation and Talent Management; Executive; Nominating and Corporate Governance · Chair committee of Corning Inc., effective 2012-01-01.
  • Stephanie A. Burns member of Compensation and Talent Management; Executive; Nominating and Corporate Governance · Chair, effective 2012-01-01.
  • Robert F. Cummings, Jr. seat on Corning Inc., effective 2006-01-01.
  • Executive; Finance; Nominating and Corporate Governance committee of Corning Inc., effective 2006-01-01.
  • Robert F. Cummings, Jr. member of Executive; Finance; Nominating and Corporate Governance, effective 2006-01-01.
  • Wendell P. Weeks seat on Corning Inc., effective 2000-01-01.
  • Wendell P. Weeks chairs board Corning Inc., effective 2000-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:8f691e9e-d5a2-437a-b8dd-b4af91b9a217, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/corning-inc-ny

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:8f691e9e-d5a2-437a-b8dd-b4af91b9a217
  • Cite this recordCorning Inc.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/corning-inc-ny
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Corning Inc.Company
  • Avery H. Nelson IIIPerson
  • Edward A. SchlesingerPerson
  • Jaymin AminPerson
  • John Z. ZhangPerson
  • Lewis A. SteversonPerson
  • Li FangPerson
  • Michael P. O'DayPerson
  • Michaune D. TillmanPerson
  • Michelle L. GulloPerson
  • Ronald L. VerkleerenPerson
  • Soumya SeetharamPerson
  • Stefan BeckerPerson
  • Wendell P. WeeksPerson
  • Ami BadaniPerson
  • Daniel P. HuttenlocherPerson
  • Katherine Lee MartinPerson
  • Leslie A. BrunPerson
  • Pamela J. CraigPerson
  • Robert F. Cummings, Jr.Person
  • Roger W. Ferguson Jr.Person
  • Stephanie A. BurnsPerson
  • Timothy M. FrenchPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewCorning Inc.
  • MonitoringCorning Inc.
  • LeadershipCorning Inc.
  • BoardCorning Inc.
  • CommitteesCorning Inc.
  • Control and votingCorning Inc.
  • Authority to actCorning Inc.
  • FinancialsCorning Inc.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.