Published mark

CoreWeave, Inc.

NASDAQ: CRWV. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:afd2b7c9-6860-409c-9482-4136290e9690
SEC CIK
0001769628
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 16, 2026
Newest evidence
Apr 22, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Michael IntratorSince Apr 22, 2026
Chair
Not published
Independent
3 / 55 directors published
Published claims
313 distinct sources
Evidence records
120 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 3 distinct sources and 12 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

Brannin McBee executive of CoreWeave, Inc., effective 2026-04-22.

EffectiveEffective Apr 22, 2026E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Chief Development OfficerBrannin McBeeApr 2026currentSource reportedE3
Chief Strategy Officer and DirectorBrian VenturoApr 2026currentSource reportedE4
Executive Vice President, Product and EngineeringChen GoldbergApr 2026currentSource reportedE5
Chief Revenue OfficerJonathan JonesApr 2026currentSource reportedE6
General Counsel and Corporate SecretaryKristen McVeetyApr 2026currentSource reportedE7
Chief Executive Officer, President, and Chairperson of the Board of DirectorsMichael IntratorApr 2026currentSource reportedE8
Chief Financial Officer and TreasurerNitin AgrawalApr 2026currentSource reportedE9
Chief Operating OfficerSachin JainApr 2026currentSource reportedE10

Board of directors

Evidence

5 directors published. 3 of 5 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Brian VenturoNot independent2019None publishedSource reportedE2
Glenn H. HutchinsIndependent2025Compensation, chairCompensation · Chair; Nominating and GovernanceNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Karen BooneIndependent2025Audit, chairAudit · Chair; CompensationCompensationSource reportedE2
Margaret C. WhitmanIndependent2025AuditAudit; Nominating and Governance · ChairNominating and Governance, chairSource reportedE2
Michael IntratorNot independent2017None publishedSource reportedE2
Jack CogenIndependentNot publishedAuditAudit; Nominating and GovernanceNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditKaren BooneKaren Boone, Jack Cogen, Margaret C. WhitmanNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; CompensationNot publishedKaren BooneNot described in the published record
Audit; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedJack CogenNot described in the published record
Audit; Nominating and Governance · ChairNot publishedMargaret C. WhitmanNot described in the published record
CompensationGlenn H. HutchinsGlenn H. Hutchins, Karen BooneNot described in the published record
Compensation · Chair; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedGlenn H. HutchinsNot described in the published record
Nominating and GovernanceMargaret C. WhitmanMargaret C. Whitman, Glenn H. Hutchins, Jack CogenNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Karen Boone; Members Karen Boone (Chair); Jack Cogen; Margaret C. Whitman
Committee AppointmentKaren Boone: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentJack Cogen: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentMargaret C. Whitman: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair Glenn H. Hutchins; Members Glenn H. Hutchins (Chair); Karen Boone
Committee AppointmentGlenn H. Hutchins: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentKaren Boone: member, Compensation
Committee RecordNominating and Governance: Chair Margaret C. Whitman; Members Margaret C. Whitman (Chair); Glenn H. Hutchins; Jack Cogen
Committee AppointmentMargaret C. Whitman: chair, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentGlenn H. Hutchins: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentJack Cogen: member, Nominating and Governance

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerMichael Intrator, Chief Executive Officer, President, and Chairperson of the Board of Directors, from Apr 22, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipNasdaq-100 (NDX)
Security ListingCRWV (NASDAQ)
Index memberships1 membership attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
NDX
Source reportedAs of Oct 16, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
Nasdaq-100 (Nasdaq)NASDAQ: CRWVcurrentSep 1, 2026exchange verifiedNasdaq official Nasdaq-100 list-type API

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameCoreWeave, Inc.
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Published FactTechnology

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
12 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 16, 2026. Cited by 5 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Apr 22, 2026. Retrieved Apr 24, 2026. Cited by 6 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Apr 22, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Apr 22, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Apr 22, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Apr 22, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Apr 22, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Apr 22, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Apr 22, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Apr 22, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 11 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    Nasdaq official Nasdaq-100 list-type API. index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 16, 2026
  • Brannin McBee executive of CoreWeave, Inc., effective 2026-04-22.
  • Brian Venturo executive of CoreWeave, Inc., effective 2026-04-22.
  • Chen Goldberg executive of CoreWeave, Inc., effective 2026-04-22.
  • Jonathan Jones executive of CoreWeave, Inc., effective 2026-04-22.
  • Kristen McVeety executive of CoreWeave, Inc., effective 2026-04-22.
  • Michael Intrator executive of CoreWeave, Inc., effective 2026-04-22.
  • Nitin Agrawal executive of CoreWeave, Inc., effective 2026-04-22.
  • Sachin Jain executive of CoreWeave, Inc., effective 2026-04-22.
  • Glenn H. Hutchins seat on CoreWeave, Inc., effective 2025-01-01.
  • Karen Boone seat on CoreWeave, Inc., effective 2025-01-01.
  • Margaret C. Whitman seat on CoreWeave, Inc., effective 2025-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair; Compensation committee of CoreWeave, Inc., effective 2025-01-01.
  • Karen Boone member of Audit · Chair; Compensation, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Audit; Nominating and Governance · Chair committee of CoreWeave, Inc., effective 2025-01-01.
  • Margaret C. Whitman member of Audit; Nominating and Governance · Chair, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Compensation · Chair; Nominating and Governance committee of CoreWeave, Inc., effective 2025-01-01.
  • Glenn H. Hutchins member of Compensation · Chair; Nominating and Governance, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Brian Venturo seat on CoreWeave, Inc., effective 2019-01-01.
  • Michael Intrator seat on CoreWeave, Inc., effective 2017-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:afd2b7c9-6860-409c-9482-4136290e9690, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/coreweave-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:afd2b7c9-6860-409c-9482-4136290e9690
  • Cite this recordCoreWeave, Inc.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/coreweave-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    CoreWeave, Inc.Company
  • Brannin McBeePerson
  • Brian VenturoPerson
  • Chen GoldbergPerson
  • Jonathan JonesPerson
  • Kristen McVeetyPerson
  • Michael IntratorPerson
  • Nitin AgrawalPerson
  • Sachin JainPerson
  • Glenn H. HutchinsPerson
  • Karen BoonePerson
  • Margaret C. WhitmanPerson
  • Jack CogenPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewCoreWeave, Inc.
  • MonitoringCoreWeave, Inc.
  • LeadershipCoreWeave, Inc.
  • BoardCoreWeave, Inc.
  • CommitteesCoreWeave, Inc.
  • Control and votingCoreWeave, Inc.
  • Authority to actCoreWeave, Inc.
  • FinancialsCoreWeave, Inc.
  • GovernanceCoreWeave, Inc.
  • RiskCoreWeave, Inc.
  • AI oversightCoreWeave, Inc.
  • LegalCoreWeave, Inc.
  • CompensationCoreWeave, Inc.
  • Other published claimsCoreWeave, Inc.
  • Coverage gapsCoreWeave, Inc.
  • Linked peopleCoreWeave, Inc.
  • Subject and correctionsCoreWeave, Inc.
  • EvidenceCoreWeave, Inc.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.