Published mark

Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corp

NYSE: BAH. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:880eb358-571f-4328-a0bd-0cffd475783a
SEC CIK
0001443646
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 15, 2026
Newest evidence
May 3, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Horacio D. RozanskiSince May 23, 2025
Chair
Not published
Independent
10 / 1111 directors published
Published claims
394 distinct sources
Evidence records
130 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 4 distinct sources and 13 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

Andrea Inserra executive of Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corp, effective 2025-05-23.

EffectiveEffective May 23, 2025E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Executive Vice PresidentAndrea InserraMay 2025currentSource reportedE3
Vice President, Controller and Chief Accounting OfficerDennis MetzfieldMay 2025currentSource reportedE4
Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and PresidentHoracio D. RozanskiMay 2025currentSource reportedE5
Executive Vice PresidentJudith DotsonMay 2025currentSource reportedE6
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating OfficerKenneth J. AndersonMay 2025currentSource reportedE7
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial OfficerMatthew A. CalderoneMay 2025currentSource reportedE9
Executive Vice President and Chief Legal OfficerNancy J. LabenMay 2025currentSource reportedE10
Executive Vice PresidentRichard CroweMay 2025currentSource reportedE11
Executive Vice PresidentThomas PfeiferMay 2025currentSource reportedE12
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating OfficerKristine Martin AndersonNot capturedunknownSource reportedE8

Board of directors

Evidence

11 directors published. 10 of 11 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Arthur E. JohnsonIndependent2011AuditSource reportedE2
Charles O. RossottiIndependent2008AuditSource reportedE2
Debra L. DialIndependent2025AuditSource reportedE2
Ellen JewettIndependent2018Audit, chairAudit · ChairSource reportedE2
Gretchen W. McClainIndependent2014Compensation, chairCompensation · Chair; Nominating and GovernanceNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Horacio D. RozanskiNot independent2014None publishedSource reportedE2
Joan Lordi C. AmbleIndependent2012Audit, chairAudit · ChairSource reportedE2
Mark E. GaumondIndependent2011None publishedSource reportedE2
Michle A. FlournoyIndependent2018CompensationCompensation; Nominating and Governance · ChairNominating and Governance, chairSource reportedE2
Robert C. O'BrienIndependent2025None publishedSource reportedE2
William M. ThornberryIndependent2024CompensationCompensation; Nominating and GovernanceNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditJoan Lordi C. AmbleEllen Jewett, Joan Lordi C. Amble, Arthur E. Johnson, Charles O. Rossotti, Debra L. DialNot described in the published record
Audit · ChairNot publishedEllen Jewett, Joan Lordi C. AmbleNot described in the published record
CompensationGretchen W. McClainGretchen W. McClain, Michle A. Flournoy, William M. ThornberryNot described in the published record
Compensation · Chair; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedGretchen W. McClainNot described in the published record
Compensation; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedWilliam M. ThornberryNot described in the published record
Compensation; Nominating and Governance · ChairNot publishedMichle A. FlournoyNot described in the published record
Nominating and GovernanceMichle A. FlournoyMichle A. Flournoy, Gretchen W. McClain, William M. ThornberryNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Ellen Jewett; Joan Lordi C. Amble; Members Ellen Jewett (Chair); Joan Lordi C. Amble (Chair); Arthur E. Johnson; Charles O. Rossotti; Debra L. Dial
Committee AppointmentEllen Jewett: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentJoan Lordi C. Amble: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentArthur E. Johnson: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentCharles O. Rossotti: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentDebra L. Dial: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair Gretchen W. McClain; Members Gretchen W. McClain (Chair); Michle A. Flournoy; William M. Thornberry
Committee AppointmentGretchen W. McClain: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentMichle A. Flournoy: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentWilliam M. Thornberry: member, Compensation
Committee RecordNominating and Governance: Chair Michle A. Flournoy; Members Michle A. Flournoy (Chair); Gretchen W. McClain; William M. Thornberry
Committee AppointmentMichle A. Flournoy: chair, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentGretchen W. McClain: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentWilliam M. Thornberry: member, Nominating and Governance

