Published mark

CalciMedica, Inc.

NASDAQ: CALC. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:2087a65e-d9c3-4fd8-8f5d-0ac1ae56aaca
SEC CIK
0001534133
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 15, 2026
Newest evidence
Apr 29, 2025
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
A. Rachel Leheny, Ph.D.Since Apr 29, 2025
Chair
Not published
Independent
4 / 77 directors published
Published claims
282 distinct sources
Evidence records
90 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 2 distinct sources and 9 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

CEO CHANGED

A. Rachel Leheny, Ph.D. executive of CalciMedica, Inc., effective 2025-04-29.

EffectiveEffective Apr 29, 2025E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Chief Executive Officer and Class II DirectorA. Rachel Leheny, Ph.D.Apr 2025currentSource reportedE3
Chief Business Officer and Class II DirectorEric W. RobertsApr 2025currentSource reportedE4
Chief Scientific OfficerKenneth A. Stauderman, Ph.D.Apr 2025currentSource reportedE5
President and Chief Operating OfficerMichael J. Dunn, MBAApr 2025currentSource reportedE6
Chief Financial OfficerStephen Bardin, MBAApr 2025currentSource reportedE7
Chief Medical OfficerSudarshan Hebbar, M.D.Apr 2025currentSource reportedE8

Board of directors

Evidence

7 directors published. 4 of 7 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
A. Rachel Leheny, Ph.D.Not independent2023None publishedSource reportedE2
Alan Glicklich, M.D.Independent2025None publishedSource reportedE2
Allan ShawIndependent2023Audit, chairAudit · Chair; Compensation · Chair; Nominating and GovernanceCompensation, chairNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Eric W. RobertsNot independent2023None publishedSource reportedE2
Fred MiddletonIndependent2023AuditAudit; CompensationCompensationSource reportedE2
Frederic Guerard, Pharm.D.Not independent2023None publishedSource reportedE2
Ryan WilsonIndependent2023AuditAudit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance · ChairCompensationNominating and Governance, chairSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditAllan ShawAllan Shaw, Fred Middleton, Ryan WilsonNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; Compensation · Chair; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedAllan ShawNot described in the published record
Audit; CompensationNot publishedFred MiddletonNot described in the published record
Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance · ChairNot publishedRyan WilsonNot described in the published record
CompensationAllan ShawAllan Shaw, Fred Middleton, Ryan WilsonNot described in the published record
Nominating and GovernanceRyan WilsonRyan Wilson, Allan ShawNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Allan Shaw; Members Allan Shaw (Chair); Fred Middleton; Ryan Wilson
Committee AppointmentAllan Shaw: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentFred Middleton: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentRyan Wilson: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair Allan Shaw; Members Allan Shaw (Chair); Fred Middleton; Ryan Wilson
Committee AppointmentAllan Shaw: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentFred Middleton: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentRyan Wilson: member, Compensation
Committee RecordNominating and Governance: Chair Ryan Wilson; Members Ryan Wilson (Chair); Allan Shaw
Committee AppointmentRyan Wilson: chair, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentAllan Shaw: member, Nominating and Governance

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerA. Rachel Leheny, Ph.D., Chief Executive Officer and Class II Director, from Apr 29, 2025
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingCALC (NASDAQ)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 15, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameCalciMedica, Inc.
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
9 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 15, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Apr 29, 2025. Retrieved Apr 28, 2026. Cited by 7 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Apr 29, 2025. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Apr 29, 2025. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Apr 29, 2025. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Apr 29, 2025. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Apr 29, 2025. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Apr 29, 2025. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 11 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 15, 2026
  • A. Rachel Leheny, Ph.D. executive of CalciMedica, Inc., effective 2025-04-29.
  • Eric W. Roberts executive of CalciMedica, Inc., effective 2025-04-29.
  • Kenneth A. Stauderman, Ph.D. executive of CalciMedica, Inc., effective 2025-04-29.
  • Michael J. Dunn, MBA executive of CalciMedica, Inc., effective 2025-04-29.
  • Stephen Bardin, MBA executive of CalciMedica, Inc., effective 2025-04-29.
  • Sudarshan Hebbar, M.D. executive of CalciMedica, Inc., effective 2025-04-29.
  • Alan Glicklich, M.D. seat on CalciMedica, Inc., effective 2025-01-01.
  • A. Rachel Leheny, Ph.D. seat on CalciMedica, Inc., effective 2023-01-01.
  • Allan Shaw seat on CalciMedica, Inc., effective 2023-01-01.
  • Eric W. Roberts seat on CalciMedica, Inc., effective 2023-01-01.
  • Fred Middleton seat on CalciMedica, Inc., effective 2023-01-01.
  • Frederic Guerard, Pharm.D. seat on CalciMedica, Inc., effective 2023-01-01.
  • Ryan Wilson seat on CalciMedica, Inc., effective 2023-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair; Compensation · Chair; Nominating and Governance committee of CalciMedica, Inc., effective 2023-01-01.
  • Allan Shaw member of Audit · Chair; Compensation · Chair; Nominating and Governance, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation committee of CalciMedica, Inc., effective 2023-01-01.
  • Fred Middleton member of Audit; Compensation, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance · Chair committee of CalciMedica, Inc., effective 2023-01-01.
  • Ryan Wilson member of Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance · Chair, effective 2023-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:2087a65e-d9c3-4fd8-8f5d-0ac1ae56aaca, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/calcimedica-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:2087a65e-d9c3-4fd8-8f5d-0ac1ae56aaca
  • Cite this recordCalciMedica, Inc.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/calcimedica-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    CalciMedica, Inc.Company
  • A. Rachel Leheny, Ph.D.Person
  • Eric W. RobertsPerson
  • Kenneth A. Stauderman, Ph.D.Person
  • Michael J. Dunn, MBAPerson
  • Stephen Bardin, MBAPerson
  • Sudarshan Hebbar, M.D.Person
  • Alan Glicklich, M.D.Person
  • Allan ShawPerson
  • Fred MiddletonPerson
  • Frederic Guerard, Pharm.D.Person
  • Ryan WilsonPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewCalciMedica, Inc.
  • MonitoringCalciMedica, Inc.
  • LeadershipCalciMedica, Inc.
  • BoardCalciMedica, Inc.
  • CommitteesCalciMedica, Inc.
  • Control and votingCalciMedica, Inc.
  • Authority to actCalciMedica, Inc.
  • FinancialsCalciMedica, Inc.
  • GovernanceCalciMedica, Inc.
  • RiskCalciMedica, Inc.
  • AI oversightCalciMedica, Inc.
  • LegalCalciMedica, Inc.
  • CompensationCalciMedica, Inc.
  • Other published claimsCalciMedica, Inc.
  • Coverage gapsCalciMedica, Inc.
  • Linked peopleCalciMedica, Inc.
  • Subject and correctionsCalciMedica, Inc.
  • EvidenceCalciMedica, Inc.
  • Version historyCalciMedica, Inc.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.