Published mark

BrightSpring Health Services, Inc.

NASDAQ: BTSG. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:59bdce67-149f-4dbb-873c-04493b7b4f35
SEC CIK
0001865782
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 16, 2026
Newest evidence
May 3, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Jon RousseauSince Apr 10, 2026
Chair
Not published
Independent
3 / 33 directors published
Published claims
293 distinct sources
Evidence records
110 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 3 distinct sources and 11 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

CFO CHANGED

Jennifer Phipps executive of BrightSpring Health Services, Inc., effective 2026-04-10.

EffectiveEffective Apr 10, 2026E4

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Corporate SecretaryJennifer PhippsApr 2026currentSource reportedE4
Chairman, President, and Chief Executive OfficerJon RousseauApr 2026currentSource reportedE7
Chief of Staff and Senior Vice President, Human ResourcesLisa NalleyApr 2026currentSource reportedE8
Executive Vice President and President, PharMericaScott GreenwellApr 2026currentSource reportedE10
President, Community LivingBob BarnesNot capturedunknownSource reportedE3
President, PharMericaJennifer YowlerNot capturedunknownSource reportedE5
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial OfficerJim MattinglyNot capturedunknownSource reportedE6
President, Hospice ServicesMike McMaudeNot capturedunknownSource reportedE9

Board of directors

Evidence

3 directors published. 3 of 3 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Max LinIndependent2017CompensationSource reportedE2
Olivia KirtleyIndependent2024Audit, chairAudit · Chair; Compensation; Nominating and GovernanceCompensationNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Steve MillerIndependent2024AuditAudit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance · Chair; Risk · ChairCompensationNominating and Governance, chairRisk, chairSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditOlivia KirtleyOlivia Kirtley, Steve MillerNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; Compensation; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedOlivia KirtleyNot described in the published record
Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance · Chair; Risk · ChairNot publishedSteve MillerNot described in the published record
CompensationNot publishedMax Lin, Olivia Kirtley, Steve MillerNot described in the published record
Nominating and GovernanceSteve MillerSteve Miller, Olivia KirtleyNot described in the published record
RiskSteve MillerSteve MillerNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Olivia Kirtley; Members Olivia Kirtley (Chair); Steve Miller
Committee AppointmentOlivia Kirtley: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentSteve Miller: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair not stated; Members Max Lin; Olivia Kirtley; Steve Miller
Committee AppointmentMax Lin: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentOlivia Kirtley: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentSteve Miller: member, Compensation
Committee RecordNominating and Governance: Chair Steve Miller; Members Steve Miller (Chair); Olivia Kirtley
Committee AppointmentSteve Miller: chair, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentOlivia Kirtley: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee RecordRisk: Chair Steve Miller; Members Steve Miller (Chair)
Committee AppointmentSteve Miller: chair, Risk

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerJon Rousseau, Chairman, President, and Chief Executive Officer, from Apr 10, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingBTSG (NASDAQ)
Security ListingBTSGU (NASDAQ)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 16, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameBrightSpring Health Services, Inc.
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Published FactHealthcare

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
11 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 16, 2026. Cited by 6 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Apr 10, 2026. Retrieved Jul 12, 2026. Cited by 3 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    BTSG executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Apr 10, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    BTSG executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    BTSG executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Apr 10, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Apr 10, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    BTSG executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Apr 10, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 12 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 16, 2026
  • Jennifer Phipps executive of BrightSpring Health Services, Inc., effective 2026-04-10.
  • Jon Rousseau executive of BrightSpring Health Services, Inc., effective 2026-04-10.
  • Lisa Nalley executive of BrightSpring Health Services, Inc., effective 2026-04-10.
  • Scott Greenwell executive of BrightSpring Health Services, Inc., effective 2026-04-10.
  • Olivia Kirtley seat on BrightSpring Health Services, Inc., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Steve Miller seat on BrightSpring Health Services, Inc., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair; Compensation; Nominating and Governance committee of BrightSpring Health Services, Inc., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Olivia Kirtley member of Audit · Chair; Compensation; Nominating and Governance, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance · Chair; Risk · Chair committee of BrightSpring Health Services, Inc., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Steve Miller member of Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance · Chair; Risk · Chair, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Max Lin seat on BrightSpring Health Services, Inc., effective 2017-01-01.
  • Max Lin member of Compensation, effective 2017-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:59bdce67-149f-4dbb-873c-04493b7b4f35, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/brightspring-health-services-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:59bdce67-149f-4dbb-873c-04493b7b4f35
  • Cite this recordBrightSpring Health Services, Inc.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/brightspring-health-services-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    BrightSpring Health Services, Inc.Company
  • Jennifer PhippsPerson
  • Jon RousseauPerson
  • Lisa NalleyPerson
  • Scott GreenwellPerson
  • Bob BarnesPerson
  • Jennifer YowlerPerson
  • Jim MattinglyPerson
  • Mike McMaudePerson
  • Max LinPerson
  • Olivia KirtleyPerson
  • Steve MillerPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewBrightSpring Health Services, Inc.
  • MonitoringBrightSpring Health Services, Inc.
  • LeadershipBrightSpring Health Services, Inc.
  • BoardBrightSpring Health Services, Inc.
  • CommitteesBrightSpring Health Services, Inc.
  • Control and votingBrightSpring Health Services, Inc.
  • Authority to actBrightSpring Health Services, Inc.
  • FinancialsBrightSpring Health Services, Inc.
  • GovernanceBrightSpring Health Services, Inc.
  • RiskBrightSpring Health Services, Inc.
  • AI oversightBrightSpring Health Services, Inc.
  • LegalBrightSpring Health Services, Inc.
  • CompensationBrightSpring Health Services, Inc.
  • Other published claimsBrightSpring Health Services, Inc.
  • Coverage gapsBrightSpring Health Services, Inc.
  • Linked peopleBrightSpring Health Services, Inc.
  • Subject and correctionsBrightSpring Health Services, Inc.
  • EvidenceBrightSpring Health Services, Inc.
  • Version historyBrightSpring Health Services, Inc.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.