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerHoracio D. Rozanski, Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and President, from May 23, 2025
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingBAH (NYSE)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 16, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameBooz Allen Hamilton Holding Corp
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
13 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 15, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Jun 12, 2025. Retrieved Jul 12, 2026. Cited by 11 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published May 23, 2025. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published May 23, 2025. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published May 23, 2025. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published May 23, 2025. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published May 23, 2025. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    BAH executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published May 23, 2025. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published May 23, 2025. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published May 23, 2025. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    sec filing. Published May 23, 2025. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 14 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 15, 2026
  • Andrea Inserra executive of Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corp, effective 2025-05-23.
  • Dennis Metzfield executive of Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corp, effective 2025-05-23.
  • Horacio D. Rozanski executive of Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corp, effective 2025-05-23.
  • Judith Dotson executive of Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corp, effective 2025-05-23.
  • Kenneth J. Anderson executive of Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corp, effective 2025-05-23.
  • Matthew A. Calderone executive of Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corp, effective 2025-05-23.
  • Nancy J. Laben executive of Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corp, effective 2025-05-23.
  • Richard Crowe executive of Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corp, effective 2025-05-23.
  • Thomas Pfeifer executive of Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corp, effective 2025-05-23.
  • Debra L. Dial seat on Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corp, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Robert C. O'Brien seat on Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corp, effective 2025-01-01.
  • William M. Thornberry seat on Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corp, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Compensation; Nominating and Governance committee of Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corp, effective 2024-01-01.
  • William M. Thornberry member of Compensation; Nominating and Governance, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Ellen Jewett seat on Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corp, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Michle A. Flournoy seat on Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corp, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair committee of Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corp, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Ellen Jewett member of Audit · Chair, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Compensation; Nominating and Governance · Chair committee of Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corp, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Michle A. Flournoy member of Compensation; Nominating and Governance · Chair, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Gretchen W. McClain seat on Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corp, effective 2014-01-01.
  • Horacio D. Rozanski seat on Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corp, effective 2014-01-01.
  • Compensation · Chair; Nominating and Governance committee of Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corp, effective 2014-01-01.
  • Gretchen W. McClain member of Compensation · Chair; Nominating and Governance, effective 2014-01-01.
  • Joan Lordi C. Amble seat on Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corp, effective 2012-01-01.
  • Joan Lordi C. Amble member of Audit · Chair, effective 2012-01-01.
  • Arthur E. Johnson seat on Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corp, effective 2011-01-01.
  • Mark E. Gaumond seat on Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corp, effective 2011-01-01.
  • Arthur E. Johnson member of Audit, effective 2011-01-01.
  • Charles O. Rossotti seat on Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corp, effective 2008-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:880eb358-571f-4328-a0bd-0cffd475783a, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/booz-allen-hamilton-holding-corp

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:880eb358-571f-4328-a0bd-0cffd475783a
  • Cite this recordBooz Allen Hamilton Holding Corp
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/booz-allen-hamilton-holding-corp
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Booz Allen Hamilton Holding CorpCompany
  • Andrea InserraPerson
  • Dennis MetzfieldPerson
  • Horacio D. RozanskiPerson
  • Judith DotsonPerson
  • Kenneth J. AndersonPerson
  • Matthew A. CalderonePerson
  • Nancy J. LabenPerson
  • Richard CrowePerson
  • Thomas PfeiferPerson
  • Kristine Martin AndersonPerson
  • Arthur E. JohnsonPerson
  • Charles O. RossottiPerson
  • Debra L. DialPerson
  • Ellen JewettPerson
  • Gretchen W. McClainPerson
  • Joan Lordi C. AmblePerson
  • Mark E. GaumondPerson
  • Michle A. FlournoyPerson
  • Robert C. O'BrienPerson
  • William M. ThornberryPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewBooz Allen Hamilton Holding Corp
  • MonitoringBooz Allen Hamilton Holding Corp
  • LeadershipBooz Allen Hamilton Holding Corp
  • BoardBooz Allen Hamilton Holding Corp
  • CommitteesBooz Allen Hamilton Holding Corp
  • Control and votingBooz Allen Hamilton Holding Corp
  • Authority to actBooz Allen Hamilton Holding Corp
  • FinancialsBooz Allen Hamilton Holding Corp
  • GovernanceBooz Allen Hamilton Holding Corp
  • RiskBooz Allen Hamilton Holding Corp
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.